Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 687 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Very attentive to business travelers. If I'm ever in the area with family, I'd love for them to experience the water park.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from this hotel.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Noisy and uncomfortable room. Not worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Furnace

By

January 19, 2017

TheFurnace in room 3003 was horrible. It was broke and would not shut off. It sounded like chipmunks playing around inside it. Maintenance guy looked at it and said it was the coils, they were just old and nothing they could do. If I wasn't required to stay there due to a hockey tournament regulations. I would have walked down asked for a credit and found a new place to stay. By far the worst hotel I've stayed at in years. I travel for hockey for 6 months out of the year and have stayed in numerous hotels. I would not recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

OVer priced pool with a splash pad

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is not a waterpark. Not at all. Its a pool with a splash pad. With some fake palm trees around it. Save the money and go to a hotel with a pool

Read More
Read Less

Crivitz invader

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great!! The pool and the rooms are amazing. Although the Benvenuto's in the hotel pales in comparison to the other locations. I do not recommend venturing beyond the pizza here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our indoor water park, Crawdaddy Cove, that is open all year round. Thank you for providing feedback on our onsite restaurant so that can be passed along to the appropriate department heads for future ideas of improvement. Thank you for letting us know that unit you stayed in was amazing for your need as we try our best to accommodate each individual guests needs. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Suite

By

January 16, 2017

I really enjoyed staying in the suite. A bottle opener was conveniently placed in the restroom with the toiletries; perhaps it should have been placed on the counter between the bedroom and living area. There was a decent amount of cabinet space for me to store my snacks. There was also a sink conveniently placed in the area of the refrigerator and microwave. I was also pleased with the additional room; it was small but cozy. The only thing I didn't care for was the color of the carpets; it seemed outdated. However, the entire suite was clean and comfortable; it was also very quiet during my entire stay, which was five days.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you found the unit you stayed in to be comfortable, as we do have fourteen different room types to accommodate our many different types of travelers. Thank you for also letting us know that your stay was a quite one, which can make all the difference when rest is needed. I do hope you got to take advantage of our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, that serves all three meals of the day as well as room service. Thank you again for providing feedback and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great New Year's Eve!

By

January 13, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for New Year's Eve and they were absolutely incredible! They were sooo busy with people everywhere ; yet the staff was calm, extremely friendly and helpful! They had lots of activities to keep the kids entertained from the moment we walked in the door. The overall hotel and rooms were really clean, beds were comfortable, pool area clean and well kept. This is a place we would definitely stay again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a lovely review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are thrilled to hear that you got to take advantage of our New Years Eve package and the amenities we offered with it. Thank you for letting us know of the exceptional service you received from our staff on such a busy weekend as that is always our goal. Thank you for mentioning our indoor water park, Crawdaddy Cove, that is open year round and is a great place for kids to come play. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for another comfortable and great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great pool for the kids, during winter cold!!!

By

January 12, 2017

The employees were very helpful and kind. They made my family and I feel important.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. Thank you so much for letting us know our staff made you feel welcomed and important, as this is very important to us. We are very happy that you were able to take advantage of our indoor water park, Crawdaddy Cove, that is open year round for some summer like fun. I do hope that you also got to take advantage of our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, that serves all three meals of the day and even offers room service. Thank you again for providing a review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel bad restaurant great

By

January 10, 2017

We stayed in a suite during to the fact that we wanted a hot tub in our room. Well that night the people above us must had had one also and there water was coming threw up ceiling. It was a yellow nasty color water. So we couldn't use our hot tub and then all night all we were hearing was the drops of water onto our hot tub. On the other hand restaurant was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. I am very sorry for the maintenance issues you mentioned, I will pass this information along to the appropriate department heads so this is not an issue for future guests. Thank you for mentioning that you enjoyed our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, that serves all three meals of the day and even offers room service. We do hope to see you again in the future for a more enjoyable stay. Thank you again for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway for family

By

January 08, 2017

club

Brought our family for a Christmas get away. It all went well. Book 5 rooms and we were happy swimming and celebrating Christmas together.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that our property was a good location for your family to gather and celebrate the Holidays together as many families chose to do with us. I hope you got to take advantage of some of the amenities we have to offer such as our indoor water park, Crawdaddy Cove, that is open all year round and monitored by trained lifeguards during hours of operation. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with feedback and we hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

January 07, 2017

Nice to be able to take the kids somewhere local where they can enjoy a pool. A little pricey, making it hard to afford any sort of leisure. No free breakfast, but kids do eat for free. Rooms seem outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. As you mentioned we are one of the few local attractions for a waterpark that is open year round and we even have special holiday hours to better accommodate those who would like to utilize our waterpark. As you mentioned we do offer the kids eat free program in our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, as well as room service options. Thank you for the feedback regarding the room you stayed in, I will pass this recommendation on for potential improvements to our location. Thank you again for the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

January 06, 2017

club

The pool and small water park are perfect places for a quick overnight in Madison. The theme room with a bunk bed. The Kids Eat free is a great benefit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. Thank you for mentioning our indoors water park, Crawdaddy Cove, that is open year round for the kids to come play. Thank you for also mentioning the room type you stayed in. At our location we have fourteen different room types to accommodate our many different types of travelers. As you mentioned, we do offer the kids eat free program in our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, for all three meals of the day. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less