Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 460 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

The hotel was Clean

By

April 27, 2017

club

I will definitely stay here again. The room was very clean and the staff was polite. The lobby, restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Improvements in progress

By

April 26, 2017

The hotel was undergoing improvements. While a temporary set-back. It showed the commitment to travelers as a positive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

April 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our 2 night off season stay. The hot tub by the pool was "under maintence" the whole time, which was very disappointing. (Pool and hot tub was the reason we chose this hotel).

Menu in restaurant did not have very many choices, but food was very very good and staff very friendly.

Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff is great. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I did not like that they offer a mini fridge amd no microwave. Staying there for 3 months made it difficult to not eat out every day.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Stayed here for a wedding in LBI. Was conveniently located, offered shuttle service to venue. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel with great staffing

By

April 17, 2017

club

We would definitely stay again I wish it was longer

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Clean accommodations, very nice hotel and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good room good steak

By

April 09, 2017

club

Good room, good breakfast and good dinner. Had pretty much all the options for breakfast throughout the week. Its a paid breakfast, not complimentary. The bar was well stocked with some good wines. Needs a larger specialty mixed drink menu. Gym needs some love.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised at the new look at the Holiday Inn. The hotel has been completely refurbished. Everything from check-in to check-out was smooth, the staff friendly and efficient and the room was nicely appointed, clean and very comfortable. Of particular note was the large shower and the many and very convenient outlets around the room. We would highly recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect night of rest

By

April 06, 2017

club

The room was very clean, all amenities in room was satisfactory, the staff was very courteous. Did not have any problems.I used the gym and I'm completely satisfied. I had a very restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

FT

By

April 06, 2017

club

When I called the Hotel to let them know that I was going to be there late they were very helpful. Overall I would say it nice place to stay. The pool was nice and the spa was nice. The room was clean. The lobby had nice comfortable couches to sit on and enjoy time with friends.

Read More
Read Less

Beware if you have respiratory conditions

By

April 04, 2017

Air freshener and cleaning products were overpowering and never dissipated in room and in all public space (hall, elevator vestibule) our whole stay. Relatives reported it better on top floor. Otherwise, nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less