Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 512 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    18

Cama cómoda y habitación espaciosa

By

October 16, 2017

Buena situación en la zona de negocios de Madrid. Con buen acceso a cantidad de servicios, así como zonas de bares y restaurantes. Cercanías de cualquier sistema público de transporte

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

October 15, 2017

club

Repetiré seguro. Hotel muy limpio y confortable. Con buena relación calidad precio y personal muy atento.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated room

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 2 nights. First night I got a "junior suite": small old worn out uncomfortable bed, very bad soundproofing: you could hear all details of what was going on in the bathroom of the adjacent room! Low quality of old furniture, very few plugs: not what you can expect from an international branded hotel in a business district! I requested to change room for the second night (never fun to pack and unpack again). This room was clearly better, the bed was good... but the sink would not drain! housekeeping and maintenance should have been able to fix that before this room is given to a guest. Staff was friendly and did what they could, unfortunately there is not much they could have done to save the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and good location

By

October 12, 2017

The staff are helpfull no matter what time of the day they are approached. They are knowledgeable in relation to public transport in the local area which is beneficial when travelling on a budget.

Read More
Read Less

Buena Ubicación. Servicio regular.

By

October 12, 2017

club

Durante mis estadías soy usuario frecuente de los gimnasios de los hoteles. De hecho reservé este por la ubicación y el gimnasio. Desafortunadamente el gimnasio no funcionaba y tampoco funcionaba la piscina. La solución fue sugerirme que usara el gimnasio que queda a 200 metros que tiene convenio con el hotel a un coste adicional de 7 euros.

Durante las horas pico hay muy poco personal en recepción. Para que puedan responder un requerimiento mínimo hay que esperar a que atiendan a todos los que hacen el check - in.

El teléfono de recepción nunca lo atienden. Adicionalmente en mi habitación no andaba adecuadamente el aire acondicionado.

Read More
Read Less

Cortinas del baño

By

October 11, 2017

Cambiar cortinas de la bañera estaban un poco desgastadas y descoloridas. Tener enchufes cerca de la cama.Por lo demás todo perfecto. Cama cómoda y servicio de Mini bar correcto.Repetiré seguro.ademas muy buena ubicación para el motivo de mi viaje. Muy agradable la atención en recepción.una chica maravillosa y muy simpática

Read More
Read Less

1 Night Stay

By

October 10, 2017

was in Madrid and picked up this place because of the proximity to the airport and also to the Santiago Bernabue stadium, it also has a stop very close by for the Hopin-hopoff bus route which makes it easy to get to the heart of the city

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien

By

October 05, 2017

club

Habitaciones grandes, bien equipadas y zona céntrica y bien comunicada

Read More
Read Less

Inmejorable servicio,..... Brillante!!

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel muy bien situado junto al Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, excelente servicio. Muy recomendable!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here for sure

By

September 30, 2017

Stayed here on a business trip for two nights/ 3 days. I was upgraded to a suite and had room 904. Lunch service was fabulous and very reasonably priced at € 14.50. Close to Bernabeu metro station, it is well connected by metro line 10 to the city center. I will stay here again, if have the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y cinfort

By

September 28, 2017

club

Estancia de fin de semana muy agradable. Buenas comunicaciones con puntos de interes de la ciudad y habitación confortabkle, si bien, en las habitaciones que dan a la plaza, hay ruido nocturno por concentraciones de jóvenes.

Read More
Read Less

Relatively good location and always busy

By

September 20, 2017

I arrived late due to late flight. And as a Spire member I got a great welcome. The suite was really spacious and nice. Thank you Holiday Inn Bernabeu.

This hotel is always busy due to its central location to businesses around the area. Lots of restaurants next to the hotel. Very convenient for a city break. Its closeness to the Airport Line (both train and metro) is a plus. However, I found the walk too far if you have lots of luggage and disorientated as the first timer. So I think it is not suitable for a short overnight transit, but much better for a longer city break transit.

Otherwise I recommend this hotel for its convenience.

Read More
Read Less