Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 284 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Un personal y servicio excelente.

By

July 22, 2016

club

Descartaría la gran profesionalidad de todo el equipo humano del hotel. En todo momento fueron atendidas nuestras demandas y peticiones con amabilidad y una sonrisa. Lo recomiendo para vacaciones familiares y también para estancias por trabajo. Lo recomiendo al cien por cien. La comida del servicio de habitaciones tiene mucha calidad y el desayuno es muy completo y con mucha calidad en los productos ofrecidos. Y la piscina excelente. Volveremos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Estimado cliente, Nos complace saber que tuvo una estancia agradable, especialmente le agradecemos sus comentarios por la atención y el servicio recibido. Esperamos volver a verle de nuevo entre nosotros, Reciba un afectuoso saludo, Atentamente, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

UN FINDE IDEAL

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hemos pasado un fin de semana en pareja genial, teníamos de todo lo que pudiéramos necesitar. Volveré seguro

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Estimado cliente, Nos complace saber que le ofrecimos una estancia agradable y satisfactoria. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirles. Reciba un afectuoso saludo. Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ropa de cama y cortina de baño

By

July 18, 2016

club

En mi opinión, en el mes de julio no es necesario que las camas estén cubiertas con un edredón, en lugar de ello podrían poner una sabana encimera que es suficiente y mas higiénico en el mes de julio. Al contrario, el edredón hace que muchas personas a las que les gusta taparse tengan que encender el aire acondicionado.

Otro aspecto mejorable son las cortinas de baño que por el uso continuado tienen un color amarillento que ofrecen un aspecto envejecido y sucio.

Durante el mes de julio, los exteriores del hotel estaban en obras y ello no ofrece en estos momentos el mejor aspecto a la zona aunque sin duda cuando acaben se verá revalorizada.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Estmada Cristine 60, Muchas gracias por su opinión y sugerencias. Sobre el edredón es Standard, pero en su próxima visita no dude comentar en su reserva que prefiere sábana y se lo cambiaremos con mucho gusto. Con respecto a las cortinas de baño, pasaré sus comentarios a nuestra Gobernanta, ya que se limpian y cambian con mucha frecuencia y desde luego que con la reforma de nuestras instalaciones quedarán reemplazadas por mamparas. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar y ofrecerle, sin duda, mejor experiencia de alojamiento en estancias futuras. Reciba un cordial saludo Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

July 15, 2016

club

El hotel cumplió perfectamente nuestras expctativas. Viajábamos con un bebé de once meses y un niño de tres años y a pesar de ello nos hemos sentido muy bien. Los niños opinan que las camas son más cómodas que las de nuestra propia casa. No escuchamos ningún ruido por la noche y el desayuno fue completo y variado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Estimado Cuki11, Muy agradecidos y contentos de su opinión y puntuación. Seguiremos trabajando para continuar ofreciendo a nuestros clientes una excelente calidad en atención y servicio. Esperando su próxima visita, Reciba un afectuoso saludo Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and service.

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Besides major construction activity being conducted outside being noisy. the stay was comfortable. Access to the hotel was restricted from the street making it difficult to carry luggage to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Upen04, Many thanks for your opinion. Please, accept our apologies for the inconvenience during your last stay, owing to the works of the square. Hoping that the end of them we recover calm, comfor and a nice view of a new pleasant square. Waiting for your next visit, Best Regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2016

Only stayed one night but we truly enjoyed the stay and quality of service. Thanks and hope to visit you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again. Best Regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Surrounding construction impairs the experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel meets basic needs and was generally clean. However, signage was extremely poor - we had great difficulty locating the hotel. And the surrounding construction made for a very unsightly arrival and departure experience, along with views from the hotel. The rooftop pool, however, was a nice surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear SoCalMomPasadena, We hope that with the end of the works of the square, your bad opinion about our location and surroundings can switch to positive, and have an opportunity to offer you a nice a pleasant stay. Best regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

receptation service needs to be friendly

By

July 06, 2016

no specific benefit for IHG Elite member, no welcome drink and no room upgrade. Receoption looks very busy but do not know how to treat customers friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear ccshaghai, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Please, accept my apologies for the inconvenience during your last stay. I am very disappointed with the service you have experienced. I will share your comments with the rest of my team and I can promise that this mistake would never happen again. Please, contact me directly if you would like to discuss any further in regards to the issue. I would be very happy to talk to you. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn under the average compare the IHG hotels i have tried in Asia

By

July 04, 2016

Hello,

They don't provide brush teeth, cotton wood and razor, need to requested to reception desk.

The room is very old (lights, curtain, ...)

There was no safety box, iron table in my room.

The room was facing the construction, and i was wake up systematically by the noise of the machines!

I have stayed three consecutive weeks in the hotel and as IHG members it was never

Thanks

Karim.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Kabdelmo, Thank you for your visit and for reviewing our hotel, we truly value your feedback. Our sincerest apologies that your recent stay did not meet up to your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with the different team so that we can continue to improve our services towards our guests. Nevertheless, it is important for us to remark that even if in fixed amenities that we provide in the rooms the do not have the items you have mentioned, we have an advertisment " Forget Something" explaining that we will be pleased to deliver with our compliments: shaving cream, disposable razor, tootbrush.....Also we need to remark that the constructions are outside the hotel, in the public areas We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Madrid

By

June 30, 2016

Excellent location right next to Stadium and metro. On the open top bus route. Small but clean and useable rooftop pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Lo66, Thank you very much for your lovely comments with regards to our location and facilities, we hope to welcome you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paloma Munoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen sitio

By

June 25, 2016

Un buen hotel, centrico y limpio.
No es muy nuevo, pero vale la pena

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimado Luiso1957, Agradecemos muchisimo su opnión y valoración de cinco estrellas. Seguiremos trabajando para mantener la calidad de atención y servicio. Esperando su próxima visita Un cordial saludo Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

June 20, 2016

Hotel was ok although apparently my review isn't because it needs to be at least 50 characters long. Oh look... it's okay now. Happy days. Hotel was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review and your time. Your feedback it is very important for us. We will continue working hard to improve our service and provide you more pleasant and satisfactory stay. We look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less