Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 541 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice stay.

By

July 22, 2017

All went well thanks, enjoyed my stay, the food in the restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 10, 2017

club

Average
The price was cheap and did not notice any leisure facilities

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean happy staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

Stayed overnight whilst in Manchester watching a concert.
On site free parking.
Check in quick

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms and friendly service

By

July 09, 2017

It’s located a bit off Manchester city centre, still within walking distance though. Unfortunately, there are no fitness facilities available for the active hotel guest.

Read More
Read Less

worst holiday inn ever!

By

July 07, 2017

club

the food was appalling and the service inefficient.

you really do have to make an extra special effort to wreck a breakfast! I hate breakfast buffets at the best of times but this one sinks to new lows....it is possible to produce a decent buffet breakfast however - suggest the staff here take a trip to Holiday Inn Glasgow airport for a lesson.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and room

By

July 05, 2017

Location is great for city centre, room is comfortable and clean, whatvlet this hotel down was the food in particular the breakfast ( or lack of choice). That said I would still return, but would just skip breakfast for something better in town

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manchester west

By

July 03, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff all aspects of our stay was excellent
Truly enjoyable time

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to the city

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

Nice friendly staff and ok for the money .
The food is average in the restaurant and a bit limited .
Some of the breakfast items run out quick if a big party is in before you.
Some if the rooms are a bit tired too .
You may have to ask for reward points to be added if you are a member .

Read More
Read Less

Close to city centre

By

June 28, 2017

club

Close to the city centre, great location! Very comfortable beds, easy access to different locations in Manchester

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 26, 2017

Great service great friendly staff as regular at this hotel in Salford the staff recognise me an greet me with a smile always one step ahead win service I wouldn't rather be else where then here this hotel in Salford awesome service an brilliant staff

Read More
Read Less

Let down by small details

By

June 24, 2017

My feedback has been submitted but it is just a combination of small details that I normally expect with these hotels that was lacking. Hopefully easily remedied.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 23, 2017

club

Helpful staff, good support with parking for my meeting, good directions

Read More
Read Less