Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen desayuno Buen hotel a nivel general. La habitación era grande y cómoda. Los muebles son algo antiguos. La televisión bien. El baño grande y bueno. Lo peor del hotel es su situación. El metro está alejado. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel Buen Hotel, comodo, facil aparcamiento en zona, metro proximo y facil para el centro, cerca del recinto ferial y el aeropuerto, buenas instalaciones. Por puntualizar algo; no funcionaba correctamente el calefactor de la habitación, aunque la temperatura general no estaba mal. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUEN SERVICIO HOTEL LIMPIO, DE ESTRUCTURA CALIDA. DE FACIL ACCESO AL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD VIA TRANSPORTE PUBLICO Y COMO VENTAJA LE VEO EL TRASLADO AL AEROPUERTO. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel cómodo y bien comunicado Me gustó su emplazamiento, bien comunicado con metro y autobús. Buen desayuno. Recepción y personal excelentes. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Funcional, silencioso y comodo Buen hotel, bien orientado, muy silencioso e ideal para reponerse después de un día duro tanto de trabajo como de ocio. Mobiliario moderno y funcional a la par que cómodo. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un personal de 10!! Estefanía un 20! La verdad es que la experiencia general bastante buena. Pero lo que de verdad quiero destacar, es la dedicación del personal, por dar al cliente la mejor experiencia y satisfacción. Tuve una pequeña incidencia en el hotel: se me rompió el pijama porque se me enganchó con un tornillo que había medio suelto en la junta del suelo entre el baño y el pasillo de la habitación. Eran las 12 de la noche y Juan el recepcionista de noche subió, lo vio y volvió al subir con las herramientas adecuadas arreglarlo el mismo a esas horas porque mantenimiento ya se había ido, y todo encima de manera muy amable. En cuanto al lo que le había pasado a mi pijama me remitió a Estefania Casillas, jefa de recepción, que no sólo me soluciono el problema, si no que lo hizo con la mayor predisposición, empatía, amabilidad y orientación hacia el cliente que he experimentado en mucho tiempo. Si duda, consiguió darle la vuelta a un problema, convirtiéndolo en un motivo para volver muchas veces a ese hotel, sin duda, una Estefania es un valor intangible que espero que valoren y nunca pierdan January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alles i.O. Mehr als gute Erfahrung. Sauber, modern, stadtnah! January 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude check-in experience I must admit that one of the most rude and unfriendly customer experience that i had when i checked-into the hotel in my last 13 yrs of travel experience around the world.The guy at the check-in counter showed a behaviour as to why i was there at the first place.No greeting... i checkin later in the evening around 7pm and i asked if there was a restaurant within the hotel.His answer was a big NO...and he didnt even suggested any alternate options for having food/drinks..Next he hands me over the keys...without any information...which floor...which elevator to take..nothing....................i was kind of in a shock..experiencing this..and was wondering where as an IHG member i was checking into a Holiday Inn or a neighbourhood Hostel/Motel...My WORST...hotel star experience so far.......... I hope my nationality has nothing to do with this experience otherwise i will be disgusted and disappointed... January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:26:19.075-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOJCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>