Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 307 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

Limpieza y atención

By

January 17, 2017

club

Bien en general, sencillez, luz, tranquilidad, amplitud de zonas comunes en planta de acceso

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

January 11, 2017

Es la segunda vez que nos alojamos en este hotel. El nivel de profesionalidad y calidad de sus empleados es excelente; desde la reserva por teléfono a la despedida las atenciones y buen hacer fueron constantes.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente.

By

January 11, 2017

Habitación con buenas vistas. Muy cómoda. Un servicio excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

If this hotel is in the right area for you it has a nice lobby. a good breakfast with a large variety and is very clean. The airport shuttle was not doing pickups when I arrived but a taxi to the hotel was around 20 euro.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is very pleasant to know that you liked the Hotel Holiday Inn Madrid Calle Alcala, and our services and staff. We hope to offer you our service in your next visits to Madrid, and take the opporunity to improve more our products. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIA EN MADRID

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel muy tranquilo en pleno centro de Madrid.
Amabilidad de todo su personal y excelente desayuno.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Excente hotel con un personal de 10

By

January 01, 2017

Pasamos unos dias maravillosos en este hotel conociendo la ciudad. El asesoramiento e informacion del personal de holliday alcala nos facilito todas las visitas...como ir...que visitar...es decir....maravillosos

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Estimado Cliente, Ha sido un Honor para nosotros tenerle como cliente en el Hotel Holiday Inn Madrid-Calle Alcala y que tanto las instalaciones como nuestros personal hayan estado a su entera disposición. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt in Madrid

By

January 01, 2017

freundliches Personal, zweckmäßige Einrichtung, akzeptables Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay at Holiday Inn Madrid Alcalá

By

December 22, 2016

This is the second time we stay in the hotel. Really clean, the staff is really helpful and the hotel is located in a really convenient and quiet area.

The only down side would be the state of the carpet in the corridor, it was a bit worn up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, It is an honour for Holiday Inn Madrid - Calle Alcala to receive from you so pleasant opinion. We take note of your suggestions in order to improve our services. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

WIFI

By

December 21, 2016

PODIAN PONER LA CONTRASEÑA WIFI EN LA HABITACIÓN PARA NO TENER QUE PREGUNTARLA EN RECEPCION

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Estimado Cliente, Gracias por su comentario, tomamos nota del mismo e intentaremos facilitar este servicio en un futuro de manera diferente, Un saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

December 18, 2016

club

Ich habe selten so gut geschlafen wie in diesem Bett,
außerdem lege ich Wert auf ein Raucherzimmer !

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable comfort level

By

December 15, 2016

Overall stay is acceptable , The hotel management needs to review the facilities maintenance program to prevent blackout and "miss morning call via IT automation " why is there no manual process in the event that the iT systems failed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Guest, It is an honour for Holiday Inn Madrid - Calle Alcala to receive from you so pleasant opinion. We take note of your suggestions in order to improve our services. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

December 15, 2016

We have stayed at many hotels of the IHG Group worldwide, but Holiday Inn in Madrid was a new positive experience for us! Pick-up service from the airport, immediate room change at reasonable inconvenience and the best, the breakfast buffet! Such a richness and freshness, despite a lot of guests, we have not experienced before! Also not in 5-6 star hotels! Thanks, maybe we'll make it to Madrid again!
Thank you very much

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is very pleasant to know that you liked the Hotel Holiday Inn Madrid Calle Alcala, and our services and staff. We hope to offer you our service in your next visits to Madrid, and take the opporunity to improve more our products. Best regards
Read More
Read Less