Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 419 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and practical

By

October 17, 2017

Excellent for business related travel. Out of the city center crowd.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

October 11, 2017

club

Excelente servicio y calidad de hotel. La ubicacion es muy buena ya que puedes tomar el metro con facilidad y al lado del hotel hay varias opciones de comida lo que hacen una estadia mas placentera.

Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIA OPTIMA

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

HOTEL MUY BIEN SITUADO CON ACCESO A AEROPUERTOS. PERSONAL MUY PROFESIONAL Y AMABLE. INSTALACIONES EN OPTIMO ESTADO Y MUY CONFORTABLE TODA LA ESTANCIA.-

Read More
Read Less

空港アクセス便利

By

October 08, 2017

空港へのアクセスは楽。ホテル自体はさほど大きくないが、入口から部屋までの移動が少なく到着した際は疲れていたので助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, beyond Expectations

By

October 05, 2017

This was one of the nicer Holiday Inn properties I have visited. Overall, more modern than I expected. Nice building, good bathroom, comfy bed, quick check-in, good front desk staff. Although not centrally located, its a short drive from the airport and easily accessible to subways...perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

October 04, 2017

muy Buena experiencia! muy buen servicio. buena relacion costo /servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Decent property

By

October 04, 2017

club

Good if you are on a vacation, wifi is not good, vegetarians should avoid using the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

CALIDAD DE ESTADIA

By

October 03, 2017

club

El hotel se encuentra en una zona tranquila, para pasear por los alrededores, y con comercios accesibles. El tránsito es tranquilo en general.
Las instalaciones son cómodas, despejadas, y el acceso a las habitaciones es rapido.

El personal asesora correctamente, sobre paseos, y otros datos de interes, como transporte, traslados.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel room

By

October 01, 2017

club

- front desk staff were very helpful on arrival
- room was superb and appreciated the upgrade
- hotel location suited our needs perfectly
- breakfast was good
- bar experience was not so good. We arrived back at hotel at around 23.45 and served promptly however when it can to wanting a second drink we had to attract bar staff attention who had their back to us and were constantly doing paperwork. we were also very surprised to hear the bar shut at 00.30 and no further orders were taken without warning after 00.20. Some hotel guests were turned away even though they were told the bar shut 10 minutes later. it took the front desk staff to explain we would be allowed another drink but we would have to move to the adjacent terrace. In a major capital City closing at 00.30 seems rather early and in our previous Madrid hotel stayover the bar shut at 02.00. The reason we were told that the bar shut early was because the bar manager had to be back behind the bar (café) at 08.30. For an International hotel group this is not something a guest needs to know and not even sure it was correct as the bar manager was not there when we looked the next day
- other than this our stay was very good

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room and excellent sized bathroom

Read More
Read Less

My favourite in madrid

By

September 29, 2017

The most comfortable beds. More friendly staff. And the most convenient location for me. When is fully booked I always have problems to go to a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Executive room

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, friendly staff,great location definitely return to hotel next time in Madrid

Read More
Read Less