Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 288 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Amazing staff at hotel with easy access to Madrid

By

August 06, 2016

The service at the hotel was impecable! The front desk Juan and many others went above and beyond to help us with a mistake we made. The pool area is lovely! The restaurant bar was nice and a fun place to have a drink. The family suite room was great with a kids bunk area which my kids loved. We would definitely stay again. Read the hotels page on how to get there. We did not and it made the drive in tough, which was our mistake as the directions are clear on the site. There is street parking overnight for free but be very careful about where you park as some zones are taxi zones. May be safer to park in garage that hotel has.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, We are proud to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us. Your comments are very important for us. We will be glad to welcome in your next visit to Madrid. Yours sincerely, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tranquility in Madrid

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel is an easy 5 minute walk from the Bernabeu Stadium - just what I wanted.
With all inner city hotels, one looks for ease of access, cleanliness, comfortable rooms and service and good quality, well-presented food. This Hotel delivered ALL my needs.
I have already booked my next stay! That speaks for itself!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, We will like to thanks you for your kind words, certainly we continue working to remain your reference hotel in our city Hoping to welcome you back soon Yours sincerely, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent option in Madrid

By

July 25, 2016

Americans especially would feel at home at this location, with a few perks to add like a very good pool with comfortable chairs in the roof top (lots of sun...), bar and restaurant open till late, assorted breakfast with plenty of options (far more than the typical American locations). Hotel is about 7 min walk from the Nuevos Ministerios metro station, which connects to the Barajas airport directly (no need to change trains). Rooms was quite comfortable with a quiet AC. Staff was very friendly and the laundry service was very efficient (back by the end of the day).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us for our location, facilities and service We will be glad to welcome in your next visit to Madrid. Yours sincerely Paloma Munoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 25, 2016

Hotel is well located, but is now looking and feeling tired. Rooms are in need of an upgrade !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments about the Holiday Inn Madrid Bernabéu. We take note of all your review and items you have mentioned. Hoping to welcome you back soon to Holiday Inn Madrid, Yours sincerely, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un personal y servicio excelente.

By

July 22, 2016

club

Descartaría la gran profesionalidad de todo el equipo humano del hotel. En todo momento fueron atendidas nuestras demandas y peticiones con amabilidad y una sonrisa. Lo recomiendo para vacaciones familiares y también para estancias por trabajo. Lo recomiendo al cien por cien. La comida del servicio de habitaciones tiene mucha calidad y el desayuno es muy completo y con mucha calidad en los productos ofrecidos. Y la piscina excelente. Volveremos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Estimado cliente, Nos complace saber que tuvo una estancia agradable, especialmente le agradecemos sus comentarios por la atención y el servicio recibido. Esperamos volver a verle de nuevo entre nosotros, Reciba un afectuoso saludo, Atentamente, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

UN FINDE IDEAL

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hemos pasado un fin de semana en pareja genial, teníamos de todo lo que pudiéramos necesitar. Volveré seguro

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Estimado cliente, Nos complace saber que le ofrecimos una estancia agradable y satisfactoria. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirles. Reciba un afectuoso saludo. Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ropa de cama y cortina de baño

By

July 18, 2016

club

En mi opinión, en el mes de julio no es necesario que las camas estén cubiertas con un edredón, en lugar de ello podrían poner una sabana encimera que es suficiente y mas higiénico en el mes de julio. Al contrario, el edredón hace que muchas personas a las que les gusta taparse tengan que encender el aire acondicionado.

Otro aspecto mejorable son las cortinas de baño que por el uso continuado tienen un color amarillento que ofrecen un aspecto envejecido y sucio.

Durante el mes de julio, los exteriores del hotel estaban en obras y ello no ofrece en estos momentos el mejor aspecto a la zona aunque sin duda cuando acaben se verá revalorizada.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Estmada Cristine 60, Muchas gracias por su opinión y sugerencias. Sobre el edredón es Standard, pero en su próxima visita no dude comentar en su reserva que prefiere sábana y se lo cambiaremos con mucho gusto. Con respecto a las cortinas de baño, pasaré sus comentarios a nuestra Gobernanta, ya que se limpian y cambian con mucha frecuencia y desde luego que con la reforma de nuestras instalaciones quedarán reemplazadas por mamparas. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar y ofrecerle, sin duda, mejor experiencia de alojamiento en estancias futuras. Reciba un cordial saludo Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

July 15, 2016

club

El hotel cumplió perfectamente nuestras expctativas. Viajábamos con un bebé de once meses y un niño de tres años y a pesar de ello nos hemos sentido muy bien. Los niños opinan que las camas son más cómodas que las de nuestra propia casa. No escuchamos ningún ruido por la noche y el desayuno fue completo y variado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Estimado Cuki11, Muy agradecidos y contentos de su opinión y puntuación. Seguiremos trabajando para continuar ofreciendo a nuestros clientes una excelente calidad en atención y servicio. Esperando su próxima visita, Reciba un afectuoso saludo Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and service.

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Besides major construction activity being conducted outside being noisy. the stay was comfortable. Access to the hotel was restricted from the street making it difficult to carry luggage to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Upen04, Many thanks for your opinion. Please, accept our apologies for the inconvenience during your last stay, owing to the works of the square. Hoping that the end of them we recover calm, comfor and a nice view of a new pleasant square. Waiting for your next visit, Best Regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2016

Only stayed one night but we truly enjoyed the stay and quality of service. Thanks and hope to visit you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again. Best Regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Surrounding construction impairs the experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel meets basic needs and was generally clean. However, signage was extremely poor - we had great difficulty locating the hotel. And the surrounding construction made for a very unsightly arrival and departure experience, along with views from the hotel. The rooftop pool, however, was a nice surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear SoCalMomPasadena, We hope that with the end of the works of the square, your bad opinion about our location and surroundings can switch to positive, and have an opportunity to offer you a nice a pleasant stay. Best regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

receptation service needs to be friendly

By

July 06, 2016

no specific benefit for IHG Elite member, no welcome drink and no room upgrade. Receoption looks very busy but do not know how to treat customers friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear ccshaghai, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Please, accept my apologies for the inconvenience during your last stay. I am very disappointed with the service you have experienced. I will share your comments with the rest of my team and I can promise that this mistake would never happen again. Please, contact me directly if you would like to discuss any further in regards to the issue. I would be very happy to talk to you. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less