Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2015)
(e.g. May-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Night in Mansfield Good hotel, kids loved the pool, but over priced, and breakfast service was horrible. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area Pleasant Staff, rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel was nice inside and out. Food and drinks were good and reasonable priced. Overall experience was great. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tropical garden paradise when you need a night or weekend away to relax this property does the trick May 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good quantity of food. wear and tear need to be addressed. usually quite and comfortable stay. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at the hotel for my friends wedding. They were very Accommodating to their wedding party and guests. It was very easy to book our stay online, and the staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. The room was very clean and spacious. The indoor pool looked amazing, our only regret is that we didn't have time to use it! We would definitely recommend staying here again to anyone! May 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn The hotel felt old and tired and lacked personality. Problems with air conditioning and room smelled like chlorine from indoor pool. The lacking personality was matched by the bartenders. Booked two rooms (one for me and one for my boss). He has ribbed me repeatedly for booking this hotel. May 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite Review Staff: Upon arriving I was greated by a very welcoming young man. He was polite and engaging; a wonderful start to my stay. While he was checking me in I noticed a look on his face as if he was caught off guard, when I turned around to see what it was there were two female staff from the hotel restaurant gawking, snickering and pointing in my direction. Needless to say, I found this very uncomfortable and down right disrespectful. I didnt let it get to my head too much since I was there for a romantic night with my boyfriend but my feelings were a little hurt and the staff should know that that type of behavior is NOT OK! Room: I booked a jacuzzi suite that had a balcony which overlooked the pool area. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The decor and furniture are a little dated. There were dust bunnies, lint, old rose petals and lord knows what else under the bed. There was a strong smell of bleach but I figured since I was told at check in that the jacuzzi had just been cleaned that this was why the smell was so strong. To my disappointment, the jacuzzi was not as clean as the strong smell of bleach let on.The jets were brownish, rust colored and just icky. I called the front desk and they sent up maintenance to take a look. When he got there he told us that in order to clean the jets he would have to take them off and this was something he did not know how to do. So he just grabbed a washcloth and a spray bottle then quicky (barely) wiped them down. At this point I realized that if I wanted something done right I would have to do it myself. So I bought my own bottle of tilex and scrubbed the jets myself with a complimentary toothbrush. An hour and half later there was no grime to be seen and no disassembly needed. (surprise surprise) We used the jacuzzi without the jets cuz lord knows whats backed up in the pipes if the jets were in such poor condition. Overall: Although it seems as if we didnt have the greatest stay at this hotel we still managed to have a great time. I kept the rude waitresses to myself because I know my boyfriend would've insisted I give them a piece of my mind and after cleaning the tub myself it was easy to enjoy. There werent a lot of guest so it was quiet and almost felt like we were there by ourselves. We loved the pool area/lobby because it actually made us feel as if we were on vacation some where else. This place has so much potential if the effort and care were put into it. If everything were up to par my boyfriend and I would definietely go there at least once a month. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS EXCELLENT Great service, value, ambiance, convenience, staff., May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:59:13.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>