Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 683 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    18

Crivitz invader

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great!! The pool and the rooms are amazing. Although the Benvenuto's in the hotel pales in comparison to the other locations. I do not recommend venturing beyond the pizza here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Suite

By

January 16, 2017

I really enjoyed staying in the suite. A bottle opener was conveniently placed in the restroom with the toiletries; perhaps it should have been placed on the counter between the bedroom and living area. There was a decent amount of cabinet space for me to store my snacks. There was also a sink conveniently placed in the area of the refrigerator and microwave. I was also pleased with the additional room; it was small but cozy. The only thing I didn't care for was the color of the carpets; it seemed outdated. However, the entire suite was clean and comfortable; it was also very quiet during my entire stay, which was five days.

Read More
Read Less

Great New Year's Eve!

By

January 13, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for New Year's Eve and they were absolutely incredible! They were sooo busy with people everywhere ; yet the staff was calm, extremely friendly and helpful! They had lots of activities to keep the kids entertained from the moment we walked in the door. The overall hotel and rooms were really clean, beds were comfortable, pool area clean and well kept. This is a place we would definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool for the kids, during winter cold!!!

By

January 12, 2017

The employees were very helpful and kind. They made my family and I feel important.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bad restaurant great

By

January 10, 2017

We stayed in a suite during to the fact that we wanted a hot tub in our room. Well that night the people above us must had had one also and there water was coming threw up ceiling. It was a yellow nasty color water. So we couldn't use our hot tub and then all night all we were hearing was the drops of water onto our hot tub. On the other hand restaurant was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway for family

By

January 08, 2017

club

Brought our family for a Christmas get away. It all went well. Book 5 rooms and we were happy swimming and celebrating Christmas together.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

January 07, 2017

Nice to be able to take the kids somewhere local where they can enjoy a pool. A little pricey, making it hard to afford any sort of leisure. No free breakfast, but kids do eat for free. Rooms seem outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. As you mentioned we are one of the few local attractions for a waterpark that is open year round and we even have special holiday hours to better accommodate those who would like to utilize our waterpark. As you mentioned we do offer the kids eat free program in our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, as well as room service options. Thank you for the feedback regarding the room you stayed in, I will pass this recommendation on for potential improvements to our location. Thank you again for the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

January 06, 2017

club

The pool and small water park are perfect places for a quick overnight in Madison. The theme room with a bunk bed. The Kids Eat free is a great benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything overall was WONDERFUL. Only thing I had trouble with was staying logged into the Internet. Kept getting knocked off which was irritating.

Read More
Read Less

NYE 2016 in Madison

By

January 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn is a great hotel for travelers as well as for families looking for a night or two to check out the crawdaddy indoor pool area. This can be a better value than WI Dells for families and folks closer to Chicago/Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 03, 2017

club

The room wasn't clean under the beds. The pool was perfect the lifeguards were excellent looking after everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our indoor waterpark, Crawdaddy Cove, that is open year round. Thank you for taking the time to mention the exceptional services our lifeguards provided while you stayed at our location. I am sorry to hear that your room was not as clean as you were expecting. I will pass this information on to the housekeeping management to insure this does not happen again in the future. Hopefully you also got to take advantage of our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, that serves all three meals of the day as well as room service. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 02, 2017

nothing is worse than attitude when you check in, and not explaining...When i left with bags in hand, not even a goodbye or have a nice day...just head buried in the computer behind the desk...The lobby bar was closed, unfortunate...The pool was rather cold for an indoor pool....but tolerable...

Read More
Read Less