Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 423 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Front desk attendant ? Name

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The lady working the front desk printed directions for to the next destination. (Holiday inn Ascutney Vt..) and she gave us a toothpaste. That we had forgotten.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport

By

March 21, 2017

club

Excellent. Easy to get to from the highway. Hotel is clean and rooms are very practical. We needed a 3:30 am shuttle and they were accommodating in getting us one even though normal shuttle is 4 am. Love the airport diner and incorporated our breakfast into our stay price. Did have a false alarm fire alarm at 11 pm. We exited the building and were cleared to go back in within 15 minutes of fire department arrival. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

March 20, 2017

We stayed for a Hockey Tournament. It was a great place to stay with so many kids! The staff was great as well as the rooms. The restaurant was the best part.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Clean

By

March 18, 2017

club

Friendly welcome when I arrived. I was able to check in early due to a snow storm. Very quiet and relaxing hotel. Airport diner is attached to the hotel which made dining easier.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

A great place to stay, because I was a little nervous, cause I never been to Manchester N.H. and I'd love to go back now.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thanks so much for posting such a nice review about our hotel! We really appreciate your business and we completely understand how uncomfortable it can be when visiting a new, unfamiliar place. That's why our hotel offers the best and most hassle-free experience in the area! Our front desk agents will offer up all the information you need upon arrival such as the operating hours of our pool, fitness center, guest laundry, business center and attached restaurant. Once you get settled in your room, come on down to the Airport Diner for a fun, retro Diner experience with 50's music and homemade favorites or stay in the comfort of your room and we will deliver a great meal right to your door! Coming soon the hotel will also offer a new mini mart for all the snacking and beverage essentials our guests need along with a partial redecoration of our guestrooms and public spaces. Thanks again and we hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great service and comfortable bed..... we used the pool and hot tub and pool..... very enjoyable stay!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thanks ScottF! We really appreciate you choosing our hotel and then sharing your experience with fellow travelers! We hope you will return to see us again very soon. Maybe next time you could check out a concert or game at the SNHU Arena or wander downtown for a great restaurant and bar experience! We would be honored to host you again! Thanks! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 07, 2017

club

The hotel stay was wonderful. To demonstrate the hospitality of the staff, a family's car was towed at the Airport Diner. To help the visibly distraught mother, the staff member got coloring books for the children and was very kind even though the family was not even staying at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for this example of how our staff goes above and beyond to make our guests feel welcome. We are the type of people that have service culture running through our veins. Guest or Non-guest, on shift or off, you can always count on our amazing staff to be on point. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

March 02, 2017

Carlos and Angela were so welcoming and helpful throughout our whole stay. They went above and beyond for our hockey team!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Yes! Angela and Carlos are just FANTASTIC! I am happy that they took care of you and your whole team and that you felt strongly enough about it to write us a great review. When kids hockey is in house, it can sometimes be a crazy time for all. I'm so glad that we made it enjoyable! Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manchester

By

March 02, 2017

Nothing Extraordinary but Clean. It's the Holiday Inn not the Ritz Carlton. We were there for a hockey tournament so it was really loud with kids tearing about. We expected this but i don't know if many of the other guests did. The attached diner was good, solid food but the waits were far too long. Unless you really love the food (which is good, but not that good!), I suggest you just go somewhere else. Not really worth an hour wait.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for taking your time out to leave us this review of our property. I'm sorry that your hockey team was disruptive to your stay. We do try to keep all of the tournament participants on one end of the building to ensure that our transient guests do not become effected by the noise. Each group room member upon check in with these tournaments signs a waiver that they will monitor their children and abide by our safety and security rules. One of which is quiet time after 9:00 pm. We also have staff as well as contract security monitoring those areas often to make certain that our beloved guests are not effected by the excited children. In the areas we do have tournament guests, we do rely heavily on the parents to make sure their children are adhering to those policies. Regarding the Airport Diner, I am so glad you liked their food! I'm sure you can imagine with how excellent it is, and with the amount of people we had in house, how busy they must have been! With the "Kids Eat Free" program here at the hotel, it makes for a great stay when you can treat your children up to age 12 to a free breakfast with paying adult. We thoroughly enjoyed having you and your team here with us, I invite you to come back without your team in the near future, to see how relaxing it really is here!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT TIME!

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

We had a nice stay and will be staying again soon :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for the great review, we are happy that we made your stay a great one.
Read More
Read Less

Claudette

By

February 27, 2017

club

Pleasant staff, despite making error while checking in, she quickly resolved the problem and was apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

MHT Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good service, clean and quiet.

Diner attached makes it convenient.

Read More
Read Less