Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1253 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    101

Very good

By

September 20, 2020

club

We had a good night. It was a perfect get away for our anniversary

Read More
Read Less

Stop the insanity

By

September 10, 2020

This is the first time I have ever given a bad review of an IHG hotel and I want everyone to know that it is ENTIRELY due to the ridiculous "safety" measures the hotel has taken. I have stayed at this location many times and have always had a great experience but this last stay was completely different. Full price for zero service? This Covid hysteria has to end.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

September 09, 2020

I reserved a room that was supposed to have a pool or Garden View from the balcony. This was supposed to be a very special night for my girlfriend and I. The balcony was indoors, that was not specified in the description of the room. The view from the indoor balcony was the hotel lobby, you have no idea how disappointed I was. When I went to the front desk and ask about my reservation having a pool or Garden View, the clerk stated that there used to be a garden in the lobby. That should have been advertised that there was no Garden or pool View and this is the main reason why I will never recommend this hotel. I chose not to propose that night because I was so annoyed. I looked at multiple hotels online and I chose this location to be the one and I was nothing but disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Best pool

By

September 01, 2020

Your pool was perfect, it was the first time in years we could all swim as a family because the temperature was so warm. Perfect for me and the little ones.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad choice

By

August 30, 2020

club

Hotel was nice, staff was nice, hotel was clean just had only bar soap in my room for some reason, no shampoo or anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

August 21, 2020

Bathroom could be cleau kleenex. Fixtures in need of repair.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

August 13, 2020

club

Very clean I would like to come back complimentary thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great COVID getaway

By

August 11, 2020

The wife and I needed a change of scenery so we took a long weekend about 30 minutes from home. The hotel staff was very friendly the room was clean and very comfortable. I wish the pool and restaurant were open, but, I understand why they wouldn't be.

Read More
Read Less

Solid choice for hotel stay near Foxborough

By

August 10, 2020

club

The hotel staff is attentive and willing to address needs and concerns. Yes the property does need some exterior maintenance and t.l.c. however don't let that dissuade you from choosing this property. The internet can be a bit weak in areas and microwaves and not in all rooms (just ask for one). I chose to stay for a month over moving to other brands. While it isn't perfect this hotel and it's staff get to job done very well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed, peaceful stay

By

August 04, 2020

club

Had a great relaxing night, unfortunately pools are not open for obvious reason, but more unfortunate Breakfast wasnt being served. Other than that, Clean, spacious room. Quite, and very comfy. Will stay again once this pandemic is over to enjoy the pool with the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

August 02, 2020

The staff here is amazing and went way above and beyond for me and my two girls! The manager Tricia is the most accommodating MGR I’ve ever encountered!
Thank you sooo much!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at holiday inn express Mansfield MA

By

August 01, 2020

My stay here has been the best I’ve had at a holiday inn, they’ve treated me so well here it felt like I was on vacation. Their room suites are excellent, just needs a little bit more work done on the cleaning aspect other than that, the service was great, the staff was accommodating and respectful and I plan to return again soon!

Read More
Read Less