Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 823 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place to stay!!!

By

June 22, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Checking in and out was super easy. The breakfast buffet was delicious with many options. The restaurant was good, but could've used more variety. The bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in. I didn't use the pool area but I could see that it had a "water park" look to it and was full of happy kids when I walked by. The shuttle was convenient and the drivers were very friendly and had great suggestions of what to see and do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

One

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay great hotel nice rooms sweet pool my kid had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Recognized me as club member and immediately upgraded me to the top floor

Read More
Read Less

Prefer more Asian themed hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

I would like to see a sushi bar in a hotel. No heavy carbohydrates on a menu. I ate at the restaurant. Did not like Italian. I had locked myself out 1 time. Housekeeping even saw me exit room, but when I asked if she could open it all I got was some confused look. FD person was happy to ablige.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 20, 2017

Nice place - would like outdoor place to sit in sun- had a very good restaurant - overall very good - we got there early and we're able to check in to our room which was very nice thank you

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in ...

By

June 19, 2017

I had to come thru Madison on business and stayed at this location. I selected a King suite and was assigned room #2006 which came wonderfully equipped with 2 bunk beds??? Really??? Apparently that is this hotels version of a "Suite". Setting that aside, the TV in the room did not work so required a visit from Maintenance to solve that issue. Next problem, the AC was not working! The front desk attendant came to my room and said she fixed it but was not the case. My guess is the room temp stayed at 80 degress for the nightt. Did I mention the drawers that did not close properly or the desk that was fit for a child to use??? Upon checkout I shared my experience with the front desk clerk and she could care less. Apparently this is the gratitude I get for being a gold member ... Unreal!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Madison West

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel was clean. Shuttle driver was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent kids pool and good restaurant service

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice at a good price. My pre-schoolers loved the pools and waterslides, and the adults enjoyed the restaurant and bar. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room size was good,and clean except my tube,which made me feel on edge. for the amount i paid for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Dawn

By

June 12, 2017

club

Always excellent service from the friendly, helpful staff. Clean and updated accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, suited our needs.

By

June 09, 2017

club

The only thing that I would change about our experience would be the beds, the beds and bedding were nice but I am used to a softer mattress and these beds were more firm-just a personal preference. Staff was welcoming and courteous. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were larger than your average double queen room. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bad choice

By

June 08, 2017

they just don't have it together. maintenance is what is hurting this place.

Read More
Read Less