Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 918 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Holiday Inn

By

October 16, 2017

This is a great property and attended by a great staff.

A few things stand out - Excellent service at the Front Desk, Bar, and breakfast crew. I would be disappointed if I could not stay at this location when I visit the Madison area on business.

Read More
Read Less

MJ

By

October 15, 2017

club

Dirty and they use this hotel pool for. Birthday parties .
The guest are unappreciated!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

staying again this weekend we enjoyed it so much! They have great staff and great service. Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Rooms, Cleaning was lacking

By

October 09, 2017

club

Outdated rooms, Wasn't the cleanest of rooms. Dinner at the hotel bar was good. Waited 15 mins for someone to seat us at restaurant for breakfast. We left after no one came. Good beer selection. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 09, 2017

The stay was comfortable and nice lobby and swimming pool but for the price a free breakfast would be nice and I didn't like to interior color of building.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

October 04, 2017

club

everything was just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn: clean rooms, comfortable bed, nice shower, friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

October 03, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Bar and restaurant on site were better than expected. Easy access to downtown Madison and Epic center.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Treasure in Maddison

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

If your looking for a great relaxing family getaway, Holiday Inn in Madison is the place for you. The pool amenities are great for kids of all ages! Courteous staff, comfortable beds and access to great restaurants makes this location a must when in Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Do not waste your money!

By

October 02, 2017

This hotel needs major updating before I'd entertain staying here again. For the cost of the hotel, there are a lot more options of places that you can stay. The place is dark and outdated, good luck putting on make up in the bathroom because of how dark it is.
Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

I loved the tranquility I was able to get while staying at the hotel . Beds were so comfortable that I was able to sleep after my classes with out no problem , especially with my bad back . When we got to the pool the guy greeted us and made us feel welcomed in the pool area . He has great guest services .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 28, 2017

This will be my first choice when I come back to Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 20, 2017

My first night was a tad rocky but the staff made me feel at home! A huge shout out goes to the GM, Tony for having a sit down with me to discuss room issues, Dani, the even specialist was amazing at taking care of my problems, and Ben the operations manager was very helpful and nice!

Read More
Read Less