Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Pool not great but great service

By

April 24, 2017

The pool room had such strong smells of chlorine it burned our eyes when we walked in. The staff at the front desk, especially Nelly, were great however. The rooms were good however the beds weren't as soft as the ones I'm used to with Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn express

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rioms

By

April 20, 2017

club

Clean rooms comfortable beds friendly staff pricier then a lot of other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

April 17, 2017

club

The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Everything else was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean!

By

April 13, 2017

club

Very clean room and common areas. Comfortable bed and spacious bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 13, 2017

Top rate hotel in all aspects !! Great location and price!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

April 08, 2017

club

Nice place. Quiet and clean. Staff was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

location is optimal for this hotel. also the front desk service is really nice. would recommend for people especially for the price

Read More
Read Less

clean quiet hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

great place to stay when in Manassas clean and a friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

D.C. Trip

By

March 24, 2017

Terrible stay. Delayed fight was bad enough. Arrived at hotel at 11pm to find the air conditioner in my room did not work. Called front desk and was told hotel was fully booked and nothing could be done. After going to the front desk and asking the clerk to come to my room to see how hot it was he then found me a room I could move to. I moved from room 425 to 426 which was empty and the AC worked. The clerk seemed very unsure of himself on how to move someone from one room to the other so i felt that was the reason he ititially said he didn't have another room. This caused an additional 2 hour delay in getting to sleep making for a very rough day of briefings the next day. On a personal note, when I spoke to management the next day I recieved no less that 20 apologies for my inconvience which became frustrating after the first 3. I was offered a free breakfast which I declined. I only wanted to make them aware of my bad experience. I was not looking for free meals. I was then offered 5000 points which I also declined. Then offered 15000 points (you get the picture) I have been staying at Holiday Inn for at least 10 years. It is experiences like this that make me want to change membership to someone else. FYI, this is the first review I have ever made time to fill out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 14, 2017

I enjoyed my stay extremely . The services was couteous and professional. I will definitely visit again when I have the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quite stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Our first stay at the hotel. Very comfortable, very quite. The breakfast was good and the best coffee! Will stay agin when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

First Review Was Rejected - This location sensors reviews

By

March 10, 2017

Staff (except for one) is poorly trained and not helpful.
No continental breakfast. They offer a Bistro and prices are ridiculous. Management was unwilling to provide me with a required billing receipt for my CLC stay until I threatened to not use this location anymore for my business.

Rooms are nice but the staff is not pleasant. I would not recommend. Not a good value.

Read More
Read Less