Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

May 29, 2017

club

The staff was amazing. From the moment I walked in the hotel late to the moment I left the hotel, which was early to catch a flight in Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

man

By

May 27, 2017

club

Very good that's all I do not have anything else to add sorry

Read More
Read Less

Manitowoc Holiday Inn great venue for conferences

By

May 24, 2017

club

Quick and pleasant check-in with a very friendly receptionist who found us a great room at a great rate without blinking an eye. Two days of conferences in a clean, acoustically pleasing conference room, good served at banquets was warm and tasty. Hotel was very quiet for good sleeping on comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

May 23, 2017

club

The front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous. There was one staff member who served at all of our meals and she did a fantastic job and even went above and beyond helping me by having the kitchen prepare some ground beef and rice for my dog with a irritated colon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but expensive

By

May 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was a nice clean place but I thought it was pricey. I chose this hotel over the others in the area because it was walking distance to the local food choices and it looked safer and nicer then the hotel next to it. I was disappointed it didn't have a continental breakfast for the price of the room. I knew I was going to be paying more for it but for just a place to sleep for the night I probably won't be back. If your not so worried about the extra price then don't hesitate because like I said it was a very nice clean place. The gentleman at the front desk did a great job also.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

May 20, 2017

club

The hotel restaurant had a good selection and quality food.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comforable

By

May 16, 2017

club

I would have liked to have a microwave in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 16, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, courteous front desk, easy freeway access, nice showers

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and has everything you need in house. I stayed in a room away from the highway however I don't think it would matter.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to, friendly staff, nice rooms

By

May 09, 2017

Very happy with the Manitowoc Holiday Inn. I've stayed here at least a half dozen times for a week at a time, and each visit has been pleasant. The staff is friendly and attentive, and the rooms are great. I don't have any opinion on the food as I tend to eat at the restaurant next door. But everything else is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

May 07, 2017

Great hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean and comfortable room

By

April 30, 2017

club

Nice stay, clean rooms, good friendly staff. Breakfast is ok.

Read More
Read Less