Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 477 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

July 25, 2017

Everything was great.
Food, room, staff and buisiness center
Will stay there again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 20, 2017

Hotel was clean, staff was knowledgeable and very nice. Room was clean, quiet and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff!

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted uoon arrival. Clean room. Staff provided us with complimentary item we forgot.
Staff read our reservation preferences and had extra towels and pillows available.
Pool and spa area were clean and updated.
We didn't stay long because of early morning flight, but we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 16, 2017

club

Have already booked another stay there for August for another medical procedure. Convenient with the Airport Diner attached to it.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester

By

July 15, 2017

club

In the words of Earnest Hemingway, this is a clean well light place. It's a basic accommodation with not much frills but certainly adequate for a nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

July 15, 2017

club

Like the free service to and from the airport. Room was spacious and clean. People were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 14, 2017

club

She was overwhelmed with flights being canceled, yet remained calm and professional

Read More
Read Less

Mr Brown

By

July 12, 2017

club

Lack of included Breakfast was a negative. Staff (especially Carlos) was very professional, hpful and courteous. He eelcomed us by name everytime we enteres/exoted

Read More
Read Less

Yea

By

July 07, 2017

A hotel experience. Overall it was fine. The only issue I had was the allergic reaction with the detergent used on the bed sheets, but easily solved with some benedryl.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

June 30, 2017

club

Met my needs. The shuttle could be improved with another van and driver during rush times. But the hotel does a good job with what it has now.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience poor value

By

June 27, 2017

do not stay here. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a long time and I don't believe I will stay in one in the future
Ventilation unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party Experience

By

June 24, 2017

Our family just stayed at this location with a wedding at the nearby WINERY and as a constant traveller for the past 50 years as a career; I can honestly say this was the BEST, by far, travel experience I have EVER had. The front desk Manager (Julie) is a professional in every sense of the word and a definite asset to you organization. She knows the meaning of the words respect, professionalism, courtesy and most of all EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Her always willing and CAN DO attitude are most important to me and she delivers above and beyond and her sense of fairness and sensitivity is above reproach. I hope I have the opportunity to come to the area again and stay with you, it was as mentioned a terrific experience and overall a 5+++ rating. Thanks for what you folks are doing, keep it up. Nelson

Read More
Read Less