Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 464 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Business trip

By

June 19, 2017

club

Another good stay. Love the 50's style restaurant. They are doing construction. And my room was right across from a room getting renovated and I heard no noise and I was working night and sleeping during the day. Thanks for another good stay.

Read More
Read Less

STAFF WERY FRIENDLY

By

June 17, 2017

club

I FOUND THAT THE OVERALL FEELING IS THAT THE HOLIDAY INN SHOULD UPDATE THIS FACILITY OTHER THAN THAT WE ENJOYED OUR STAY.......

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, as always

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

As always, Holiday Inn does NOT disappoint. Love the consistently clean, modern, comfortable rooms. (And trading the Firm for the Soft pillows with my family.) Staff is always courteous

Read More
Read Less

D

By

June 14, 2017

Great customer service. I was given a bereavement discount.

Read More
Read Less

Hollywood

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel not far to waterfront dining. New modern designed rooms

Read More
Read Less

Convenient To Airport and Very relaxing

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great clean relaxing stay at this hotel very close to Manchester Airport with convenient shuttle service every 30 minutes.

I wish I had more time to take advantage of the amenities including the gym and pool but It was just a quick overnight stay.

Hotel staff very very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Solid

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Simply put, a solid and convenient hotel that provides the essentials, and does so in all aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, GREAT STAFF!!!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Had a sleepover for my Nieces birthday and we all had a great time. The pool was a blast and the rooms were comfortable. Very nice staff at this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Deal for Meals with 12 and under children

By

June 01, 2017

We were many families at this hotel for a soccer tournament. Children 12 and under eat for free for all meals which makes this extremely affordable and easy especially with the diner attached to the hotel.

The staff were accommodating and went the extra mile even with an abundance of children running around. Kele, who worked the evening shift at the desk, was particularly helpful and made all the parents stay more manageable by helping wherever she could.

The only downfall, which was not a deal breaker, was that the pool room was extremely hot and for some reason we were told by the staff that the windows could not be opened. It was very difficult to tolerate while watching your children and many cases parents had to take turns watching each others children because it was so hot. The pool on the other hand was great and the kids had a blast!

Our soccer team will definitely be back next year!

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Stay

By

May 30, 2017

We were away for a Baseball Tournament in Manchester, NH. It was a great weekend hotel couldn't have been nicer and great location for our visit. We enjoyed a Fisher Cats baseball game and the Mall of New Hampshire. Would stay again at the Holiday Inn at Manchester Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Kindness of staff

By

May 29, 2017

club

I arrived at the hotel VERY tired. I found I had mistakenly booked at another Holiday Inn Express in Manchester. The staff (check-in clerk and Manager) were able to credit my card for the other booking and and book me into this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel

By

May 29, 2017

Failed to mention construction happening in room directly next door. Housekeeping failed to remove used washcloths and even though conditioner and lotion were never touched, kept adding new everyday. Kinda a waste.

Read More
Read Less