Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 371 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn

By

February 17, 2017

club

My son had a two day swimming meet at GMU and I did not want to drive back to DC. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I know its the weirdest thing, but I wish the toilet had a seat cover!! other than that the hotel was fine. I would recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

I would stay here again. Everyone greeted us with a smile. Very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Atdotcom, Thank you for being a loyal Platinum Elite Member! I'm glad to hear you loved our hotel and our staff made you feel at home. Please consider this your home away from home! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

January 30, 2017

club

Stayed for a business meeting. Was able to locate the property, get checked in and out, and get to my meeting with zero difficulty. Breakfast was relatively quick. The staff both in the hotel and restaurant were welcoming and friendly. I'd be glad to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear CWN223, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Club Member. We greatly appreciate your positive comments on our staff and property. I'm glad to hear we were able to take care of your needs. We look forward to having you visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Staff friendlness

By

January 30, 2017

The staff always makes me fill welcomed and offer to make my stay a pleasant one. They make being away from home a little easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Mr. Ed S, Thank you, as always, for being a Loyal IHG Gold Elite Member! We always look forward to your visit and are thrilled when we see you come . Considering this hotel your Home away from Home. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

VERY Nice Holiday Inn

By

January 29, 2017

club

My only improvement would be to add a breakfast buffet. I did not realize breakfast was not included.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Gretchpet, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Club Member. Unfortunately, due to Brand Standards, we are unable to have a Breakfast Buffet as we are a Full-Service Hotel, meaning we have a Full Restaurant on property, with a sit down menu. We do have special rates available that have the option to include breakfast in your room rate. Please contact the hotel and we'd be more than happy to take care of you next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great A

By

January 13, 2017

quit, clean, and friendly. all you need in a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear jimisandahl, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Spire Elite Member. We're glad to hear we were able to accommodate you in all your needs and welcome your positive comments on our hotel and staff. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 11, 2017

I made a mistake in my booking and was charged as a no-show. The manager helped me out tremendously by giving me a lower rate for the night that I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Ellen C, Thank you for your positive comments. I'm glad to hear we were able to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

January 06, 2017

I like quiet time when I'm not home yet. I also like to have a king size bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Karl.S, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold Elite Member. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear we were able to accommodate your needs for a quiet, king sized room. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Management

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel staff should be better trained on crisis and products before they offer them to customers in the hotel management should be more customer-friendly and not be so rude. The management should Implement a program where staff is trained better that way there aren't as many issues for other people as it were for me on my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Poeticfox81, I'm terribly sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We recently hired new staff members and they are scheduled to go through a Problem Resolution Training very soon. Please give us another chance and I'm sure we can make everything right for you. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Mr jd

By

January 04, 2017

club

Frequent visitor here .. no real complaints . Diddnt have wash cloths at first but was quickly resolved. Always clean and none of the weird smells you get from older hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Mr Hyles, Thank You very Much for your positive comments about our Hotel and Staff however,My head of Engineering Took care of it same day .Please Accept my apology and I look for your future visit. Rod Jarrah GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the most beautiful hotels I have every stayed in. Exceptionally clean with great staff! When we arrived the Front Desk Personnel (Orville) was tidying the lobby, but snapped to attend to our check-in immediately and made us his priority. Service was quick, efficient and personable while being professional! Awesome experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear kkoziol, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Elite Member. We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments on our hotel and staff. We pride ourselves on providing 5-star customer service and are very glad to hear we were able to provide such for you. We look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Jacuzzi

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

I had a Jacuzzi in my room, and it was great. I used the IHG points to book the room. So, I am not sure how much the room actually cost, but I had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear whitezinc, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Elite Member and for the wonderful comments on our hotel. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed our Jacuzzi room under your points and were able to benefit from it. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less