Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1040 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    38

Excellent family friendly hotel

By

October 22, 2017

I can highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay with young children; we were able (at special request) to book 2 interconnecting rooms which made for a relaxing stay and the hotel & staff are really geared up for very young guests. There is a special buffet counter for kids at dinner and a pancake machine they can use at breakfast too. The pool was good too. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 19, 2017

Super staff. Always helpful and friendly. Value for money hotel. Very close to the Maidenhead station too and the business district. Overall a very nice place to stay - safe and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, friendly staff. Nice hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Stayed for a visit to Legoland for 2 nights. All in all a great hotel. Dinner service was a bit slow on both days. Breakfast was outstanding with great ingredients and a wide variety. The pool is of an excellent standard and changing areas clean and well lit. Didn’t use the gym but it seemed to have everything you would need and more.

I’d recommend this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful and the cleanliness and efficiency is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service Good food

By

October 18, 2017

Staff are friendly. Room is clean and breakfast was good. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Sandra's review

By

October 17, 2017

Clean, quiet, tasteful, to, tea making facilities all made the stay a comfortable one. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Very slow check in, Jaccuzi wasn't working and room looking tired. Evening food and breakfast was good.
The place is very 1970's.
Fine for 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location, noisy ongoing event (non-participants)

By

October 16, 2017

club

At time of stay, there was an ongoing conference/event right ouside our room and it got a bit noisy. We were not participants and just wished we weren’t there on that particular area, would have liked to move but decided not to as it was just one night. The pool was also farther and we had to go through a crowded reception as it was the only way there so, can’t really go tp the spa just wearing bathrobes through rather formal rooms as the reception-restaurant/bar. The bar tables were not cleaned and we had to eat on a rather dirty table that was available. However, the spa and pool facilities are good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 14, 2017

Good hotel with nice friendly staff, well situated and convenient for work and travelling to Heathrow.
Breakfast and overall food quality is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

October 13, 2017

club

The room (executive) was rather expencive but was booked last minute. But the room was a very good size, bathroom was a little small however. However the bed was very comfortable, I slept extremely well without an issue

Read More
Read Less

Sunday Getaway

By

October 13, 2017

This is the first time that I have ever had to complain about an IHG Hotel.

On arrival I was greeted as a Gold Elite member but the offer of either points or a drink was an afterthought as I left the desk. Also I was not informed of the need to register my car for parking and it was only later that evening that my Wife noticed a sign to that effect. We were also not informed that we needed to book a dinner time.
When we arrived for dinner at just after 8pm we were informed that there were no tables available and would we like to eat in the bar. (Approximately 4/5 ths of the dining area was roped off and set for Breakfast. We waited (not too long a time!!) for a table to become available. I asked if there was a set menu and the waitress informed us that we had a £22 per head allowance off the main menu. This came to a total of £44 and we noticed that there was a special deal for two for £39, BUT, we could not have that as it included a drink. We chose from the main menu and as we were waiting I went back to our room to look at our online booking form from you. This stated that we were entitled to a 3 course dinner, the prices on the menu precluded having three courses within the £22 allowance. I pointed this out to the Manager who knew nothing about this, although he did say that he remembered this offer in the past. He did then say that we could choose three courses from the menu but as we had our main course already we declined. We found the staff attitude not helpfull at all and the unfortunately spoiled this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convention

By

October 12, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for a convention, the facilities were excellent, except for the Wi Fi, this proved problematic in logging on. The breakfast had ample choice and was good quality and well cooked.
The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel-shame about the room

By

October 11, 2017

Great staff,food etc but room a bit tired and lacking especially bathroom.airconditioning didnt seem to make any difference

Read More
Read Less