Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 465 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

buena experiencia

By

July 25, 2017

Hotel comodo, seguro y muy bien ubicado. Volvería a hospedarme allí.

Read More
Read Less

Cuando el ruido estropea un lugar excelente

By

July 22, 2017

club

Desde mi punto de vista una habitación con ruido es una de las cuestiones que impide un buen descanso. Esto hay que vigilarlo antes de que llegue el cliente. Por lo demás, excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service especially as platinum member.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel en Madrid

By

July 20, 2017

club

Es un hotel muy bien ubicado, cómodo, silencioso, seguro, en una zona muy tranquila. El servicio de su personal es excelente así como la calidad de los alimentos. La comodidad de las camas y almohadas, y el silencio de la zona permite descansar adecuadamente. Su área de oportunidad es en renovar algunos puntos en las habitaciones (alfombras, closets) que no afectan el confort de la misma.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for a a short stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Excellent for a a short stay. Hotel is clean, staff is helpfull.
Room seems a bit older the wanted, bad small in the room when arrived.
Check parking posibilities before your stay! It was difficult to find the arrival parking of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

cama correcta y agradable

By

July 16, 2017

Ruido de la nevera, lampara de la mesa de trabajo no funcionaba pero el servicio de mantenimiento fue rápido y eficiente.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

July 15, 2017

club

Cama cómoda, buen servicio. De lo malo- humedad en las paredes y en la persiana del baño, máquinas del gimnasio en mala condición.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 13, 2017

The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is located near many restaurants and cafes and plenty of shopping. The hotel is very close to the stadium and metro stops and public transportation accessible. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente departamento de Recepción

By

July 12, 2017

club

Atendieron todas nuestras peticiones con rapidez y efectividad. Personal muy amable y eficiente. Habitaciones amplias. Baños pequeños. La moqueta en mi opinión sobra y el aislamiento acústico es deficiente. No obstante ,hemos descansado y disfrutado de nuestra estancia.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y atención excelente

By

July 05, 2017

club

Todo fue excelente, como las otras veces que he estado. Solo le veo una pequeña pega,(por llamarlo así), que hay bañera en el baño en vez de ducha.

Read More
Read Less

Great balue

By

July 04, 2017

Loved the pool. Great location to Real Madrid stadium. Close to subway. Lots of nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff, and great location

By

July 04, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn for many reasons. The staff was great and helpful and the services available at the hotel were decent. I really recommend this property for
both leisure and business travellers

Read More
Read Less