Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 878 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great staff at the front desk

By

August 21, 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Took the time to be sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

August 19, 2017

club

The night manager was very helpful and considerate. I appreciated very much the high level of care.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, wonderful hotel

By

August 18, 2017

club

Our family of 5 stayed while moving. The room was great, kids loved the bunk beds and pool. The pool experience was really nice, the life guard was alert and very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds and Sleep

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Got the best night sleep there in many months. Was quiet, good pillows and king size bed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Front Desk

By

August 16, 2017

club

Had great service on check in. IHG number was recorded initially incorrectly but front desk went to great lengths to get it corrected. Finding the hotel from the North even with GPS was challenging since there was no good signage. Overall good location, nice people, well maintained. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 14, 2017

The hotel is beautiful and the staff is excellent.
Perfect for office meetings/conferences. The internet has blazing speeds. I will stay again and recommend again

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 11, 2017

club

Great hotel always stay here when in Madison will continue to visit the hotel every time I am in madison

Read More
Read Less

As expected.

By

August 11, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable.
Grandchild enjoyed the pool with the slide.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 10, 2017

club

Definitely enjoyed our stay at the Madison West Holiday Inn! We were treated very courteously by the staff upon arrival, and had a great room on the 4th floor with high ceilings and modern furnishings. Grabbed food and drinks from the restaurant one night and had a great time chatting with our bartender. High recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Did the job

By

August 07, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for a convention and it was basically a place to shower and sleep. The breakfast was not included and the times of the start of breakfast changed from the week to the weekend so be prepared for that.

Read More
Read Less

Was let down by my status and upgrade.

By

August 06, 2017

When I checked in I was recognized as Gold Elite member. This prompted the front desk to offer me a free upgrade to the next level room. I was grateful for this, or at least this is what I thought.

What a disappointment Room 4022 is!

Dark, because the window faces directly into a stucco wall there is literary no view or natural light. Dated, The furniture is worn and the room décor is last century, rug looks a little sad too.
If I were staying longer than one night I would defiantly find another room or another hotel, especially if they think this is an "Upgrade"?!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay without power or front desk

By

August 05, 2017

club

Rooms are outdated and staff isn't overly friendly. One morning I was without power for an hour and had to get ready in the dark. Tried speaking with a front desk staff at checkout but none were to be found.

Read More
Read Less