Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 441 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Great experience, extremely clean, friendly staff, fast check in and check out, clean pool , easy parking, room supplied perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Had a great experience, would recommend highly to anyone needing to stay. 10 minutes to beach. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice beds were comfy.
I liked that kids ate free.
I was unhappy that I had to pay $15 for a cot

Read More
Read Less

Dance competition weekend

By

March 14, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and attentive. The hotel was clean and the restaurant and bar area were very good. I'd definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

March 12, 2017

club

Newly renovated, nice finishes, clean and comfortable. Beds very comfortable, awesome shower.

Read More
Read Less

Off Season Stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel provides a very modern and up to date stay. My biggest complaints are the off season rate for this area still being high and the fact that Breakfast is NOT included in your price. The bar/lounge area attached to the hotel is a pleasant experience, however can get pricey as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for the off season

By

March 07, 2017

Beds are comfortable. The room was nice and loved the way the TV was able to swing around so you didn't have to sit on the bed to watch TV. Restaurant had good food price was average. There are not many Hotels open in the winter around this location unless you drive closer to Atlantic City so it was nice to be able to be back on the Island in 5 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 02, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was very pleasurable. It's close to great restaurants, beaches and shopping. The rooms are very clean the beds are so comfortable and the showers are huge. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

General view

By

March 02, 2017

club

We visited the USA for a medical review and a 10 day tourist visit - we view hotels as a place to sleep so do not look for exceptional provision. The visit was most satisfactory and the staff friendly/helpful. The hotel was very clean, the room perfect for a restful night.
breakfast was basic but sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

everything

By

March 01, 2017

club

as mentioned in a prior comment section please refer to that thank you and I will be staying at Holiday Inn at race sites around the country this coming summer

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise - King Suite

By

February 23, 2017

club

The King Suite is very roomy and comfortable. Both the king bed and the pull out couch were comfortable to sleep on. We are planning another stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear BooBoo, Thank you so much for that feedback. We are very pleased to hear about your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Manahawkin was very pleasant. The room was clean, spacious ; ghebed was very comfortable and the shower was larger than average and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less