Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfy! I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

February 22, 2017

club

Room and hotel were very clean. Breakfast was pricey for what was surged on buffet. Workout equipment in fitness room was limited or broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello - we appreciate your taking time to provide some feedback on your recent stay. As you comment on, the hotel gets consistently high marks for upkeep and cleanliness. In addition, we've had our fitness staff evaluate the equipment for any unknown problems and although everything does appear to be working, thanks for the heads up. We hope that you have another opportunity to stay with us. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Generally nice rooms

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was clean and spacious, but the bathroom. although clean, could use some updating. Also, limited TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for business

By

February 19, 2017

I stay at this location when I travel to Manitowoc on business. Simply put, it is the best hotel in town with clean rooms and reasonable rates and it is located near plenty of choices for food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

Sabrina at the front desk was great!! The bar staff was also friendly and made nice drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

Special thanks to Reception Desk personnel, Dave and Christopher

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 13, 2017

I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. The only slight negative is the amount of road noise since it is right off of the highway. Other than that, this hotel is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks for the "5" Star review and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks for the "5" star review and we look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We appreciate the "5" Star review and look forward to welcoming you back! Thanks very much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk - Late Checkin

By

February 06, 2017

The team member who checks me in late on Sunday nights is absolutely sterling. She provides a cheerful greeting, and rapid check in. She knows I am working the power plant outage and put me on the 3rd floor, farthest from the elevators, which was perfect placement! No noise, a perfect rest each night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello! We'll pass your appreciative comments on to the staff person you mention - it's always good to know when we are meeting our customers' needs. Thanks so much for staying with us and taking time to provide the feedback. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly , lounge area was nice . Food was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Wonderful -thank you for the kind words! Hopefully you can stay with us again. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 06, 2017

Overall stay was excellent, staff at front desk were friendly and helpful

Short tour of Manitowoc and business people enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Our staff takes great pride in providing the highest level of customer service, so thank you for commenting on their helpfulness. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the town

By

February 05, 2017

club

There wasn't much of a hotel option for the town. The Holiday Inn exceeded expectations. The room was very comfortable, with the exception of spider webs in the window.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your "great stay!" We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Its a typical Holiday Inn

By

February 05, 2017

Your typical Holiday Inn. A pretty good place to stay when traveling but nothing fancy. Rooms are on par with what you'd expect and staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello and yes, we are "typical" in that as a full-service Holiday Inn we are required to maintain the highest standards of design and upkeep. We especially appreciate your comments on our friendly staff, and hope that you have an opportunity to stay with us again. Thanks much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less