Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 512 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable, Clean and great service.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Attentive staff, clean rooms, great service. Parking is easy access with good lighting. The hotel is close to dining, shopping and the interstate. The meeting rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice looking hotel but....

By

June 19, 2017

club

rooms were dirty, bathroom was dirty. Ammenities were nice. Just FYI pool is 3' deep which is good for toddlers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay for the most part. The pillows were large and comfortable. The staff was amazing. I enjoyed meals from the bar/lounge. Breakfast was provided by my agency but having free breakfast is a plus for me with any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, just don't expect the internet to work!

Read More
Read Less

You got to stay here!

By

June 17, 2017

club

Excellent value for business or leisure. Great rooms and extra. Wonderful service. Visit Ms. Diane in Kem's restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

My stay was fine. The only thing I noticed is my room only had a shower in the bathroom. But other that my stay was fine

Read More
Read Less

peaceful

By

June 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay very much. I wish I could afford to stay there every week as I work and stay in Macon two days a week as a travel nurse for months on end, Most of the local hotels offer excellent rates for us. Unfortunately, this hotel does not , so this had to be a one time Splurge.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 14, 2017

club

New hotel. Great pool. Great price and staff is eager to please.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2017

Overall the hotel was nice. There was a problem that could have been corrected prior to our arrival but was not. We weren't even notified that there was a problem with dirty water from some plumbing work that was done the day before we checked in. They had plenty of time to let the water run in each room for fifteen minutes prior to anyone checking in. We had this problem with several of the rooms in our party. The staff was not quick to accommodate us to make up for this problem. They finally offered a 20% discount but when we checked out tried to charge full price.

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,房间干净整洁。服务也不错。性价比较高
美中不足的是酒店房间是硬地板,走起来感觉不好。如果是地毯就会好很多。

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and BR; wonderful bed.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Concierge should acknowledge membership and be prepared to explain what that means?
When placed on floors that do not have amenities like ice machines, concierge should mention where to get ice.
When ice machines are broken, concierge should be aware and informative.
When complaining about one phone, concierge should have asked about the 2nd phone....did not know it was there.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT!!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

June 09, 2017

Good Morning: I had the best customer service experience ever at the Macon North Location. It was absolutely wonderful! From the front line staff to the restaurant staff to the housekeeping staff...JUST FABULOUS!!! I have been a member since 1995, and have never been treated so well..KUDOS!!!!!

Read More
Read Less