Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 528 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    21

Beautifully renovated

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great hotel with great atmosphere. Has a putting green, complementary beach rentals, fire pit, sandbox, basketball court, beer garden. Really beautiful place. Had a suite, a little disappointed they didn't redo the carpet and there was no tub for toddler, only shower. Other than that it was great. Indoor pool was ok, nothing special and water couldve been cleaner. Wouldve been nice to have lounge chairs outside, but cool that the doors were open to the outside making it not so stuffy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 22, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Food was great as was the outdoor bar. Proximity to LBI was very nice. Clean Rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed the room and decor. Absolutely hate the smell of their coconut lime shampoo, conditioner, and hand lotion. Our room was right next to the outdoor bar and the loud music kept us up all night. Comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort

By

July 22, 2017

Very well managed, enjoyed outdoor dining area at the Mainland bar. Breakfast buffet was good quality food and reasonably priced. Professional staff, very attentive and pleasant people. Plan on returning soon, keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

The Holiday Inn of Manahawkin NJ is a friendly, gorgeous and exceptionality well appointed place to stay. As a woman traveling alone I felt safe at all times and was very comfortable in the bar/restaurant areas. There are wonderful facilities for business, play and ceremonies.

Read More
Read Less

Outdoor area

By

July 21, 2017

club

The hotel had been renovated since our last stay and we were amazed at how gorgeous the new outside area was! The fire pits and landscaping were beautiful, outdoor games were inviting, and the music playing made us feel like we were entering a resort! Really impressed!

Read More
Read Less

WORST EXPERIENCE

By

July 19, 2017

club

WORST EXPERIENCE!! DIRTY FIRST ROOM, NOISY 2ND ROOM. OVER BILLED AND FRONT DESK WOMAN ON CHECK OUT VERY RUDE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property for LBI Area

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has restaurant, lounge and market. Only about 5 minutes onto LBI. Hotel was in spotless condition and the staff could not be more friendly or accommodating. Will use each time I return to LBI.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic experience. Bed was comfortable. Room clean. Beautiful hotel. Just wish they offered complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!!!

By

July 15, 2017

What a great hotel this is. Bar/Restaurant was awesome. Room was clean. Nice activities... putting green, ping pong, Close enough to the beach, but not too close. Easy access to Garden State Parkway.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality of cotton bed cover

By

July 14, 2017

Bed comforters : liked bed cover with 100 high quality of cotton , very clean and comfortable pillows
Free breakfast : fresh and good gourmet foods.
Staff : very nice and kind

We enjoyed our staying at there!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

July 11, 2017

club

Booked 25 rooms for sons LBI wedding in June in February. Was so happy to see the changes that happened physically to this property as well as the improvement in the staff. The entire experience was perfect from check in to check out. We booked our rehearsal dinner as well as send off breakfast here and again the staff was more than helpful the food was excellent and the service impeccable.
Truly everyone went above an beyond to make sure the bride and groom were happy and our guests were satisfied.
I would highly recommend this hotel
Thank you for everything

Read More
Read Less