Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 866 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    34

Poor quality staff

By

Março 28, 2017

club

Service levels are below expectation and front desk staff do not take accountability for their mistakes.
The food is bland and overcooked - if staying here eat elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Half way stop- did the job!

By

Março 27, 2017

club

Driving down to Brighton and booked to split journey. Pics of facilities do hotel justice. Food, breakfast and evening meal were nice and good value. Hotel is a bit tired in places but served it's purpose for us.

Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms

By

Março 27, 2017

club

I think the bathrooms could be updated if there was one area for improvement but overall very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

Março 27, 2017

club

Great staff
Great breakfast

A little room for improvement in the room. No outlets near the bed.

Garbage pickup times should be delayed a bit in the morning, the truck sounds and glass disposal will wake you up.

Overall, a great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

Março 27, 2017

club

The exterior looks a little dated but this is a nice hotel. Food was good and staff attentive and polite.

Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

Março 23, 2017

I stay at this particular HI fairly frequently; it's well located, has lots of parking, gym, pool, friendly staff.

I will continue to stay here when visiting the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Worth a look

By

Março 22, 2017

club

The staff were helpful, Friendly and smiling naturally which is always a good sign.

The hotel inside is what you would expect but externally it is not that impressive.
Per estate agents speak " Internal viewing recommended"

New Parking charges are about to be introduced and that could cause admin nightmares - Time will tell

Overall a great place to meet up with friends

Read More
Read Less

Tatty outside but Ok inside

By

Março 21, 2017

club

Excellent reception good room very poor bar area. About time hotels woke up to better standards of drinks availability and stop selling low grade drinks especially beers

Read More
Read Less

Best relaxing time on Business

By

Março 18, 2017

club

We were here on on Business and one day of and had best stay very friendly staff good all round trip

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but beware of Legoland effect.

By

Março 16, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn offering. Rooms and public areas all very familiar, clean and fresh. Staff were very friendly. Booked the dinner and breakfast package for three nights because of lack of any alternatives nearbye and whilst the breakfast was excellent the evening menus on the deal were limited and didn't change. Deviating from the set menu was expensive. Would suggest that package for one night only.
As the hotel is relatively close to Legoland weekends (and holidays) are probably best avoided if you are looking for a quiet drink and romantic dinner as five year olds party hard and late.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

Março 13, 2017

club

quick and efficient service, served our needs for visiting the area

Read More
Read Less

Mr D Amstrong

By

Março 11, 2017

club

Location for the station was with in waking distance so this was very useful for us as a family to travel into Londaon on days out

Plus the breakfast was excellent and the kid eat free with us which was a bonus

The rooms were very nice but the bathroom was a little dated but still good enough for our stay

Service at breakfast was excellent plus overall staff Sevice was very good also

Read More
Read Less