Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 745 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excellent leisure break

By

September 23, 2016

Welcoming staff always looking to make the stay successful. Bar/lounge area rather cold and business like.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Castle Visitor, Thank you for taking the time out to leave feedback for the hotel, really pleased to hear the comments about the team. Sorry to learn of the impression the bar gave, I will sure to review this and see how we can make it more relaxing and inviting. I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel close to business centers

By

September 16, 2016

club

Very easy to get too off the M404. Very easy to get around once you're here if you have a car.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear worktoomuch1, Really pleased to see the hotel was conveniently located for you. Hope we can have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A1 staff and comfortable hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

The Inn is always very welcoming with a relaxing atmosphere. You feel refreshed after a night sleep and satisfied after a meal. You ready for the meeting or just a good day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Inn stayer, Thank you for your review, what more could you ask for a relaxed atmosphere and a good night sleep. Hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 15, 2016

OK, but hotel a little jaded compared to other IHG hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear A702429, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to review your comments about the jaded appearance. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly reception staff.

By

September 10, 2016

club

Unwelcoming reception staff that'll make you feel like a nuisance at best or ignore you when you're about to ask a question or wait for service.

Seriously, is it so hard to look up from your screen, smile and ask for a moment to finish what you're doing? Any "Customer Service for Dummies" would have that covered in the first chapter.

A disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear VolvoEmployee, I was concerned to read your review and must apologise that you felt like a nuisance or ignored, this is certainly not our intention and I will be following up internally with my team. I hope as a local guest from Volvo we can welcome you back in the near future and a different experience to be encountered. Again, please accept my sincere apologies. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks a lot

By

September 08, 2016

club

As said earlier, I was most pleasantly surprised with all the aspects of the hotel I have travelled extensively, but for some reason never before stayed at a Holiday Inn.

I know it sounds unlikely, but I really would have liked an excuse to stay longer.

Usually I am not impressed with the restaurants in hotels, but can only say that this visit changed my mind completely.

Holiday Inn will be my first choice from now on - only hope others in the Group match the one we were at.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Fat Lass, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, I was pleased to see your first encounter of a Holiday Inn was a good one. I'm sure your expectations will be met when visiting our other properties, hope we can welcome you back here soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great for families

By

September 05, 2016

club

Children were made very welcome and catered for brilliantly. we especially liked the milk

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear tms123, Thank you for leaving a 5* review following your stay, really pleased to see the little ones were welcome and you had a great stay, the milk and cookies always go down well. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite good

By

September 05, 2016

club

Quite good. Very good breakfast.
Quite good. Very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear JPP111, Thank you for your review, good to see you enjoyed the breakfast. Hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stop over for Lego Land

By

August 22, 2016

good location, facilities and staff. My wife and 5 yr old loved the hotel and would recommend returning for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear MRH4, Thanks for your 5* review, great to see you all enjoyed the hotel and facilities, always important for us to get it right so you can enjoy your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back be it on business or pleasure. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

August 22, 2016

club

As a member of the wedding party we had much to do to prepare for events on the day. The staff we asked for help were so accomodating and helpful that it made the day go very well.
In fact the majority of the staff at this hotel were exeptionally helpful, polite and happy to help and that made our day and stay so much better.

Thank you all for helping to make this day so special for the bride and groom.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Barbie151, Your review certainly made for great reading and I know the team were pleased to know how well they looked after you and the wedding party in the build up to and on the special day itself. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you all back again soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable

By

August 19, 2016

club

Handy for business purposes, a little dated in the rooms but adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear PPad77, Thank you for taking time to leave your Feedback it’s very much appreciated. Im pleased you found your stay adequate. i will be sure to pass your feedback on to the Housekeeping and Maintenance team to ensure they are aware of the guests impressions. kind regards, Georgina Vickery Holiday Inn Maidenhead Reception
Read More
Read Less

Poor Internet and IHG Upgrades

By

August 11, 2016

Nice rooms and public areas but ....

- Free Internet just about good enough for email.

- The have a "discretionary 10% service charge" for Bar meals!

- Consider rooms with a "larger bed" an upgrade for IHG Spire Members where previously an Executive room would be offered.

Disappointing :(

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear OzBoz, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I was sorry to learn we were only a 2* rating. Sadly the hotel only has 20 executive rooms, this makes it hard to upgrade all of our IHG Rewards members, we do have additional rooms with larger beds that we do accommodate when the executive rooms are not free. I will be sure to review your comments with my Food and Beverage manager around the 10% service charge. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future and deliver a more enjoyable stay. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less