Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Satisfied

By

March 25, 2017

The atrium was beautiful. The suite blew me away. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very clean room and bathroom. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

good choice

By

March 20, 2017

good option for staying in the city of Manitowoc.

Read More
Read Less

Decent property, excellent staff

By

March 17, 2017

It's a Holiday Inn. You know what to expect from the property itself. But it's always been the staff that makes this one property really stand out. Been staying there regularly for years, and the staff treat me very well. Always enjoy seeing Dave and Christopher at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality room rocked

By

March 14, 2017

Staff were very accommodating, we had 10 rooms so we were able to use hospitality room to use as party area. Also we used their shuttle and it worked great. We've been coming here for years and hope to keep coming for years to come.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillow selection

By

March 11, 2017

club

Have not stayed at a hotel that had "soft" or "firm" embroidered on the pillow case. Nice touch.
Also appreciate that guests can defer maid service each day which really does conserve water and other resources.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

front desk person was very polite. room was very clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Quiet , clean and friendly staff. All I need to get it done.

Read More
Read Less

manitowoc holiday inn review

By

March 08, 2017

club

hotel appearance and staff were excellent, the old heating/cooling system in the room created poor environment for sleep due to noise as it started and stopped frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property.

By

March 04, 2017

This hotel is great and service very attentive. On the pricy side for this area.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed!!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Only time of the year I get a good nights sleep. I really don't know what else to type so I'm just filling this up to get to the 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed this time around

By

March 01, 2017

club

While this is not entirely on the hotel, if they would enforce the sa room rules better and keep the towels stocked, I might have enjoyed my stay better. On Saturday evening my daughter and I could not use the hot tub because there were no towels and the tub was being used (for a long time) by a group of seven people who were clearly drunk and very loud and obnoxious. One of the women held a wineglass as she was splashing around and I was concerned that would break inside the tub. Since we had no towels(the group in the tub had piles of them on their lounge chairs) my dauther and I left the area and could not relax in the tub as planned. It really spoiled my evening.

Read More
Read Less