Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 408 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

床铺还不错

By

April 28, 2017

club

床铺还算不错 枕头略微太小了 房间有股很重的乡村招待所的味道 配套的拖鞋浴袍只有一人份 不过地理位置挺好的 背靠一个不大不旺的商场 酒店大门对着有星巴克 其他吃东西的店 离地铁站10至10分钟 在伯纳乌球场旁边 走一个地铁站有英格列斯百货商场 性价比算是不错

Read More
Read Less

Un buen hotel

By

April 27, 2017

Un buen hotel no solo para actividades profesionales sino tambien para el ocio

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Walking distance to the game , very good, would like to recommend to all Real Madrid fans

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, baño muy limpio, habitación muy iluminada...

By

April 25, 2017

club

En general un hotel muy bueno y muy recomendable lo único a mejorar es promociones en las que entre, al menos, él desayuno, ya que este, en mi opinión, es bastante caro

Read More
Read Less

Estancia genial

By

April 25, 2017

club

Como siempre hemos pasado una estancia perfecta en Madrid.Esperamos volver para el verano y usar la piscina que nos encanta. Así cómo el gimnasio que esta vez no los usamos.La limpieza de la habitación excelente, el trato impecable así que lo disfrutamos mucho.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel Buena Ubicación

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excelente Hotel . Buen servicio. Muy bien Ubicado si va a ir al Estadio Santiago Bernabeu. Restaurante de buena calidad. Gente miy. Amable. Spa de buena calidad. Mejoraria la calidad del Gimnasio..

Read More
Read Less

Good service, but worn hotel.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Our stay was good. The hotel is close to the Bernabeu which was the main reason for our trip. The hotel itself is worn down. It could do with a refurbishment. But friendy staff and it fulfilled our needs for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and services

By

April 21, 2017

Very good property. Strongly recommended for all the purposes

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

April 20, 2017

Hotel muy recomendable. Buena zona con todos los servicios y perfecta conexión con el centro. Habitación amplia y bien equipada. Desayuno con gran calidad y variedad. El personal atento y amable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel céntrico y cómodo

By

April 20, 2017

club

Queríamos estar un día cerca del Estadio Bernabéu y la zona comercial de Azca y este hotel cumplió con nuestras expectativas. Como negativo el ruido que viene de una discoteca cercana. En general el hotel cumple con los estándares de Holiday Inn y está muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Great for RM game

By

April 19, 2017

club

We stayed here for the proximity to the real Madrid stadium . It was a very good choice. clean rooms ,good service , good breakfast.
The only hiccup is when we arrived they tried to give us a single bed when it was booked for three people . I had to show that I booked a double and then we were given the two double beds .
I wonder if I wasn't able to show that it was a double on the confirmation would we have been forced to take the single bed for three people ?

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel not an IHG experience

By

April 17, 2017

I frequently travel on business and I thought I would take my family to an IHG, for a similar experience.

We didn't really get what I expected.

The hotel is well located and room was fine but I didn't get any of the little extras that often make the IHG experience. For example my IHG membership was not recognized and the gym whilst large, most of the machines we not working.

This can happen but it was not the IHG experience I was looking for, and it made more painful as I was with my family.

Read More
Read Less