Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 354 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Hotel is well located on a beautiful well manicured lot. The location provides easy access to many highway routes, area towns, business centers and restaurants.

You are just a short ride to the magnificent New Jersey oceans shore line which everyone should visit.

Holiday Inn provides ease in booking a room, checking in and checking out. Having traveled through out the United Sates for the past 28 years I have stayed at many Holiday Inns during my travel and always found my stays at the hotel a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 03, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel are very courteous. The hotel rooms are clean. I look forward to returning sometime.soon. The hotel is in a good location for access to long beach island and the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

July 02, 2016

club

Entering the hotel set the tone on the cleanliness of the hotel. The grounds and the lobby were definitely relaxing to be in as were the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed clean room

By

June 29, 2016

I liked this hotel very much,it was very clean very roomy .the bathroom could use better lights.It was very clean ,I loved that it had a large walk in shower. Our bed was king sized and very comfortable . The room was nicely decorated. The staff was friendly and provided great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Winny92, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

June 29, 2016

club

we stayed overnight while attending a friends wedding, we loved the shuttle to our venue giving us an opportunity to enjoy some cocktails without the worry of driving, our room was comfortable and clean, and we were able to sleep in before our drive home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Bbb16, Thank you for your comments. We are very pleased that you had a great time during your stay with us. We look forward to more future stays. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility with Excellent Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Well done ... will recommend this hotel to anyone going to LBI.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Bob3266, Thank you. We hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Ashley's

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great place for wedding reception - well done. Food was good, DJ and event staff did a great job. Suite was very nice even through the renovations they are under going.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2016

Our stay was comfortable and relaxing look forward to my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear jpf186, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself and we too are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good price location for area

By

June 27, 2016

I thought the price was fair and the hotel more than met our needs. My biggest complaint is that I was not greeted as an Aspire Elite member, or more importantly, was not asked about receiving welcome points... as someone who exclusively uses IHG and is loyal to the points system, I was disappointed that the staff did not acknowledge the status or discuss options for the welcome points. Overall, the hotel and room were a good choice for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Bethieg2, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that our hotel exceeded your needs. Thank you for your loyalty. However, we regret that you were not greeted as a Spire member. We do have some new staff at the front desk so thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be sure to go over our IHG Standard procedures again with them. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

June 10, 2016

club

On arrival it was very impressive room accommodation were excellent staff very accommodating, Excellent price for the area . Price for breakfast was very reasonable thank you for a wonderful stay.TR

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Trrick, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 08, 2016

club

I was surprised at how clean and updated this location was. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a while and we pleased with the appearance. Everything was clean and all staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Meag2, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to here that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff will be pleased to see your comments. We look forward to your next visit at out hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2016

nice new hotel clean rooms pool slightly dirty. I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Jeffrey1982, Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less