Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 260 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

Ideal business hotel.

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location for my various clients and was only a short tube ride to down town. Although the breakfast was varied I was a little disappointed with the standard of food available and the food layout as it created a manic environment when the room was busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

cama y servicio excelente

By

04 julio 2016

la habitacion muy comoda y el servicio muy bueno. Sobre todo la amabilidad del personal

Read More
Read Less

descanso

By

29 junio 2016

Todas las dudas que teniamos nos las resolvieron sin problemas.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para ir en coche

By

26 junio 2016

Ya nos hemos alojado previamente en el hotel. La primera vez nos tocó una habitación más moderna, esta segunda era un poco más antigua la decoración y los muebles.

Genial para ir en coche, amplio parking y barato. Quizá si lo que buscáis es patear madrid, queda un poco "desamano", aunque hay una parada a escasos metros del hotel, tardaréis en llegar al centro una media hora hasta gran via.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

21 junio 2016

club

this facility exceeded my expectation... great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Enchufes

By

19 junio 2016

club

Solo encuentro una pequeña pega.
No hay suficientes enchufes de luz en la habitación para portátil, móvil y poder cargar una cámara de fotos u otro articulo.
El resto bien

Posted byHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Estimado Cliente, Gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios, lamentamos que no comentara en recepción este inconveniente, nuestro departamento de mantenimiento le hubiera dado solución al mismo. Espero que nos vuelva a dar una oportunidad en el futuro. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Mejoras a realizar en Holiday Inn Alcalá

By

19 junio 2016

platinumelite

1) El desayuno es demasiado standard. Se debe atender la calidad del jamón ibérico.
2) La ubicación no es céntrica y el acceso al transporte público es distante, por cuanto dificulta las conexiones con el resto de la ciudad. Excepto el taxi que es de fácil acceso.
3) El baño debe estar dotado de mejor iluminación.
4) El Bar ofrece una oferta limitada a la horta del té, además demasiado standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Estimado Cliente, Gracias por alojarse en el Hotel Holiday Inn Madrid-Calle Alcala y hacernos llegar su opinión. Lamentamos que la mayoría de nuestros Servicios le parecieran Standard, intentamos dar productos y servicios de primera calidad y así nos lo trasmiten los cliente. El trasporte público está a escasos metros del hotel no más de 5 minutos andando y es línea directa con el centro de la ciudad en Metro con lo cual lo hace bastante accesible, unos 15 minutos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

zentrales Hotel in Madrid

By

13 junio 2016

club

modernes Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nahe der Innenstadt.
Kann dieses Hotel sehr gut für Kurztrips empfehlen. ich persönlcih war geschäftlich in Madrid, würde aber auch zu einer privaten Reise dieses Hotel buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

standard hotel for tourist groups

By

06 junio 2016

club

this hotel cannot be described as business hotel. It was chosen due to the location near my company office. room rate is low but I am willing to pay more for good service.

the Room is clean and the sleep is very good.
missing TV english channels such as CNN, and Euro news . there is only sky news channels.

problems I found:
(1) restaurant has poor selection - no Natural Yogurt, no fresh tomatoes, no whole wheat bread.
(2) Internet is very slow 1 Mb/sec and cannot used for Business
(3) empty Trolleys of the housekeeping makes noise in the corridor
(4) I was kicked out of the swimming pool due to children training between 16:00-20:00

Posted byHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. The experience of our clients is the most important thing for us, and we regret to know that it was no good for you. The swimming pool and the fitness center is managed by an external company, not affiliated with the hotel, as it is shown on our hotel's description on the website. Our breakfast buffet includes more than the mandatory standards about food on our brand, including fresh tomatoes (Cherry Tomato) and wheat bread. It is true that on your first day with us, the natural yogurt was finished, but it was replacement inmediately. About the experience with the Free Wireless and the housekeeping's noises, we have reported to the General Manager in order to take the necessaries meassures to solve those disadvantages. Once again, apologize for any inconveniences caused. These efforts are essential to rebuilding the trust of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad precio. Hotel práctico

By

01 junio 2016

Utilizo el hotel asiduamente (casi semanalmente).
El hotel es muy práctico y el servicio de recepción muy bueno. La habitación es amplia y cómoda. se descansa muy bien.
El restaurante a mediodía es uy recomendable.
El aspecto y mobiliario es algo pasado pero correcto.
Suele haber muchos grupos y mucho movimiento en general.
El desayuno es amplio pero de calidad media. suele ser multitudinario.
El personal es muy amable y no suele haber nunca problemas o te los resuelven rápidamente.
El gimnasio y la piscina son correctos, sin grandes lujos.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

mucho ruido, trato regular

By

31 mayo 2016

club

habitación ruidosa, se oía todo y del WC mejor no comentar...

Posted byHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Estimado Cliente, Lamentamos que la estancia en el Hotel no fuera lo que usted esperaba, hemos tomado nota de sus comenarios e intentaremos dar solución a los mismos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

(Fast) rundherum sehr zufrieden

By

27 mayo 2016

club

Ein paar Tage Madrid, wie fein. Unser Aufenthalt im Hotel war sehr positiv, es gab ( fast) nichts zu bemängeln. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und stilvoll eingerichtet, Wasserkocher, Klimaanlage, tolle Betten....alles war da. Das Personal war flott und sehr nett. Hier nun die Minni-Kritik: Der Fön im Bad gibt leider nicht viel her...habe es nach 3-fachem Zeitaufwand kaum geschafft meine gewohnte Frisur hin zu bekommen (und ich habe glatte kurze Haare). Eine Klobürste haben wir auch vermisst....aber vielleicht muss das so sein.
Themawechsel: Das Frühstück war toll, Salami, Schinken, Käse, Kuchen und Co. waren von sehr guter Qualität. Ausreichend frisches Obst.
In die Stadt kommt man gut mit der Metro, sie ist fußläufig in 5 Minuten zu erreichen. Fahrzeit zur Grand Via ca. 25 min. Es gibt ein 72h Ticket ( z.B. Mittwoch Mittag bis Samstag Mittag) für 18,50€, damit kann man alle Verkehrsmittel im A-Gebiet nutzen, das war völlig ausreichend. Also: schöne Stadt, tolles Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less