Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overall Nice Place

By

September 28, 2016

club

There is no continental breakfast at this location and our room was oddly a little musty smelling. Otherwise, everything else was really nice. The hotel is in good condition and the staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marilu B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and gracious staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

everything was great couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff was wonderful and I had a great stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

September 13, 2016

club

Very happy with this hotel, great service, clean rooms. Quiet. I would recommend this hotel and also stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

September 12, 2016

Clean, quiet consistent hotel with a nice restaurant and bar attached. Close to my remote work location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Handicapped Room

By

September 12, 2016

club

We were given a handicapped room which we had not requested. In the past, I have asked for a room more centrally located to the elevators because I have severe back problems and have difficulty walking long hallways which always results in severe pain and back spasm. Even so, once in a room, I am to function just fine. I would not want to take a handicapped room from someone who really needed it. I would just like a room that isn't near or at the end of the hallway. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We do have multiple ADA / wheelchair accessible rooms available for our guests. We apologize if you felt burdened by the room type and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Super staff!

By

September 10, 2016

club

The front desk staff went above and beyond for us. The general appearance of the facility was clean and updated. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent! Our waiter even better. He was fun and personable and had a good understanding that people generally come in pretty tired from traveling. I was not overly impressed with the room. The carpet was stained and the room had a musty smell to it. The quality of the room did not match the appearance of the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was less than stellar, especially when compared to our dinner the night before. Very kid-friendly with nice pool, fish tank, and kids eat free! Overall, I would recommend this hotel. They just need to make a few small changes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
LSARDH, Thank you for the kind and honest review. We are humbled by your comments, as our staff really prides themselves on great service. We have plans to update our rooms in the near future and hope you are able to join us once completed.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Experience

By

September 07, 2016

Got flea bites from the sheets in the bed. Probably from a previous guest that had an animal in the room.

Carpets were stained. The bed skirts were marked up and the room just looked and felt "tired".

We also had to ask the front desk to get our room cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We apologize your stay was an uncomfortable experience. We have taken your comments seriously and have notified our housekeeping staff. We pride ourselves in the cleanliness of our rooms and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great hospitality and guest service

By

September 06, 2016

great customer service and staff always greeting you with a smile!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

Everything was great. Clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

August 27, 2016

Staff was great and nice place to stay. Breakfast each morning was good and facilty is very clean and close to nearby shops & Mall

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel

By

August 22, 2016

This is a great business hotel. Recommend it any time you're in Madison.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less