Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 904 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    25

EPIC Trip

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful courteous staff. Close and convenient to EPIC HQ. Not many local restaurants near hotel. Hotel does provide shuttle services to area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and a great room

By

September 18, 2017

club

The staff at Holiday Inn Madison West is awesome. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very nice and clean. I used room service several times and I couldn't have asked for better service. I also dined in the restaurant and it was fabulous. The shuttle service was very convenient. I would recommend Holiday Inn Madison West to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 15, 2017

club

Only problem was outside sign to small. It was hard to find in the dark, we were looking for something larger

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, great restaurant

By

September 14, 2017

club

Comfortable room and bed. Quiet even though the hotel was very busy. We ate in the restaurant and truly loved the food and service. We requested a very early wake up call, the call came in right in time.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation stay!

By

September 14, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Loved having coffee in our room. Comfy beds and very clean rooms! The restaurant was one of the best I've had in a hotel. I would definitely eat here if I lived in the area! Total experience was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 13, 2017

club

Really nice place. Clean and very nice staff. It was big so it had a nice pool and a nice place to eat. Had a nice large meeting room for the wedding we were at. Overall a really nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 13, 2017

We had a nice room. But mostly appreciated the friendly service during breakfast. The swimming pool looked fun, even though we did not get a chance to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2017

club

Everything was great for the most part!!! Noticed the back part of the toilet wasn't 100% clean! Gross! But everything else was perfect

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best !!

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

usually stay in HI Express in our travels because many of the HI"s seem worn and dated, but not THIS one !!
Highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 07, 2017

We were greated with a friendly smile and a positive attitude, we had a small problem with our room and they took care of it quickly with no hassle at all

Read More
Read Less

A good time

By

September 06, 2017

club

We came to Madison to enjoy a little mini vacation with our family. The hotel was nice but with our room being right next to the pool area with a door right out to it, it would've been nice if there hadn't been a birthday party right across from our room. They were loud and then took up a large part of the pool area making it undesirable for us to go to it. However, the room was comfortable and the hotel was gorgeous. There was also a wedding reception so the place was pretty busy, a few times kids were just running around unsupervised. We were a little bummed the bar closed as early as it did. Overall we could give it another chance.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

September 06, 2017

Fun stay, we enjoyed our stay. Water park was fun. Rooms clean. Quiet location

Read More
Read Less