Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 735 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

May 29, 2017

would stay again, great service and great staff, good location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the night here rooms were lovely very quite and staff very friendly . Went for a friend's birthday night out would definitely like to go back

Read More
Read Less

Business short stay ideal location

By

May 27, 2017

club

Clean, friendly and comfortable hotel. Right in the middle of Media City.

Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

May 27, 2017

club

Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast excellent. Afternoon tea in Marco Pierre White restaurant in hotel superb - even made a lactose-free version! Staff friendly and helpful. Location perfect. Public transport links to citypobrilliant, even late at night.
Only bad point - they demanded a £50 deposit so we could charge services to our room. We were only using the hotel to sleep for 1 night as we were going to the theatre however still wanted deposit. Not easy if you're on a budget. Have stayed in many Holiday Inns and have never had this before- makes you feel like a criminal!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and it never disappoints. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Special mention for Guna, as even though I have stayed a number of times, I hadn’t stayed for a couple of months, but she greeted, by name, when I went to the bar. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Media City

By

May 24, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, great staff and lovely generous sized room with great views.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for Lowry . Media Cilty .Imperial War Museum

By

May 23, 2017

Impeccable service and quality bedroom suite . I cannot fault the service I had at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

May 23, 2017

Welcoming , courteous staff. Lovely Breakfast delivered to room. Location excellent , with easy access from the metro line from Piccadilly. Would definitely stay here again, visited for concert at Manchester arena

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome

By

May 22, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Clean bedding, comfortable bed, beautiful bathroom. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Media City

By

May 22, 2017

Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly service make this hotel a great choice when visiting Media City.

Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

May 22, 2017

club

I travelled to this hotel for a conference. I was impressed from the very first contact at checking in. All the staff seem genuinely happy to help. Apart from very slow lifts I really can't fault the hotel and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business trip

By

May 19, 2017

club

Nice and clean rooms.
Breakfast is excellent, the best I've had in the area.
I definitely recommend it for business trips to Media City

Read More
Read Less