Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 471 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    35

Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro

By

January 17, 2017

Our stay was comfortable, the room nice. The room was right off the pool so the room smelled musty. Once we got the air going it went away. The biggest drawback to our visit was the very long long walk from the elevator to our room. The elevator was at the front of the building we were at the very back. Not great for older people dragging suitcases, etc. We could have gone up a stair case much closer to our room but being older with a bad knee the stairs are not an option. Disclosure of the room placement vs the elevator would have been really helpful.

There were a lot of kids in the hotel for a hockey tournament. They kept the hall way very noisy and even had a game of hockey going right outside our door. Luckily by 10 pm they stopped. Wish parents would have better control.

In general our stay was nice and I would recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion muy comoda y excelente servicio

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nos encanto el desayuno ... La piscina .... Muy limpio habitacion ... Lo que no sirve es ..... LAVANDERIA ... NESECITAN ACTUALIZARSE....;-(

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and service

By

January 05, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn, Mansfield. Have stayed there many times. Enjoyed the pool, pub, and the view from our balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and easy parking

By

January 03, 2017

club

I really enjoyed everything about this stay. It was very convenient and the staff was great. We were able to take the kids into the heated pool in the middle of winter and the temperature in the room was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Happy New Year ! How wonderful to start the year with a great acknowledgment of the hotel and staff. Thank you so much, we all look forward to your return. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 31, 2016

club

Excellent customer service. Kelly at the front desk and George at Pike's Peak were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Ke109, Thank you so much! I'm so glad we were able to make your stay memorable. Feedback like this is what motivates us to grow and be better in all ways possible. I hope you visit us again the next time you are in the area. Safe travels and happy new year!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in that area of Mansfield

By

December 29, 2016

This is first class hospitality within affordable limit. The service is great, breakfast is sweet and nice. Clean environment.Great Staff. I slept like a baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
King Tee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I'm so happy that you enjoyed our breakfast, and that you found our staff to be just as great! We really do try our best to ensure everyone feels at home while they're here. (And sleeps like a baby!) We're so happy we could provide a memorable experience for you. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel which has been completely renovated. Hotel has a restaurant and bar and is close to major highways. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Half-hearted accessibility

By

December 28, 2016

As the primary caregiver for a person who recently became wheelchair-bound, this was my first experience outside the home/hospital environment. I admit to being somewhat disappointed at the facilities available to people with limited mobility. First, the space within the room is barely adequate for chair and caregiver. Without going into specific detail, it is very much designed for the caregiver, rather than the wheelchair-bound individual. The bathrooms were clean, but ordinary and did not have a well thought-out grab-bar plan, not was it possible to remain dry while attending my friend as he showered. But most surprisingly absent are automatic doors, which makes access virtually impossible for many and awkward, at best, for caregivers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Universal designer, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel! I'm so sorry you were not properly accommodated. Our staff really tries our best to ensure all of our guests are as comfortable as possible and I truly am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I hope if you are ever in the area again you give us another chance to prove we do take great pride in making our guests as satisfied as possible. Safe travels and happy new year!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

December 26, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly from start to finish. The rooms are nice and updated but not overly fancy. The beds and pillows were both very good making for a good nights sleep. The only complaint I have is the heaters are noisy when they run and the ice machine did not work. Beautiful commons are, business center worked well. Overall a nice place to stay for a fairly reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

December 20, 2016

club

This hotel was very convenient to our family in Mansfield where we spent Thanksgiving. Hotel was very comfortable. The younger children enjoyed the pool.
We made reservations for 3 rooms for our extended family. The staff was very helpful in assisting us with the reservations when I called. We will certainly use this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
DA and AJ, Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel! We certainly try to make each and every stay a memorable one. We're so glad you and the kids enjoyed your time here with us! We look forward to hosting you the next time you're in the area! Safe Travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Seasons Greetings, It is truly wonderful to hear you had a such a great stay with us. The team works very hard to help create memories. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great experience highly recommend

By

December 18, 2016

club

This particular hotel in mansfield is a bit unique in its setup. Very comfortable and relaxing. I am looking forward to visiting this property again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Yes the Hotel is unique and that is its Charm. I too am looking forward to your next stay with us. Safe Travels
Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Mikey2000x, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel here in Mansfield! Our unique layout is one of many features that sets us apart from other properties. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in the area! Cheers!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel But

By

December 13, 2016

This was a very nice hotel and would have easily have been a 5 star review. Except during the 5 days that I stayed at this hotel the fire alarm went off 4 different days. Each alarm would go off sometime in the afternoon as early as 5 pm. and as late as 10:30 pm. This required the entire hotel to evacuate, wait for the firemen to get to the hotel, walk the entire building over to make sure it wasn't really on fire, and to then let us back in. When I asked the front desk why it kept going off they said that they had some faulty wiring the was causing it to mistakenly go off and that they were having someone come look at it the day that I left.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Unluckythat1time, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. I'm so sorry to hear about the issues you had encountered during your stay regarding the fire alarms. I hope the next time you are in the area you give us another chance to prove we are worthy of five stars! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less