Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1433 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    158
  • 1 Stars
    166

Ok place, stuff need some training and sympathy toward guests

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Don’t try to grab breakfast “to go”
I was running late and bought voucher to grab some fruits to go. Staff was unhappy, he even approached me with comment “I took away cups because those aren’t meant for to go”
I asked and why do you care where I eat?

Read More
Read Less

The dirtiest Hotel Ever

By

November 22, 2021

club

I staied in this Hotel several times befor COVID. Came back and found myself in a Nightmere Stained Carpets, Rusy bathroom, Crumbs and bird feather in the aisle.... Stay away from this place, please.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

November 21, 2021

Slept great but no food or beverage. Not the hotels fault but can't wait for it open again

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Horrible!!!!

By

November 16, 2021

This hotel is the absolute nastiest hotel I think I have ever stayed! I am a loyal IHG member and only stay at your hotels when I travel on business and also on vacation. The staff were incredibly rude and didn't know what they are doing at check in. The facility looks like it hasn't been touched, updated or even maintained. There was trash and garbage on the floor, not only in the common area but in the hallways and elevator. When I left Thurs morning there was napkins, lettuce and yellow peppers all over the hall and in the elevator! When I came back to my room Thurs night, my bed sheets had been stripped and thrown on the floor with no new linens and my soap and shampoo were thrown away with no replacement. The lady at the front desk was very rude when I called and acted like I was bothering her to get new sheets. I dont even want to tell you what the mattress looked like with no sheets on it. Even when she finally brought me sheets she just handed them to me in my doorway and walked away , no apology or offer to put them on. Everything such as room, towells, sheets smelled of smoke. It was disgusting, I felt dirty just staying there!

Read More
Read Less

Better avoid this place

By

November 14, 2021

Better avoid this place …housekeeping is worse than poor…front desk staff is not responsive and looks like hotel manager doesn’t cares

Read More
Read Less

Happy Sweet Sixteen

By

November 10, 2021

club

The accommodations. .. food service, banquet service all exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Pleasant stay. Found the toilet very low to the floor. Toilet paper was not reachable from the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

November 07, 2021

club

The staff was rude. Then the hotel was dirty. The front door smashed. The vent was rusty and dusty. Everything smelled like mold. I had mouse poop in my room. Trash up and down the hallway. I was supposed to be there 5 nights I stayed 1 and only stayed that because I had to wait for my company to move me

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

November 07, 2021

Elevator was not working, and someone had to come and prompt it to come to the main level.
Room was located several hallways away from the elevator.
Bathroom had a used face cloth in the tub. Refrigerator wasn't working, and the coffee maker was not adequately stocked with creamers/sugar etc.
Restaurant was not serving food in the evening, and there were no other options except a food pantry which we were not made aware of until check-out. This was a major issue, as my spouse had not eaten since breakfast, and the bartender never suggested any other options. The hotel should have provided something for guests, since location of hotel is isolated in an industrial park, without any restaurants within walking distance (I was using the car to get to my event).

Read More
Read Less

Needed night away

By

November 06, 2021

club

Great stay! It was a much needed night away to relax. Staff was great. Room was clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn in Mansfield

By

November 04, 2021

club

I’ve always loved this hotel. I come back time and time again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected trip

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating and extremely courteous. Excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less