•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bañera No me gusta la bañera, demasiado alta. Prefiero un plato de ducha. March 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by simon Restaurant closed and bar to busy to get a table. Staff not particularly helpful in giving me other options. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE GOOD TO HAVE SELECTED THIS PLACE IN MADRID. THE SERVICE AND AMBIANCE WAS GOOD AND COMMENDABLE. CENTRALLY LOCATED. March 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service 1. Wifi connection does not work in room. I complained multiple times, they didn't bothered to fix it. They didn't changed my room either. The only solution they offer is to come to frontdesk and check your internet there. At frontdesk , the internet works because there was wifi signal, but at room there was no wifi signal. 2. Utensils used in breakfast buffet were not clean. I ordered tea in morning , after i drank half of it, i try to open the kettle to see what tea they used. i was surprised to see it was not clean from inside and had some black sport on kettle. Looks like it was not washed for a while 3. We asked to call a taxi for us in morning. As there was no person to manage taxi at front gate, people steal the taxi and go. It was very frustrating experience. 4. I asked for if there is shuttle service to airport. They conformed there is. but When i ask , can i use it. They told me its out of service. How good is a shuttle service if it's out of service. March 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente atención ideal si se desea viajar en avión dada su ubicación en la ciudad. tal vez los precios en cafetería sean excesivos March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cama comoda y servicio excelente No hay suficiente productos en los cuartos de baño de las habitaciones March 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, friendly staff My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay here at the end of february 2015. Clean rooms, friendly staff, even had jacuzzi function in our bath tub! Really relaxing. At a 5 minute walk to the metro, and in the middle between the airport and the city centre, it is ideally located to explore Madrid and still enjoy a quiet night sleep. Shuttle service available from and to the airport (request by mail or at the desk of the hotel), just make sure to be on time for it, even though we had one especially for us to bring us to the airport, being 4 minutes late made it leave without us, causing us to nearly miss our flight! We had to rush like crazy and at the airport they had to reopen the gate for us, not at all a pleasant ending to a relaxing holiday. Arriving on your flight home all sweaty and exhausted is not . Aside from that, we really enjoyed our stay! March 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente la ubicacion e instalaciones Sin duda un agradable sitio para descansar. Si bien no tengo queja alguna, solo haría el comentario...no me gusta para nada las mesas de noche; pues las encuentro algo incomodas. Por lo demás todo estuvo excelente. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:09:37.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOJCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>