Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 358 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

AC didn't work

By

July 19, 2016

Our room was very hot and the AC was not working properly. We did not contact any one about this because we knew they were pretty booked to find us another room and we did not want someone in there with us to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Hot, hot, hot

By

July 19, 2016

club

When we arrived, The lobby was under a temporary construction or remodeling and the line was in the way of the front door. Then we attended a wedding and on returning to our room the air conditioning had not been working properly so it was very hot. I have asthma and it caused me to wake up frequently and take a treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness of hotel

By

July 18, 2016

We were greeted by a very courteous and helpful front desk staff who assisted us with questions regarding rewards points as well as local restaurants. Staff had great local knowledge of BI beaches and parking areas, which were very helpful to us. Room and bathroom were very clean. High standard of cleanliness and helpful and friendly staff is what I have come to expect from IHG hotels and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

clean bright room

By

July 13, 2016

club

great Inn pretty close to beach I think about 6-7 mile but far enough to be quite, great reviews all around but redoing dinning

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Mickey 2, Thank you for your feedback. WE are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Hotel is well located on a beautiful well manicured lot. The location provides easy access to many highway routes, area towns, business centers and restaurants.

You are just a short ride to the magnificent New Jersey oceans shore line which everyone should visit.

Holiday Inn provides ease in booking a room, checking in and checking out. Having traveled through out the United Sates for the past 28 years I have stayed at many Holiday Inns during my travel and always found my stays at the hotel a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Elias1960, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to many more future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 03, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel are very courteous. The hotel rooms are clean. I look forward to returning sometime.soon. The hotel is in a good location for access to long beach island and the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

July 02, 2016

club

Entering the hotel set the tone on the cleanliness of the hotel. The grounds and the lobby were definitely relaxing to be in as were the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed clean room

By

June 29, 2016

I liked this hotel very much,it was very clean very roomy .the bathroom could use better lights.It was very clean ,I loved that it had a large walk in shower. Our bed was king sized and very comfortable . The room was nicely decorated. The staff was friendly and provided great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Winny92, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

June 29, 2016

club

we stayed overnight while attending a friends wedding, we loved the shuttle to our venue giving us an opportunity to enjoy some cocktails without the worry of driving, our room was comfortable and clean, and we were able to sleep in before our drive home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Bbb16, Thank you for your comments. We are very pleased that you had a great time during your stay with us. We look forward to more future stays. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility with Excellent Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Well done ... will recommend this hotel to anyone going to LBI.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Bob3266, Thank you. We hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Ashley's

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great place for wedding reception - well done. Food was good, DJ and event staff did a great job. Suite was very nice even through the renovations they are under going.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2016

Our stay was comfortable and relaxing look forward to my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear jpf186, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself and we too are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less