Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 267 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excelente estancia

By

July 28, 2016

club

Antes de coger un vuelo a los Estados Unidos al mediodia y dado que vivo en Castellon, me quede en este hotel una noche. El taxi desde Atocha despues de dejar el AVE, me costo 15 euros y un poco mas por equipaje. Al llegar me relaje con unas cervezas compradas en el establecimiento VIPS cercano y mas tarde cene el Dinner que hay a la derecho del hotel. El bar loungue que habia fuera del hotel tenia muy buen aspect y era apetible por la lluvia fina que despredia. Yo no opte por relajarme alli puesto que viajaba sola esta vez. La cama me esperaba y dormi de maravilla. Al levantarme, desayune en el buffet copiosamente y luego me llevaron al aeropuerto con el servicio de minibus. Quede muy contenta de empezar mi viaje de retorno a los EEUU de esta forma.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Le agradecemos que confiara en nuestra cadena y esperamos seguir contando con usted en sus futuras visitas a la ciudad. Atentamente, Sofia M
Read More
Read Less

Servicio en general excelente

By

July 28, 2016

La circunstancia por las que me hospedé en el hotel es muy concreta: celebración de banquete de boda , lo que resulto excelente y se acomodaron al deseo de los novios en cuanto a algunos detalle que ellos quisieron que se realizaran de determinada manera.

Read More
Read Less

Great all round experience

By

July 27, 2016

A very comfortable hotel especially as we were just on a stop-over for a flight to the UK.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

No issues except that the breakfast was expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, It is an honour for Holiday Inn Madrid - Calle Alcala to receive from you so pleasant opinion. We take note of your suggestions in order to improve our services. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good service at Sunny Madrid

By

July 12, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay for 8 days and mixed leisure with business. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Ambience was good. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very Efficient Holiday Inn Quality!

By

July 11, 2016

We stay here regularly travelling to Madrid. Always a superb service, friendly staff, nice a clean and good Holiday Inn breakfast.
Quick and easy access by metro to the centre of Madrid...........What more could you want! A fantastic stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Un excelente hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

La estadía en Holliday fue placentera, con excelente servicio, comodidad en el alojamiento,una muy buena ubicación geográfica que le permite a uno poderse desplazar a cualquier sitio de Madrid rápidamente,el contorno es muy seguro lo que permite al turista o viajero caminar por sus alrededores sin problemas de ningún tipo;en fin un excelente hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Estimado Cliente, Ha sido un placer tenerle como cliente en el Hotel Holiday Inn Madrid-Calle Alcala y que la estancia fuera de su agrado. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Ideal business hotel.

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location for my various clients and was only a short tube ride to down town. Although the breakfast was varied I was a little disappointed with the standard of food available and the food layout as it created a manic environment when the room was busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

cama y servicio excelente

By

July 04, 2016

la habitacion muy comoda y el servicio muy bueno. Sobre todo la amabilidad del personal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

descanso

By

June 29, 2016

Todas las dudas que teniamos nos las resolvieron sin problemas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para ir en coche

By

June 26, 2016

Ya nos hemos alojado previamente en el hotel. La primera vez nos tocó una habitación más moderna, esta segunda era un poco más antigua la decoración y los muebles.

Genial para ir en coche, amplio parking y barato. Quizá si lo que buscáis es patear madrid, queda un poco "desamano", aunque hay una parada a escasos metros del hotel, tardaréis en llegar al centro una media hora hasta gran via.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

this facility exceeded my expectation... great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less