Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 937 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

937reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Air Con!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Booked for a family visit to Legoland, not as close as we thought it would be. Hotel exterior very dated and shabby, normal Holiday Decor inside. Pool area could do with a lick of paint and updating. Lovely comfortable room for 2 adults and 1 child, bathroom very small and cramped though. had evening meal, food was good although our bill was incorrect and we had to query it, floor littered in food from guests before, no children's meals choice just a buffet, which they seemed to enjoy. Breakfast good, but one coffee machine not working properly and the dining room for all meals, lacks ambience and resembles a school canteen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 17, 2017

club

Should I be fortunate to visit Maidenhead again I will certainly book my stay at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

great retreat after a busy business day

By

June 15, 2017

club

Comfortable well appointed hotel. Friendly staff. I slept soundly in a room where I could open the window. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and convenient

By

June 15, 2017

club

Nice room, helpful staff, could do with some plugs near the bed for phone chargers

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

We stayed for one night during a recent visit to Legoland. The staff worked very hard at making our stay as pleasurable as possible. The milk and cookies for kids at bedtime was a lovely touch, as was the goodie bag my daughter received on leaving for Legoland. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We ate breakfast and dinner, both of which were excellent. Overall, an excellent stay, which represented great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, close to Lillibrooke Manor

By

June 08, 2017

Accessability room not really suitable if you are disabled. Adjoining room very comfortable but as its classed as a carers room I don't see the need for two double beds!
Staff very friendly providing excellent in all departments. Food excellent extremely clean restaurant and bar area.

Read More
Read Less

??????

By

June 07, 2017

club

Good value friend staff, clean room, excellent restaurant, slept well.....

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop near Legoland Windsor

By

June 07, 2017

club

15 minutes drive away from Legoland. Ideal for an overnight stay and easy to find hotel. Free parking too. I stayed with my 7 year old. At reception they were very welcoming and helpful. My son was given an activity pack with colouring pens and also a competition to enter. We were advised on facilities available and open. The swimming pool is about medium size with a baby pool beside it and jacuzzi, nice and warm pool too. The changing rooms have a sauna in there too. All no additional charge. Towels are given as you enter the health club. We stayed on a Sunday night so the restaurant was not open but they had an ample buffet for children and I ordered some bar food for myself which was not bad, nothing fancy. At breakfast there was a wide variety of cooked and cold foods, very good. Again I couldn't fault any of the staff, all happy and pleasant this includes at the reception, the bar, at breakfast and in the health club. The rooms have tea coffee, iron, hairdryer facilities. A pleasant overnight stay with the pool made it ideal for our stop before Legoland.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 06, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was very clean and comfortable though the lighting in the room could have been better. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic with lots of variety and they were able to meet my dietary requirements. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

poor restaurant service

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

The stay at the hotel was generally very good, however the service in the restaurant was very poor having to wait 1 hour between courses, despite having spoken to the waitress on three occasions. When the main course eventually arrived it was wrong, by that stage we had enough of complaining and just gave up. Didn't bother to try it again the following day!

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 04, 2017

Excellent location for Heathrow with free ample free parking

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

June 01, 2017

Stayed for 10 days and really enjoyed it. Used pool and gym and had buffet breakfast every day. Wi fi worked well and staff were always very helpful. Being on my own the bar area was great to provide a place I did not feel alone. Very happy with stay Thank you

Read More
Read Less