Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 399 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Service

By

May 22, 2017

One of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed in. Staff were attentive, pleasant and happy. Food was great. Bed and pillows are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Air was not working

By

May 19, 2017

Room 433 multiple desk help had no idea how to adjust. When ask if they would move us it was hesitantly done.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with not so good internet

By

May 14, 2017

The hotel was what I expect from a Holiday Inn with the exception of the internet. As a business traveler, I expect adequate internet service. The wireless was unreliable and there was no bandwidth. 95% of hotels I use have substantially better internet.

Read More
Read Less

One Star is Too Kind

By

May 14, 2017

Problems started with check-in -- they would not accept cash when card did not go through. Was told my manager I could go to a bank to straighten things out but only had till 6 when I would lose my room. Rather curt and rude response. At dinner, granted we had a large party, but we were the only party in the restaurant -- took well over an hour to get food and mine was cold. After dinner, we were there with a group of students who needed to work on a presentation for the next day so we asked if we could use a meeting room. Was told no because there was a meeting scheduled for the room. We were told we could use a table in the restaurant, but we had to buy something from the bar to be able to use a table. The next day there was no meeting in any of the rooms. The next day our students and their families were gathered in the lobby. Someone came out and asked me to quiet down the students because the manager was on a conference call. Restaurant is not open for lunch so we ordered pizzas. When they arrived we took them to tables in the restaurant then the manager came out and told us we weren't supposed to do that -- he relented with the admonition that we needed to clean the tables when we were done. The next morning (Saturday), we asked to use a room for a brief meeting with our students and were told the same thing as before. Cleanliness is big question too -- there was a dirty class in the hallway outside my room on Thursday when I checked in -- it was still there Friday night (didn't disappear until Saturday morning by which time there was also a dirty coffee cup that had been there for a full day and several other glasses.) Many of the problems were credited to "policies". People write policies -- people can unwrite policies. If you have "policies" that result in unhappy guests, you need to look hard at them. I will never use this property again and will avoid Holiday Inns in general if I can avoid them.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

May 12, 2017

very clean room and hotel in general. Great location with many options for eating. Close to the Battlefield, great for walking and experiencing history.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

With the exception of the traffic in the area my complete experience was great. The bar/lounge is a little quiet and could use a larger tv and maybe better speakers but after a long crazy day the I can't say it was a bad thing. If you're looking for a place to relax look no further.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean hotel from the lobby to the pool to the rooms

By

May 10, 2017

club

I stay in a lot of hotels... This hotel is exactly what you would expect of a Holiday Inn. Friendly attentive staff, clean from the lobby to the pool area to the rooms. Requested adjoining rooms at the time I made the reservation and they followed thru on it with no issues. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area...

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Manassa - Battlefield

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was pleasant, and the accommodations were as expected.

Our room chair was shattered (barely usable) ... it surprised me that no one saw it. I reported it and told the staff it did not need to be replaced for our stay. I assume it was after we left.

The only other thing was the poor design of the bathroom door. It swung open (not inward) and was weighted to close 'automatically.' It presented some minor challenges. :-)

Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel. Everything else was 'typical Holiday Inn quality.'

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

May 03, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly.Nice location.nice rooms...will stay again.......

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 01, 2017

I have never had any problem at this HolInn. I know that if I did have a problem they would correct it.
I enjoy staying there. The staff members are outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

May 01, 2017

Once again I had a wonderful experience. Front desk staff and management are the best. They recognized me and greeted me by name. Rooms are always clean and hotel is quiet The manager does not sit behind his desk. He comes into lobby and greets customers.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience at a hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Check in was quick, front desk pleasent, beds extremely comfortable, rooms are very spacious and clean, atmosphere was very tranquil and inviting. Exceeded all my expectations. This Holiday Inn will be my go to place for all my trips in this location! Thank you

Read More
Read Less