Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Qualité de l'accueil, de la chambre et des services

By

August 11, 2017

club

Tres bonne expérience au Madrid Alcala où la qualité de l'accueil, de la chambre et des services m'ont fait forte impression

Read More
Read Less

COURTESY BUS

By

August 06, 2017

Great idea. I would stay again . It's a little way out and the metro was closed at the time ..no fault of the hotel . Staff were very nice ..Adios ,for now.

Read More
Read Less

SEGURIDAD EN EL BAÑO

By

August 04, 2017

club

EN MI OPINION SUS INSTALACIONES CARECEN DE BARRAS U OTROS ACCESORIOS PARA SEGURIDAD DE LAS PERSONAS MAYORES DE EDAD AL DUCHARSE O USAR LA TAZA DEL SANITARIO

Read More
Read Less

correcto y adecuado,

By

August 01, 2017

bien situado con buena conexion de metro, aparcamiento libre cerca, menu bueno, buena relacion calidad/precio, desayuno correcto, faltaria un buen zumo de naranja natural.

Read More
Read Less

Lit tres mauvais. Piscine necessiant port chapeau comme piscine scolaire.

By

July 25, 2017

club

Tres propre. Personnel tres competent. Dommage literie mauvaise et piscine necessitant port chapeau comme piscine scolaire

Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL Y FANTASTICO PERSONAL

By

July 24, 2017

Como siempre el trato muy amable en todos los aspectos. Lugar cómodo y con buen servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and courteous staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

colchon blando

By

July 24, 2017

El colchón de la habitación es un poco blando se agradecería que estuviese un poco mas duro

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y calidad-precio.

By

July 18, 2017

club

La cama comodisima, baño muy espacioso, muy limpio todo, el parking muy barato y con piscina y gimnasio gratis. El desayuno me pareció un poco escaso para ser un hotel de 4* pero no estaba mal. Ubicación buena con el metro cerca y con lineas de autobuses. Buena zona.

Read More
Read Less

Edredon cama no adecuado para el verano

By

July 18, 2017

La ropa de cama no ha de ser un edredón ya que con las temperaturas que sufre Madrid en Verano no hay quien duerma con dicha ropa de cama.

Read More
Read Less

A suitable hotel away from the city centre

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel is a mere 15mins by Uber from the airport.

During the weekends there are a number of events which run into the early hours of the morning (5am for a wedding on 16th) which is easily heard within the more modern rooms on the 1st floor.

If staying, I'd suggest requesting a room on the higher floors despite them being of an older style and needing an upgrade.

As a hotel to stay in for business purposes, it's fine. For leasuire, I'd suggest to look more towards the city as the metro line which takes you there is currently closed until September, this daily taxis will set you back some 30euros avg (return).

Read More
Read Less

Effizientes Personal und gute Schlafqualität

By

July 17, 2017

Insgesamt ist das Personal sehr effizient und sympathisch. Obwohl dieses Hotel nicht zentral liegt, kann man hier sehr gut schlafen und vom Flughafen sehr schnell zu erreichen. Die Qualität des Frühstücks konnte noch besser werden, sonst ist das Zimmer sauber und Bett sehr komfortabel.

Read More
Read Less