Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 483 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very nice stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

We were very pleased we stayed after the party which took place at this hotel. We were able to get in some pool time, and we enjoyed our very comfortable and spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Trip

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and modern, lots of construction going on outside but wasn't a deterrent - it will look great when it's done. Buffet not included in price which was a bit pricey for just a room - but it's almost beach season - so understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant

By

May 23, 2017

All good but should have an outdoor pool.
Front Desk - Charlie very helpful and knowledgeable. Good location off Parkway and Island

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Check-in front desk service was impeccable. Staff service was friendly and courteous. Room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Outstanding value and outstanding service. I truly felt this was a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

poor food quality

By

May 23, 2017

club

Hotel and staff were great. Restaurant was poor. Ambiance poor and felt uncomfortable, staff was great, variety and quality of food was poor. There were no menues in room for room service. HOTEL WAS OVERPRICED!!

Read More
Read Less

Bar Keep Please

By

May 22, 2017

We loved our stay here. However, the service by the woman at the bar was terrible. We waited 10 minutes before she appeared to take our drink order. Where was she?

Read More
Read Less

Staff welcome.

By

May 22, 2017

club

We've have stayed at this hotel for many years now. One constant pleasure is the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. We especially look forward to seeing Charlie each time as he is so kind, helpful and accommodating to our questions or needs.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Management, staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Management gets involved on a daily basis and interacts with guests. All employees treat you as family, cozy facility , comfortable, clean rooms in entire Hotel. A very relaxing atmosphere to relax and enjoy time away from home.

This Hotel is the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but construction clutter and poor restaurant service

By

May 21, 2017

club

Clean room but construction clutter and poor restaurant service

Read More
Read Less

Great guest room. Excellent overnite accomodations

By

May 18, 2017

club

Only negative comment: Setting the window air conditioner could be clearer. There was a wall thermostat -- but it was inoperable. The window unit did not have a temperature set
feature. The directions in the unit were not clear -- on/off,
high/low,/cool/heat, air. Got to warm during night. This is the only negative feature of our stay, and it was not a major issue.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

May 18, 2017

club

We had another good stay at the Manahawkin Holiday Inn while our house is under construction. The King Suite is the same price as a regular room at some of the other Island establishments and it is very roomy.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable Stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is very modern/up-to-date. They are also remodeling to further accommodate guests needs with a mini food/sundries store and are adding to the building itself with a fire pit and lounging area as well as expanding the common areas of the hotel.
Rooms are comfortable, room servicing is efficient.
Rooms could use a makeup / shaving mirror in the bathroom and a small microwave by the mini fridge and coffeemaker.
Otherwise, the hotel is convenient to shopping and the island/ocean areas.

Read More
Read Less