Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 917 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Definitely not Windsor

By

May 21, 2017

club

Just alright really. Small room. Most of the desk taken up by the TV. Room service food OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great Base and value Business or Leisure Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great hotel within short transfer of under 30 mins from Heathrow. Great rooms, exceptional staff and a good vase for exploring the surrounding areas. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

May 19, 2017

club

This hotel needs to be updated. Crack running down the entire ceiling, carpet worn out on the stairs, paint peeling off the outside. Food is low quality and expensive. Its cooked their way, not yours. Bathrooms are small. On the plus side, most of the staff were great, helpful and polite. Paul the bartender was very nice, lots of parking. Close to Lego land, be ready for lots of loud kids.

Read More
Read Less

Nice food and friendly staff

By

May 18, 2017

Stayed overnight on business trip, quality and choice of food in the evening was good and breakfast very nice with plenty of choice

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Maidenhead

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

It has all you need for a business trip. I like the proximity to the station and town, the staff are always friendly and helpful. The standard of the hotel is just about value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Windsor holiday Inn

By

May 10, 2017

Comfortable and pleasant stay.
I would recommend others if you are on a leisure trip in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Stayed overnight as was attending a wedding nearby. Very pleasant and service with a smile. Bar area was good and served promtly with ample place to be comfortable. Very spacious room and extremely comfortable bed. Wide variety of breakfast cooked as well as cereals and fruits. Really enjoyed my stay. Quick check out service without any hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent staff

By

May 06, 2017

club

Good location and excellent, friendly and efficient staff. Small rooms, ok breakfast and 60's building

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay at The Right Price!!

By

May 04, 2017

club

Being an IHG member I tend to use the group's hotels a fair bit. This is not the best I've stayed in however it's perfectly adequate as long as it's at the right price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 04, 2017

club

We had a very comfortable stay. The accommodation was clean and tidy. The facilities for children were excellent and made outlets stay pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great swimming pool facilities and comfortable bed

By

May 03, 2017

club

Recommended stay in the Windsor area. Great swimming facilities and quality room and food.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families comfortable and clean

By

May 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable room big Carpark we didn't eat here but lots of people were reception clean and inviting great location for visiting places everywhere was clean and tidy except bar area as very busy swimming pool was lovely and clean and water was very warm clean towels were offered so you didn't have to use your own staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less