Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 466 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

We had snow and the front desk offered me a ice scraper because I did not have one in my company car. Very thoughtful of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

January 23, 2017

The front desk staff are always friendly and efficiently check you in. The rooms are nice and this is close to business and leisure activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kind staff

By

January 21, 2017

Everyone from the front desk to bar and restaurant was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff is always amazing

By

January 19, 2017

I have been staying at the holiday inn at the American center for over a year now. The staff is incredibly friendly, especially DJ and Catie. They are very friendly, helpful and go out of their way to make sure me and my colleagues are well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

As a business traveler I look for cleanliness, courteous staff and comfortable rooms. This place has all 3 and is good value for the money. Can't go wrong staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel cleanliness slipping

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel common areas need more attention. Housekeeping and maintenance supervision obviously lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the common area conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

had a wonderful stay. Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Easy to get to from the airport. Fun and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Great Service

By

January 14, 2017

The service at the Madison Holiday Inn is always amazing. Friendly faces and smiles. That makes a big difference when you have traveled all day. This is the only hotel I will stay at when I travel to Madison.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel. good staff and service

By

January 13, 2017

club

great hotel. good staff. great service. always enjoy my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was a very nice stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

We stay there cause I had an appointment at the UW health drove from Wausau cause if the weather would be bad didn't want to drive there and back in the same day

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place in Sun Prairie/Madison

By

January 13, 2017

I travel to Madison frequently and this is my 'go to' hotel. Great staff, comfy rooms and always clean and organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less