Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 403 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excelente Hotel Buena Ubicación

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excelente Hotel . Buen servicio. Muy bien Ubicado si va a ir al Estadio Santiago Bernabeu. Restaurante de buena calidad. Gente miy. Amable. Spa de buena calidad. Mejoraria la calidad del Gimnasio..

Read More
Read Less

Good service, but worn hotel.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Our stay was good. The hotel is close to the Bernabeu which was the main reason for our trip. The hotel itself is worn down. It could do with a refurbishment. But friendy staff and it fulfilled our needs for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and services

By

April 21, 2017

Very good property. Strongly recommended for all the purposes

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

April 20, 2017

Hotel muy recomendable. Buena zona con todos los servicios y perfecta conexión con el centro. Habitación amplia y bien equipada. Desayuno con gran calidad y variedad. El personal atento y amable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel céntrico y cómodo

By

April 20, 2017

club

Queríamos estar un día cerca del Estadio Bernabéu y la zona comercial de Azca y este hotel cumplió con nuestras expectativas. Como negativo el ruido que viene de una discoteca cercana. En general el hotel cumple con los estándares de Holiday Inn y está muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Great for RM game

By

April 19, 2017

club

We stayed here for the proximity to the real Madrid stadium . It was a very good choice. clean rooms ,good service , good breakfast.
The only hiccup is when we arrived they tried to give us a single bed when it was booked for three people . I had to show that I booked a double and then we were given the two double beds .
I wonder if I wasn't able to show that it was a double on the confirmation would we have been forced to take the single bed for three people ?

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel not an IHG experience

By

April 17, 2017

I frequently travel on business and I thought I would take my family to an IHG, for a similar experience.

We didn't really get what I expected.

The hotel is well located and room was fine but I didn't get any of the little extras that often make the IHG experience. For example my IHG membership was not recognized and the gym whilst large, most of the machines we not working.

This can happen but it was not the IHG experience I was looking for, and it made more painful as I was with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Cercanía a los servicios como metro

By

April 15, 2017

Excelente cercano al estadio metro bares el trato del personal un 10 a las 10.30 ya teníamos la habitación libre y preparada vamos supercontentoS

Read More
Read Less

Nice Madrid stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

We were visiting Madrid for the Real soccer game, and the location of the hotel is 10/10!!!

1. Perfect transfer from the airport (Lightrail to NeuMin.. station)
2. Great connection with the city center - 10-15 minutes of subway trip to the center)
3. 3-minutes walking distance to the Santiago Bernabeu stadium
4. few places nearby to eat and have a drink
5. we had a junior suite - price absolutely adequate to the value / room size / location. Size of the suite: I was staying with one kid only; but our whole family (2parents 11yo 5yo) would probably fit in this room for a 1-2 nights.

Overall satisfaction - really good, we are likely coming back if want to see more Real's games ;))

Read More
Read Less

MUY CERCA DEL SANTIAGO BERNABEU

By

April 12, 2017

club

ZONA MUY BONITA DE MADRID CON EXCELENTES CONVINACIONES PARA IR AL CENTRO. MUCHOS BARES Y RESTAURANTES POR LA ZONA. PARKING EN TODA LA PUERTA DEL HOTEL. MUY RECOMENDABLE.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越

By

April 12, 2017

地理位置相当好,旁边就是伯纳乌球场,周边有大型商场,离地铁也只有500米左右。但是酒店相对有点老旧。设施保养的还不错。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 10, 2017

Excellent location: close to great shopping and easy to get to downtown attractions and important museums. Clean and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less