Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 597 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    50

Convenient

By

July 20, 2017

club

Comfy bed. Nice and quiet. Easy access to local music venue. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Wait till renovation is completed

By

July 20, 2017

Lobby under major renovation. Overall hotel design dated. Found dead fly at bed. Small pool. Poor breakfast. Location easy to find. Many car park spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Mansfield

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

All employees of the hotel were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and ready earlier than check in. Will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was ok. Got a good nights sleep. Over priced for a hotel under renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Kids loved the indoor pool and hot tub! Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Excellent service provided by front desk.

Read More
Read Less

quiet location off highway

By

July 19, 2017

club

very pleasant stay although common area was under construction. Restaurant not open but dining offered in bar. excellent bar tender and service.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Wait until remodel complete too much dust tracked thru

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Pros: excellent service from front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff. Clean. Bright bathroom with water pressure. Conveniently located near major highways but without any sound of traffic. Grounds are green and well maintained.
Cons: under renovation, minor construction sounds but from early in the morning to late at night, piped music from the bar/restaurant area filters into the rooms.

I will return if business brings me back to this SW area of Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Warped tour with the kids

By

July 17, 2017

club

The best is we could walk right from room to pool and still see in room if needed. didn't use much else at the hotel but everything looked great had fridge and microwave in room which made it nice. Having coffee in room was nice too. Once construction is done place will be even better

Read More
Read Less

very disapointed

By

July 16, 2017

I selected this hotel because of the location. It was close to the venue I was going to for a concert. I was very disappointed with the property. The entire hotel is old and smells musty. Most of it was under construction. The so called bar/restaurant was in the middle of the lobby and was completely under staffed and offered very little. The layout of the hotel and its rooms were very confusing. The room was dirty and smelled old and wet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

July 15, 2017

club

Not very impressed with stay. Not told of construction at time of booking. Would have chosen different option .

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service led to great experience

By

July 14, 2017

I must say that because my son plays on a travel hockey team, I've stayed at many hotels over the years. I have never had a more pleasant experience than dealing with your Front Desk attendant Leticia....she was the most energetic and caring person I've ever dealt with when checking in anywhere. Leticia is truly an asset to your hotel and I honestly hope she will be working there when I go back sometime in the near future. It's amazing how much an upbeat personality can erase a bad day and put a smile on your face...even my son was impressed and commented to me about Leticia once we got into our room. Everything else was great, I was slightly disappointed that the restaurant was having a renovation and we had to be seated out in the open as I did truly enjoy the atmosphere inside the restaurant and I like the privacy of not being out in the open, but aside from all of that, the food and service there was amazing as always and this was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less