Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 308 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Zentral gelegen

By

25 September 2016

U-Bahn ca 2 Gehminuten entfernt. Das Stadion ebenfalls. Stadtmitte ist sehr einfach zu erreichen.
Das Zimmer war etwas abgewohnt aber Alles in Allem O.K.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Lieber ToDo22, Wir freuen uns, dass unsere Lage und Service nach seinem Geschmack gewesen sein. Wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihren nächsten Besuch Herzliche Grüße Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well located Hotel

By

19 September 2016

Hotel is well located and is easy to access from the airport. The hotel is in need of an update as it is now becoming dated. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear rdc44, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are please to know that you found our location excellent and we are sorry if the hotel decoration fell below your expectations. Hoping to welcome you back soon, King Regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y tranquilo

By

18 September 2016

Hotel cómodo y tranquilo. Cuando finalicen las obras de acondicionamiento de la zona exterior, ajenas al hotel, mejorará mucho su accesibilidad y la limpieza de los clientes.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado Nuberu, Le damos las gracias por sus comentarios, puntuación y comprensión con respecto a unas obras ajenas al hotel, aunque efectivamente entorpecen el acceso al mismo y dañan el aspecto estético de los exteriores. Esperamos su próxima visita. Un afectuoso saludo Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in City Centre

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel, well positioned in Madrid city centre. It is close to public transport, shops and bars/restaurants. Staff are welcoming and efficient. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Currently (September 2016) construction work is underway around the hotel, but this does not affect hotel services. A very good place to stay for both business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear DJ1951, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay here at the Holiday Inn Madrid Bernabéu and found our staff welcoming and efficient. This will be communicated within the hotel so that they can be recognised for their excellent service. Warm Regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

schönes Hotel mit Pool

By

14 September 2016

Tolles Hotel um die Stadt zu erkunden.

Nahe Metrostation, Sehr gute Anbindung an Flughafen mit Metro, ohne Umsteigen.
Einfaches Hotel, Möbel und Einrichtung veraltet. Zimmer sind sauber und Klimaanlage funktioniert super.
Kleiner Pool auf dem Dach, Wasser sehr kalt, aber super zum abkühlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Lieber Birgits, Wir schätzen Ihre opnion und besonders freuen wir uns, zu wissen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt war angenehm und die günstige Lage für die geleisteten Dienste. Wir freuen uns, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen Herzliche Grüße Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

14 September 2016

club

La relación Calidad/Precio es buena y la ubicación del hotel es muy buena. Lo recomendaría para posteriores visitas

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Estimado JMLI, Queremos darle las gracias por su visita, su opinión y por recomendar nuestro hotel. Nos anima a seguir trabajando con la ilusión de ofrecer estancias satisfactorias en atención y servicio. En espera de su próxima visita, Saludos cordiales Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel cómodo y confortable en el centro de negocios de Madrid

By

12 September 2016

club

Hotel en el que uno pasa su estancia de forma anónima y con comodidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Estimado Delf696, Le damos las gracias por sus amables comentarios y su puntuación de 5 estrellas. Seguiremos trabajando para ofrecerles estancias de calidad. Un afectuoso saludo Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with pool

By

09 September 2016

Great holiday inn with small roof top pool, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel its not to far away from the main places taxi are cheap enough to get to where ever you want too... when back in madrid will defo come back ideal place to cool down sunbath and sight see

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us for our location, facilities and service We will be always happy to welcome you at Holiday Inn Madrid Bernabéu, Yours sincerely Paloma Munoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y gran descanso.

By

09 September 2016

Acojedor, muy buen servicio spa y masajes. Muy buen servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado cliente, Le damos las gracias por sus amables comentaríos. Seguiremos trabajando para mantener y mejorar nuestra atención y calidad de servicio. Esperamos verle de nuevo muy pronto, Reciba un cordial saludo Paloma Munoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction in area but nice hotel

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

There was a lot of construction around the hotel area that made walking to the metro a bit of a challenge, as the path there changed daily. The hotel itself was nice and was fairly quiet given the road being torn up completely and active construction.

While we didn't use the gym nor the pool, we did go look at them. The pool was a lovely rooftop pool and we are sad that we missed spending an afternoon there.

The room was spacious and had ample room for two adults and two suitcases. Enough room to walk around despite suitcases being on the floor.

Room service was a good value, quickly delivered and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, We will like to thanks you for your kind words, and we apologise for the inconvenience on the Construction area Hoping to welcome you back soon Yours sincerely, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

viaje

By

07 September 2016

club

fue una agradable estancia para pasar unos días en madrid

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado cliente, Le damos las gracias por sus amables comentaríos. Esperamos verle de nuevo muy pronto, Reciba un cordial saludo Paloma Munoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mala calidad y servicio pésimo

By

07 September 2016

Estuve en el Holiday Inn Madrid Bernabeu el sábado 27 de agosto. Fui con mis hijos a ver el partido del Real Madrid. Los problemas ya empezaron cuando hice la reserva. Soy cliente Gold de IHG y me encuentro que en su propia página web no me dan habitación familiar y en Destinia, Booking, etc... las estaban ofreciendo a precios ridículos. Llamé a IHG y en vez de solucionarme el problema me dijeron que si la quería que la cogiera por internet en cualquiera de los otros operadores, como al final tuve que hacer. La habitación del hotel es la peor en la que estuve en mi vida: sucia, vieja, etc... Horrible!!!!!. Era una habitación para cuatro personas y solamente había dos toallas y escasos amenities. Parecía que estaba en un hostal en vez de en un hotel de 4*. He estado en decenas de hoteles de la cadena IHG (Intercontinental Madrid, Express by Holiday Inn Swiss Cotagge, Express by Holiday Inn London City, Express by Holiday Inn NY Wall Street, Intercontinental London, Holiday Inn Mayfair, Crowne Plaza Kensington, etc...) y esta ha sido mi peor experiencia. Y para acabar, cuando hago el check out y le entrego el ticket del parking para que me lo valide, me dice que he metido el coche en otro parking con el que no tienen convenio. Tuve que pagar 7€ más que lo que me correspondería. Protesté porque el parking donde metí el coche está justo en la puerta del hotel y le dije que en la web deberían poner el nombre del parking para evitar confusiones. Pasaron de mí, ni una sola disculpa y se pusieron a otra cosa dejándome con la palabra en la boca. A finales de este mes me voy de viaje 3 días a Londres. Pues lo tengo claro, por amor propio, no voy a ir más a ningún hotel de la cadena IHG. Probablemente me vaya a alguno de otra cadena similar, que tienen precios similares pero donde, hasta ahora, nunca me trataron de esa manera.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado cliente, Lamentamos mucho las incidencias acaecidas con su reserva y durante su estancia. Hemos tomado nota de los puntos negativos para tomar las acciones necesarias en nuestros departamentos y nos hemos puesto en contacto con IHG para ver cual fue el problema en la reserva de su habitación familiar en esa fecha y para que pongan correctamente el acceso al parking. Como le digo, lamentamos las molestias ocasionadas y espero contacte conmigo directamente en un futuro, para preparar personalmente su estancia. De todas formas y como pequeña compensación hemos ingresado en su cuenta 5000 puntos por parte de nuestro hotel como disculpa por estos hechos. Reciba un cordial saludo, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less