Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 390 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Stayed for one night to attend a wedding in the area. The hotel lobby and dining areas were modern and well kept. The room was clean and has everything you needed for a quick stay. The bed and pillows were comfortable and I enjoyed a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Checked in to a handicapped room, was quickly changed with no problems. Excellent otherwise

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

September 27, 2016

club

We were in the area for a nearby wedding event. The room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location, Please Replace Exercise Equipment

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel overall is very nice, but the equipment in the fitness center is worn out to the point that I did not want to use it and I typically exercise every day. I pick HI/HI Express for the reason that they normally have decent equipment in their fitness centers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

September 22, 2016

club

Great room and bathroom. Front desk could have been a bit nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 19, 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

Left my diamond jewelry In bathroom .
When I returned it wasn't touched
Thank you maid service-very honest!

Read More
Read Less

Wireless Internet Problems

By

September 13, 2016

I was not able to use my computer in my room after the first day and they could not get the problem resolved. I was on the phone on and off for three hours, got disconnected, was given a run around.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear JPL7878, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with our WiFi services. Rest assured, that this issue will be looked into by our management and will take actions accordingly. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

September 12, 2016

clean rooms, food was ok bar service slow, air conditioning could not be adjusted cold in rooms

Read More
Read Less

No cook and no HBO

By

September 06, 2016

The cook never showed for breakfast. I left after 20 minutes.

I was there two weeks, and the HBO channel was never functioning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Dugeroo, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies. You concerns have been forwarded to the appropriate department heads to assure this doesn't happen again. We appreciate your business and hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 02, 2016

club

went for a romantic last minute getaway and was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations very clean the staff was great location was close to everything we wanted to experience their outdoor landscaping was awesome ,did not seem like we were just at "another " hotel would highly recommend and personally go back to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great for a Wedding Event

By

August 31, 2016

club

I was a guest of a couple that had a wedding event planned at this hotel. All aspects of the wedding and event were well coordinated, food/drink/bar was excellent from a wait staff and quality of food/drink.

Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less