Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Average comfort

By

September 18, 2017

Not fair to ask when one compares it to a temperpedic mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and great stay

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

I was checked in quickly and the room was above average. The downstairs bar had good food and drinks for a reasonable price. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

September 17, 2017

Friendly staff great beds excellent pillows easy access off the expressway overall five stars

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel, I liked the cucumber water. Liked the secure floor we were on. Very comfortable bed and nice water pressure in the shower

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

September 06, 2017

Very pleasant stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Moving

By

September 01, 2017

Staff was great, got us a crib so we didn't have to haul our pack and play up to the room. We stayed in the hotel because we moved from Madison to Appleton, WI and didn't want to sleep in a house of boxes. We got carry out dinner in the hotel and ate in the room, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the meal. Breakfast wasn't quite as good and was expensive as far as breakfast goes, we would have been better finding fast food

Read More
Read Less

Failed to accommodate

By

August 30, 2017

Was in town for a funeral. Used points to rent 2 rooms that needed to be adjoining. 2 minutes after reserving the rooms i called the hotel and stressed that the needed to be adjoining. They said I was all taken care of. My wife and I have a 13 year old, a 6 year old and 2 3 year olds. Hence why I need to adjoining rooms. Arrived to find my rooms were not connected and multiple doors away from each other. Staff told me location only has 2 conected rooms sets. 1 was under construction, the other one occupied. I asked for a roll away bed to make it work basically giving up my second room. Roll away bed arrived and very quickly I realized it didn't even fit in the room without moving 90% of the furniture around. So that's what we did. Now in order to get across the room we had to walk across the beds. I need a drink after this day of travel, the hotel debacle and just the funeral weekend. It's 4 o'clock. The hotel bar isn't even open. Pool was In rough shape, missing basketball hoops as picture online shows. Bolts sticking up from basketball hoop that was up had me thinking my kids were going to get cut on it or it would tip over as they were not tight. Hot tub was rough as well. Seats were chipping and rough to sit on. Green slime coming down the walls from the fountains. I have been basically living with ihg for the last ten years because of my job. This location made a bad weekend worse.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 30, 2017

club

The staff were courteous and attentive. Property was easily accessible but I wish it was closer to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

August 30, 2017

Would recommend hotel. Friendly and helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Fundraising Event

By

August 29, 2017

This was a very nice hotel I stayed at while I attended a fundraiser for the homeless. Shuttle was offered to get to the event.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, Morning Desk Staff Issues

By

August 28, 2017

Nice hotel and everyone was great but had issues with morning front desk staff because the included breakfast was not clear at check in and morning staff could have been more polite about this confusion. It is sad because all other staff did a great job and would rate 9/10 if it wasn't for the breakfast/coupon issue.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

August 24, 2017

platinumelite

The pillows were very soft and mattress was older.

Read More
Read Less