Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 684 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

The room was very clean with a modern decor, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with a great variety and I also enjoyed dinner in the Marco Pierre White Italian Restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Media City

By

March 23, 2017

Good hotel with very good staff
Could do with larger scree TVs in the bedrooms, and better channels on in the bar area

Read More
Read Less

Marco's

By

March 23, 2017

club

The food served in the bar at this hotel was excellent and good value

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Hotel is very well placed for Media City. Marco restaurant is good. I do not hesitate in recommending this hotel for business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Top time!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Love this place, a great place to stay! Manchester Media City is very cool!

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Perfect position and views to make the best of Media City. Could not do all in the area with one night stay. Make sure you pay at the pay machine in the multi storey with your parking ticket given by the hotel before you try and get yor car out.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit

By

March 22, 2017

club

Only there one night but really enjoyed it . The room was spacious with a king size bed and a great view , we could see Old Trafford . The journey into Manchester was easy as the team stop was just across the square. The staff were friendly the bar area pleasant although we didn't eat in the hotel there are plenty of bars around. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Please see my comments I've already made, Why are you asking me to fill out more information when I've already spent the time doing so. This is very annoying as I'm very busy

Read More
Read Less

All that was needed for one night

By

March 21, 2017

club

This is a modern and new hotel which is basic but does the job. The staff were all excellent and the room was clean and tidy. Does what a Holiday Inn is supposed to do. More functional than luxurious but that is what the Holiday Inn markets itself as and this was exactly that. Would consider staying her again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

We stayed a night with our well behaved dog. Friendly,clean and comfortable hotel in a great location.
We have separate beds and found the standard single beds a bit small. We are used to two slightly larger beds when we stop over in France. Maybe 2 interconnecting single rooms would have been a better option.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Superb hotel, great room, perfect location. Excellent restaurant facilities and being able to collect my order to take back to my room -great idea!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Good overall. Breakfast and room service good. Gym basic but functional. Best hotel near Salford quays.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your great feedback! Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Read More
Read Less