Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected On arrival it was very impressive room accommodation were excellent staff very accommodating, Excellent price for the area . Price for breakfast was very reasonable thank you for a wonderful stay.TR June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I was surprised at how clean and updated this location was. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a while and we pleased with the appearance. Everything was clean and all staff was very friendly! June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service nice new hotel clean rooms pool slightly dirty. I would stay at this hotel again. June 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Note: in my opinion this hotel should have been closed for the construction purposes. The overwhelming smell of the sealer used in the parking lot was making me sick. When I booked this hotel room I did not know that his hotel was under construction and I would not have booked it because of the problems of the smell of the sealer in the parking lot. Bottom line I would've went someplace else and that would included another holiday in property. June 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad room temperature. I would not recommend this Hotel. Not worth the money charged. Find another Hotel nearby. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Manahawkin NJ Holiday Inn Manahawkin NJ was very clean and updated nicely. The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. The location of the Manahawkin Nj Holiday Inn is close to shopping, camping, and beach activities, but a car is needed for transportation to activities. The only disappointment was that i felt the nightly rate was a little pricey, especially that it did not include free breakfast. I would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Manahawkin NJ to family and friends. I also have another reservation to stay again!! May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short, Comfortable Visit The hotel was nice. Only downfall was that the "Welcome bag" for the wedding my boyfriend and I were attending wasn't given to us upon arrival and resulted in us having to call to find out what time the shuttle left. When the front desk did not know the answer, the woman explained that the information would be in the bag we received. We did not receive that bag. I had my boyfriend run down to get it. Good thing, because the shuttle was leaving 30 minutes earlier than we had expected. We weren't there for many hours, but the time we were was comfortable and enjoyable. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service I found the front desk staff and the restaurant staff to be excellent. I have stayed in many places and I found the following two service people very helpful. Charlie who worked at the front desk took car elf my checkin in efficiently and courteously. I was very impressed with his flexibility and intent to make sure I was satisfied. In the restart, Nolin was a very pleasant and cheerful server. He took care of all of my food requests. He was outgoing and friendly - making the meals a happy and fun event. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:59:24.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_HWWNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>