Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable!

By

August 09, 2016

Would enjoy staying at this property on our next visit to Madison. Felt very safe and enjoyed that it was so close to the mall and many choices to eat out.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

August 03, 2016

The hotel overall was up to date and the staff was nice.
The rooms were comfortable and quiet enough during the day that I was able to sleep between 9am-4pm.
When we checked in, we were informed that the breakfast wasn't complementary, you had to purchase your meal at the in hotel restaurant or bundle your room with breakfast tickets. Two tickets raised the rate of the room by $25 per night, but when we got to breakfast, it would've only cost $5.95 if paid in cash at the restaurant had we not already purchased the tickets the day before. Either way, the breakfast buffet wasn't worth even the $6. There were half of the options normally served complementary at any Holiday Inn Express and when the wait staff asked what we'd like to drink, we were pointed to the drink machine. Overall the hotel was great and I would stay again, just opt out of the breakfast bundle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Ryan428, Thank you for choosing us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, although the issues you faced with the breakfast concern us. We have taken them to heart and will be forwarding them on to the restaurant managers. We hope you are able to give us another chance next time you are in Madison.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

August 03, 2016

club

I would really like a breakfast included in our next stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
BPSBlaster, Thank you for staying with us. We are thankful you could join us. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Would love to stay again

By

August 01, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for almost two weeks for a business trip. The staff was amazing! They were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable, I had no problems with anything. I really appreciated the wonderful pool and clean workout facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We are humbled by your comments. It pleases us to know you enjoyed our pool and fitness center.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 30, 2016

club

We had no holders in our shower for shampoo or soap. I went to the front desk about it and they said that they would get maintenance on it but all that happened is they put a triangular wedge on the towel shelf. Not really striving to please.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the review and honest feedback. We apologize our maintenance was unable to adhere the broken shelf during your stay. We have since remedied the issue and hope you give us another chance next time.
Read More
Read Less

lousy pull out bed

By

July 29, 2016

did not like the pull out couch or rollaway bed in our suite room was ok

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your honest feedback. We will keep this forefront in our minds when we decide to upgrade the suites. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

Staff recognized me as I walked with the door even though it had been 2 months since my last stay. Always bright and jovial to make the stay comfortable and pleasant. Will always stay here when in Madison Wisconsin.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Brian5901, Thank you for the wonderful review and comments. As an IHG Rewards Spire member, we value your feedback and opinions. Thank you for your continued business.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs.
The lounge was nice and the bartender was friendly and was customer service oriented.

The bed was very comfortable! Real nice stay will definitely stay here again!

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
d109, We appreciate your feedback as an IHG Rewards member. Thank you for the positive review! Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Hit the sweet spot!

By

July 20, 2016

Was traveling cross country and needed some well deserved rest, and they delivered! My family enjoyed our time in the hotel and the people were so friendly. They even told us about a local firework event that was going on downtown that we were able to attend. Based off of this experience we would definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Jbdew12, Thank you for visiting us and for the wonderful words. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope your cross country travels were just as enjoyable. We look forward to your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Madison WI

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn in the past and we'll probably stay at it again. It's a good location, it's clean, quiet, and the staff are friendly. We were on the 3rd floor and wi-fi was very poor but not a big deal for us. The rooms are very comfortable, great mattress, pillows, and temperature control. We did use the whirlpool which was clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean, shower is very nice. We didn't have any breakfast or use the dining room but it looked nice. Really no complaints and I would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy it suited you well. We hope you are able to join us next time you visit Madison!
Read More
Read Less

one night business

By

July 18, 2016

nice clean, good gym, good location, air conditioning quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Irwin, As an IHG Rewards Spire member, we value your opinion. Thank you for staying with us and for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Pool, Good location for leisure

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel pool was a plus (basketballs hoop were nice) and it was never crowded. This hotel has great interstate access, which made it a breeze to access leisure activities in the Wisconsin Dells area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy you could enjoy our wonderful pool during your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time in the Dells as well. Thanks for staying!
Read More
Read Less