Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 351 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

April 28, 2017

Excellant breakfat...good locations with Metro near by....clean room...

Read More
Read Less

Graet hotel anf great location

By

April 25, 2017

I liked the hotel and its location , just in front of a metro station

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excelente todo 100% muy bien las instalaciones y el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

limpieza y comodidad

By

April 21, 2017

club

Me he hospedado en este hotel en varias ocasiones y en general ha sido de nuestro agrado, pero en la última estancia no tuvieron en cuenta que eran dos habitaciones ya que viajamos con nuestras hijas y nos pusieron las habitaciones bastante separadas, además nos alojaron en la 3ª planta que los muebles son antiguos y a pesar de mi queja en la recepción no fue atendida mi reclamación.

Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great price in a great city

By

April 21, 2017

since I was unfamiliar with the area, I was unsure what to expect, but the staff were very familiar with the area and provided some great advice on where to dine and things to enjoy. The room was comfortable, clean and well cared for. I fully expect to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

Buenas instalaciones, buen servicio. Recomendables la cafetería, el restaurante y el Lounge bar exterior.

Read More
Read Less

Fully suffecient for the night

By

April 19, 2017

After a long day of work it was a relief to get a good sleep in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bon emplacement dans un quartier calme

By

April 11, 2017

l'hôtel est facile d'accès , le personnel est accueillant et à l'écoute du client.
la chambre est confortable et fonctionnelle
l'hôtel est safe

Read More
Read Less

No volvería a hospedarme en este hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

Para ser un Holliday inn está muy cara la tarifa , las alfombras están extremadamente gastadas y de mal olor . Los muebles de la abitacion están muy viejos y la cama muy incómoda . El personal no te da la información que DEVERIA darte . La transportación hacia el aeropuerto empieza muy tarde , al igual que el desayuno, que viene incluido en la tarifa.

Read More
Read Less

No cumplió mis expectativas

By

April 06, 2017

Los servicios de la habitación insuficientes, y era tipo ejecutive, grifo roto, no nos trajeron más accesorios.
En el esayuno nos echaron rápido.
El colchón blandisimo

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in, great front desk and comfortable beds

By

April 05, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have always found the service levels consistent. Not far from the airport. The bar serves a good selection of drinks and the breakfast had a good selection too.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación en cuarta planta

By

April 03, 2017

El hotel está muy bien, pero la luz entraba bastante y la limpieza diaria no era muy buena.

Read More
Read Less