Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 374 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good location for football only

By

February 23, 2017

club

Booked to take our son to watch Real Madrid and to celebrate his 21 st birthday.Apart from football nothing much
Restaurant are nearby
Internet utter rubbish.Worse we've experienced in recent years and nothing get done to improve it.
Breakfast ok

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones muy limpias

By

February 23, 2017

club

Mi alojamiento estuvo muy bien, el cuarto, el bar, la comida, solo que no utilice la piscina ni el gimnasio pero lo demás estuvo muy bien recomendado 100%

Read More
Read Less

Buena comunicación

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel con buena localización. El estado de las habitaciones es correcto pero necesita alguna actualización

Read More
Read Less

Good property but poor service

By

February 23, 2017

Room was not cleaned despite asking them to get the same cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Difícil descansar

By

February 23, 2017

club

Se me hizo bastante complicado conciliar el sueño debido a todo el ruido que entraba de la calle a pesar de que la plaza estaba prácticamente vacía y además se escucha perfectamente a los vecinos sin falta de que estos griten. La verdad que es la primera vez que no consigo descansar en un hotel por estos inconvenientes, es excesivamente caro en relación calidad/precio.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Estimado DanielCS, Lamentamos muchisimo las molestias ocasionadas y no haber sido capaces de proporcionarle una buena estancia y descanso óptimo. La insonorización interior y exterior es una de nuestras prioridades de cara a nuestra próxima reforma. No obstante, investigaremos lo ocurrido, ya que a excepción de algún caso puntual, el hotel es bastante silencioso y tranquilo y no tenemos quejas al respecto. Esperamos tener una nueva oportunidad de alojamiento y de proporcionarle una mejor estancia Saludos cordiales, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel 10

By

February 21, 2017

club

Un hotel 10 para recomendar, calidad precio, profesionalidad del personal y buen trato.

Read More
Read Less

Cama y localización

By

February 20, 2017

club

Cama limpia y grande. Localizado perfectamente para El Centro ciudad.

Read More
Read Less

Match visit

By

February 18, 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was made great by the cleanliness of the hotel and guest rooms and helpful staff members who couldn't be more helpful and we will be back and would well reccomend

Read More
Read Less

ウエルカムドリンク

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

IHGプラチナのステータスを持っていて、よかったと思た。ばーのスタッフは、フレンドリーで、ドリンクも大変美味しかった。

Read More
Read Less

Febrero 2017

By

February 15, 2017

En general estuvo bien, lo único lo comentado con el desayuno, creo que no se puede decir al cliente 5 minutos antes de que termine el horario para ir a desayunar que van a retirar el desayuno.
La habitación y el baño creo que ya no son de un hotel de 4 estrellas y de esta cadena tan prestigiosa

Read More
Read Less

A lot of noisy at night

By

February 14, 2017

The location is good, while the hotel is a very old and normal one. The last night that we stayed (6 FEB 2017), there was a lot of noisy came from outside, almost impossible to sleep. As the window is only one piece of glass, almost no use to the isolation of noisy. We were hearing the rock music util 5 o'clock in the morning. Quite unpleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente situacion

By

February 13, 2017

club

Todo perfecto. Para repetir y recomendar.
Trato bueno y mucha tranquilidad.

Read More
Read Less