Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 507 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    38

AlwY great service

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I am there once to twice a week on business never a problem. When my family does come with me on the weekend they love the pool. Everyone is always friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
it is wonderful to hear from a loyal guest. Thank you so much for the fine comments. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Find out if they are having a convention

By

March 14, 2017

club

Was not informed about the parrothead convention / Jimmy Buffett fan convention that was going on at the same time. Ended up getting very little sleep on one of the night's due to all of the partying and yelling guest and the live band in the main area. I understand the conventions happened, but the party and kept up the non convention guests well beyond the schedule times that they were supposed to stop. The live band played until about 2 o'clock in the morning, and the hotel guests that were there for the convention were extremely loud and boisterous until well after that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Buisness Stay

By

March 13, 2017

The staff is very friendly. The recent renovations done to the rooms are of poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

Being remodeled

By

March 10, 2017

club

This hotel is being remodeled so it is a bit of disarray.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 10, 2017

Our accommodation was comfortable. Easy to find off highway. And close to where we needed to be

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

March 08, 2017

club

The staff working the weekend while my family and I stayed for our visit was beyond amazing . They helped out with any and all questions we had with speed and concern for us as if we were their only priority. There were a few children causing some problems but the amazing staff handled everything promptly. The restaurant for breakfast was great and I would definitely come back again and hopefully enjoy it even more when the renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

March 03, 2017

club

Overall experience at hotel was great. we were visiting with a high school basketball team and all the rooms were great. no complaints from anyone. hotel was undergoing renovations but quality of service for breakfast was excellent and cleanliness of restaurant was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 03, 2017

club

Nice room but the breakfast was to dry to eat, toaster decided to stop working during breakfast. Cleaning lady was loud and obnoxious. Maybe I'll come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 01, 2017

club

Staff and facility were great.
There is some remodeling going on, however it did not interfere with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place for business traveler

By

February 27, 2017

Stayed at this place last Monday night. Seemed like a decent value based on where I needed to be. Was put in a room that was facing the indoor pool. I'm sure this would be great if I had kids and that was the purpose of my visit, but not when I'm there for work. I had to listen to screaming kids until 10pm. I called the front desk twice to ask if they could at least stop the screaming. Nothing was done about it. Once they finally closed the pool, the cleaning crew came in and I had to listen to vacuum cleaners going for the next 45 minutes. Just frustrating that I couldn't get a good night sleep. If I was there for any other reason that business this would have been fine. Would have been nice to know during check-in that I would be facing the pool. I would have requested a move to the back of the property at that point.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
In reading your comments, I fully understand your frustration. However, the issue you experienced is NOT a common theme. The week you choose to stay unfortunately coordinated with New England Schools having the week off (Winter Break) Since we are the only Hotel in the area with an indoor pool, we become the destination. the remaining 51 weeks of the year we are absolutely a great place for the business traveler as that is who we cater too. I am sincerely sorry your experience was less than what you had expected. Please give us the opportunity to show you that we are a great hotel for the business traveler
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great stay will do it again soon it was relaxing and the family enjoyed it very much

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
thank you very much for the kind words
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Had a great experience...the staff was friendly and effective..All my needsn were met from the room to the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
thank you very much for the kind words Safe travels
Read More
Read Less