Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Loud HVAC system

By

August 02, 2016

My stay at this hotel was ok. My only compliant is the sound level of the HVAC system when it turned on. It kept waking me through the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello and thank you for the 4-star review. Given the extreme temperatures lately, our AC units have been running more than usual. You have our apologies for any inconvenience. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Sir or Madam, I'm sorry to here that. You have our sincere apologies and we'll make every attempt to identify your room in order to make any necessary repairs. Rest assured, this isn't the norm and if you stay with us again, please remind us of the past circumstances and we'll make sure that your stay goes perfectly! Thank you for the review, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice for an off the highway hotel. Very friendly.

By

July 27, 2016

I tend to stay a Holiday Inn Express more often because they have complimentary breakfast.

Very friendly and clean. Beds and pillows really comfortable.

This was fine for an off the highway hotel. Would probably find a different town to stay in next time. I like the IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the five-star review and compliments on our friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Manitowoc was so stress free. Our check in was taken care of in just a minute. Our room was spacious and modern. A big storm went through the night we were there and we did not hear a thing. It was as clean a hotel as we have ever stayed at. Our only "beef" so to say and I know it was a regular Holiday Inn is that there was not breakfast. I prefer Holiday Inn Express where the breakfast in included. We just don't eat enough to justify a $10 breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We're glad to have met (or exceeded!) your expectations. As you comment on, our facility and staff are top quality . Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

July 26, 2016

club

VACATIONED WITH MY GRANDCHILDREN AND SPENT THE NIGHT. KIDS LOVED THE POOL AND HOT TUB. WAS CLOSE TO LAKE MICHIGAN FERRY ALSO.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We're glad to have contributed to an enjoyable family vacation! As a full service Holiday Inn, convenient to the area's many attractions we are the perfect destination for a fun overnight in Manitowoc. Thanks for your patronage, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Whenever we return to the Manitowoc/Sheboygan area, we will return to this hotel. The commitment to meeting our needs was unsurpassed. This stay renewed our faith in the Holiday Inn brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We're so glad to have left you with a positive impression of the IHG brand and Holiday Inn Manitowoc in particular. We strive to provide the kind of service and accommodations that impress our guests, and appreciate your kind words. Thank you, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, just pricy

By

July 24, 2016

club

Very nice quiet hotel, good nights sleep. Above average price as compared to similar accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the five-star review! We hope that you have another opportunity to stay with us. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Manitowoc HI Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Recently our family enjoyed an excellent experience at the Manitowoc ,Wisconsin Holiday Inn. Our purpose for visiting the Holiday Inn was that our son's wedding reception was held in the facility. From the moment we arrived, we were treated warmly and kindly by the HI staff. Our early check in was not a problem for the staff. Our room was clean and comfortable. The beautiful decorated atrium was a great place to relax. We enjoyed a few nights in the lounge with our family and friends. The food was exceptional and the staff was polite and friendly. We want to thank the staff for an excellent stay in the area. We will be back at the hotel in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We're proud to have played a positive role in your family's special occasion! Your comments on the hotel and our great staff are much appreciated. Thanks very much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

For the most part a very good hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay but nothing is perfect. We give it a favorable rating and certainly would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for the favorable rating and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Common areas were clean. Nice location. Close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Sir and thank you for the positive comments. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and could take advantage of our great location. With appreciation, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay by a Great Lake

By

July 12, 2016

club

Although I travel most of the year for my job I stayed at this motel in order to attend a wedding. Of the 50 or so nights I spent in a motel last year this was among the top 5 stays. Clean, modern, quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much. "Clean, modern and quiet" are just the qualities that we want to be recognized for! We appreciate your patronage and thank you for taking time to post a review. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel with Great service

By

July 10, 2016

Always a friendly smile waiting for you upon check in. Beautiful room and decor, very comfortable bed and pillows, awesome shower!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Your kind words mean a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thanks much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Neat and efficient

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The staff were fantastic: friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The hotel was easy to find and the bed was very comfortable, allowing me to get a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
It sounds like you had a great stay! We pride ourselves on providing a good night's sleep, along with friendly staff and a convenient location. Thanks so much for staying with us. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less