Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 859 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable and relaxing

By

July 24, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites when we had an extended power outage at our house. The staff were amazing, the waterpark was relaxing and fun for all ages in our group, the room was comfortable, and the beds were delightful.
I would highly recommend this hotel to others!!

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

July 20, 2017

Nice hotel with fitness center, pool, and restaurant. Bed was comfortable. Split wall made the room seem very large. Wish fan could be controlled so always running and wasn't so noisey.

Read More
Read Less

Watch for which package you order

By

July 19, 2017

club

Only some rooms come with breakfast and you better know which one you have,

Read More
Read Less

Water park has nice slide

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our son loved the big slide in the Water park. We loved watching him grin from ear to ear when going again. Love that memory. He wants to go back already.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice stay. Good location and price. Restaurant was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday - West Middletown

By

July 18, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and after staying in a roach motel the night before it was a welcoming place. The pillows, bed, bathroom, etc. were very nice. We had only one issue... the sofa in the sitting area must not have been clean or not cleaned properly. It smelled of vomit. Hmmm. I would still go back. Nice place with nice facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for work or with family woth indoor water park

By

July 17, 2017

Great stay for family with kids in water park daily. Recommended it to family that was staying elsewhere. It's nicer than other 3-star rated places near by.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic leisure stay on 7/9/2017

By

July 17, 2017

We had a fantastic time at this Holiday Inn (it was actually our second stay at this location and we plan to make it a yearly tradition). The pool is perfect for my kids ages 6, 3, and 7 months. My oldest can do the water slide independently. The hotel staff was accommodating with a crib and an extended check out time due to my breastfeeding schedule. The restaurant also gave us our own space for dinner so our kids (5 total with another family that met us there) would not disturb other guests. The food at this restaurant is some of the best I've had and kids ate free with my paid meal. The room was large and opened to the pool area which was very convenient when hauling kids, strollers, and floats to the pool (and for frequent trips back to the potty). Everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool area clean rooms

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room and bathrooms were very clean. The pool area was great and we enjoyed the restaurant-kids eat free is fantastic!
When we got back that night we realized that our AC was not working so the room was uncomfortably warm and humid. Probably could have moved rooms but it was late, the kids were sleeping and didn't want to wake them up to switch and have to move all of our stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

July 10, 2017

club

The one bed in our room sounded broken with the smaller amount of movement. That is my only complaint

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

July 10, 2017

We booked this hotel for a mini family get-a-way. We were treated really well. The staff was amazing. Our room was perfect for us. We played and slept really well. The waterpark was the perfect size for us. We had a blast! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon Getaway

By

July 10, 2017

Clean, someonewhat friendly satff (depends who you talk to like most big corporate chains), lots of extras if you know what to ask or look for. Has a great indoor water park for younger children (infant-5 yr olde).

we were on the top floor so pretty quiet. Nice layout of room and good decorations. whirl pool was great but no bubble makers were offered or snacks provided like ive seen in other hotels for less money per night.

gave a complentary champagne but we dont drink and we weren't asked about it till we were literally checking out and then found out that a non-alcoholic bevarage would have been available or a free dessert (so that was disappointing)

Also carts for bringing in luggage were hard to find and no one was asked if thry kept them in their rooms and they were! So that was frustrating.

Saying all that we had a good few days there but i would recommend this hotel for a young family with little kids not for those wanting quiet rolantic get awwy experiences.

Read More
Read Less