Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 366 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and will come back

By

August 08, 2016

club

overall a great experience. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn to everyone. If this elite service is offered at all your Holiday Inns then the experience will be great everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and clean accomodations

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very courteous and professional. Rooms were nice and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great option close to LBI

By

August 04, 2016

club

Nice event space close to LBI. Pricey, but understandable considering the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if relaxing at LBI

By

August 02, 2016

Best place to stay if you want to enjoy some beach time on LBI.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in the sun

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great location for Long Beach Island visits. Good beds and nice rooms. Can be at the beach in 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Better option

By

July 30, 2016

club

Than the dirty LBI motels and only a short drive from the beaches. Hotel is generally clean and more updated. We always stay here when visiting family in the area. The pillows were atrocious. Like rocks. Otherwise, great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had a great stay with us. We do apologize for the pillow. However, we do have soft and firm pillows available in each room. Please feel free to request another soft pillow during your next stay in the future as needed. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficent and friendly

By

July 28, 2016

club

Hard to gt a room reservation as this hotel is very popular. Service is great . Staff friendly . Clean and recently renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Carnuts, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manahawkin

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel is clean and updated, check in is quick and the room comfortable. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to many more visits in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Beach traveller, Thank you for your comments. Our goal is to ensure that our guests have a relaxing and comfortable stay at out hotel. We look forward to many more visits in the future.
Read More
Read Less

AC didn't work

By

July 19, 2016

Our room was very hot and the AC was not working properly. We did not contact any one about this because we knew they were pretty booked to find us another room and we did not want someone in there with us to fix it.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear nickandamanda, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the air conditioning system of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hot, hot, hot

By

July 19, 2016

club

When we arrived, The lobby was under a temporary construction or remodeling and the line was in the way of the front door. Then we attended a wedding and on returning to our room the air conditioning had not been working properly so it was very hot. I have asthma and it caused me to wake up frequently and take a treatment.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear Debi Q, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you had due to the renovation. I would also like to apologize for any service deficiencies with the AC unit in your room. Our team does not think the impact of the renovation upon our guests is funny, as we work hard to mitigate any impact on our guests We are sorry we weren't successful with you. I will share your experience with our team in order to better serve our guests. Our renovation will be complete soon and we hope that you will come back and visit us next time. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to serving you better next time. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness of hotel

By

July 18, 2016

We were greeted by a very courteous and helpful front desk staff who assisted us with questions regarding rewards points as well as local restaurants. Staff had great local knowledge of BI beaches and parking areas, which were very helpful to us. Room and bathroom were very clean. High standard of cleanliness and helpful and friendly staff is what I have come to expect from IHG hotels and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

clean bright room

By

July 13, 2016

club

great Inn pretty close to beach I think about 6-7 mile but far enough to be quite, great reviews all around but redoing dinning

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Mickey 2, Thank you for your feedback. WE are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less