Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 532 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    45

A wonderful stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great atmosphere and great bed. I enjoyed my quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

April 28, 2017

Over all service and friendly was superb. Although
I basically slept and got up for schooling. I would
definitely choose to stay here even when I am not
attending classes for work.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome break from life

By

April 23, 2017

club

I rested well. The pool was nice. The hot tub was pleasant. Breakfast was warm and filling. I was left to my own devices, and enjoyed it thoroughly.

Read More
Read Less

Room privacy

By

April 23, 2017

club

Seems that walls are to thin. Can hear clearly people in rooms on both sides having phone conversations their television and them going to the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 21, 2017

club

Poor
Without the pool and restaurant lounge the hotel has gone dy

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Disturb

By

April 19, 2017

Dirty common areas (bathrooms, pool area, restaraumt) crumpling walls and peeling paint. And the smell which I attributed to the carpets. Most likely cleaned during the first Bush administration. Need I say more?

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms but long dark hallway

By

April 19, 2017

club

We came to this hotel in Mansfield, MA thinking that it was going to be a great experience. They were still renovating the hotel restaurant. Upon first impression it does look nice. But they lack in other other areas such as the hallway. We really felt as if we were walking down a dark hallway that appeared almost dungeon like. The lights really didn't have an effect in it and the walls were a solid gray color. Upon entering the room though it was very nice. It had enough space for the 5 of us. The rooms are definitely up to date. I liked that they have electrical sockets on the beds. Enough to give your devices a chance to charge. The TV and internet were good as well. The beds were a bit hard but nothing that you can't deal with. The only thing that was disturbing was how loud the heating and A/C control unit was. Overall not a bad hotel but not the greatest either.

Read More
Read Less

No sound damping between rooms

By

April 18, 2017

club

Staff was not pleasant. Treated my colleague with disrespect. Sound isn't dampened between rooms

Read More
Read Less

One Short Night

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice but I had to leave early the next morning so was not able to enjoy the amenities. It was farther off of the highway than I had expected but it still worked for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 15, 2017

Thank you for everything. The food and service was great. I will be back next year around the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Party Central

By

April 14, 2017

My room was directly over the bar and some group had rented it out. Upon check in I was told that quiet time was after 10pm - so I assumed the party would end then, but it didn't. There was a DJ and about 150 screaming drunk people yelling over the music until 1am, at which time the noisy cleanup started and went until 2am. All the room open into a large indoor atrium where sound just bounces off the walls. Drunks were slamming doors to go in and out and smoke, yelling at each other the whole time. I'd guess I've stayed in 500 hotels through the years, this is the first time I've had an experience so bad that I felt others should know about it. The hotel was so noisy in the morning that I finally went out and slept in my car for a couple of hours before checkout.

Read More
Read Less

poor overall

By

April 13, 2017

club

partying all night in nearby rooms. Staff did nothing to help.

Read More
Read Less