Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 640 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent service for Epic UGM

By

September 25, 2016

club

This is my fourth stay at the Holiday Inn Madison West while attending classes and this year's annual Epic User Group Meeting. As before, my stay was very relaxing and we were very well taken care of by the entire staff during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a great review about your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very pleased to hear that we have provided excellent service to you during your many stays at our location and that you were able to relax while staying with us. At our location we have many Epic travels who choose to stay with us, also we do offer an Epic rate that includes shuttle services to and from campus and a hot Holiday Inn breakfast buffet in the rate. Thank you again for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future as a return guest!
Read More
Read Less

90216

By

September 14, 2016

club

While we have stayed at this location before, we did experience a rather strong offensive smell in the room that perhaps was located near the jacuzzi tub. We really enjoy the food and the attached restaurant as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. Thank you for letting us know of the issues you faced so we can follow up with our onsite maintenance team. If issues are ever encountered, please let the front desk know so the issue can be resolved as soon as it is discovered. Thank you for also letting us know of the experience you had at our onsite restaurant, Benventuo's Italian Grill, that serves room service as well a all three meals of the day. Thank you again for the feedback that you provided.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

September 11, 2016

The girl at the front desk when we checked in had the best customer service we have seen at a hotel in a very long time. She handled the customers with respect, had a sense of humor and was very good at her job.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review about your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our staff, as we strive to make all of our guests feel welcomed. We do hope that you also got to take advantage of some of the amenities that we have to offer, such as our onsite restaurant, Benventuo's Italian Grill, that serves all three meals of the day and offers rooms service. Thank you again for letting us know of the experience you had at our location and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and fun for kids

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay with a mini water park for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you got to take advantage of our indoor water park, Crawdaddy Cove, where kids of all ages come year round to have some fun in the water. We hope that you also got to take advantage of some of our other amenities, such as our on site restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, where all three meals of the day are served as well as room service. Thank you again for letting us know that you had a nice stay at our location and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

crawfish cove

By

August 29, 2016

The pool area was great for our small children aged 5-9. The wading pool was very safe and fun. Older children might not find the pool as exiting as our young kids did.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites home of Crawdaddy Cove Waterpark. We are happy to hear you and your family had a fun stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our indoor water park, Crawdaddy Cove, that is included in all of our room rates for up to five passes. Hopefully you also were able to take advantage of our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, that serves all three meals of the day and also offers room service! We hope to see you again in the future as one of our many return guests!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

Pool was nice but needed some upkeep. Room was nice, breakfast is an additional charge, which is a bummer. Staff was great, overall hotel was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us for you family get away. The Crawdaddy Cove Waterpark offers fun for kids of all ages and our onsite restaurant offers breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as the Holiday Inn Kids Eat Free Program - so as long as an adult orders a meal or goes through our breakfast buffet children 12 and under do eat free. A great savings for the family. Hope to see you again when you are visiting our area.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback about your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our location and that you got to take advantage of some of our amenities, such as our indoor water park that is included in all of our rates for up to five passes. Thank you for also letting us know how much you enjoyed your experience with our staff members, as we strive to make every guest feel welcomed. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope to see you again in the future!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback about your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our location and that you got to take advantage of some of our amenities, such as our indoor water park that is included in all of our rates for up to five passes. Thank you for also letting us know how much you enjoyed your experience with our staff members, as we strive to make every guest feel welcomed. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

August 28, 2016

club

we were greeted immediately upon entering the hotel, but the piano player in the lobby was so loud that I had trouble hearing what the person behind the desk was telling me. MOST of the staff was friendly and helpful, but the night desk person was extremely rude to me. only minor flaw in the room was there were no tissues. beds were comfortable; dinner was very good with adequate service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review about your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. Thank you for letting us know that you had a good stay for the most part. We are very happy to hear that you got to take advantage of our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, thank you for letting us know that your experience dining there was a positive one. We hope to see you again in the future as one of our many return guests!
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

August 26, 2016

Great hotel with wonderful staff. Great night sleep. Easy in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a review about your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that our location was a great fit for your business traveling needs, as many of our guests choose our location when coming to Madison for both business and pleasure purposes. Thank you very much for mentioning our staff members as we strive to make all of our guests feel as comfortable as possible. We are very happy to hear that you also got a great nights sleep at our location as that is priority everywhere you stay. Thank you again for the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Decent location.

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a decent stay. Parking lot somewhat full during the evening due to attached restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review about your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience at our location. As you mentioned we do have an onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill, that serves all three meals of the day and offers room service as well. We hope to see you again in the future as one of our many return guests.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 24, 2016

The room I was given was one of the nicer IHG rooms that I have had

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Madison West and for letting us know what a great stay you had with us. The hotel offers an on-site restaurant Benvenuto's Italian Grill open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, lounge and of course Crawdaddy Cove Waterpark.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 18, 2016

Wonderful hotel located just off the freeway. The hotel has great rooms and accomodations. One of the main features is the pool. The pool was amazing and made the trip amazing with my kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review about your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay at our location with your family. As you mentioned, we do have kid-friendly amenities such as our indoor water park, Crawdaddy Cove, that is included in all of our rates for up to five passes. We also have an onsite restaurant, Benventuot's Italian Grill, that is open for all three meals of the day and offers room service. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great place with Kids

By

August 17, 2016

club

We stayed with our grandchildren and it was a great place for the pool had a nice area for younger kids separate from the large pool and whirlpool. We had adjoining rooms that was really nice and the staff if very friendly and helpful. The property is clean. We ate dinner in the restaurant and it was very nice. Food was great.
We had a great time for a two night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us for your family get away Crawdaddy Cove is perfect for young children so you can relax our on site restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner and offers the Holiday Inn kids eat free program.
Read More
Read Less