Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 440 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great atmosphere, lousy breakfast

By

September 27, 2016

club

Great stay, comfortable beds, good service, great atmosphere. Only complaint is breakfast. We added it to our room price, thank goodness, because the after cost that they charge is not worth the food.

Read More
Read Less

Patriots Stop Over

By

September 27, 2016

Great location for a game or concert hotel and its affordable You can save even more money if you book further in advance than a week out like I did.

That staff was welcoming and helpful, check in was smooth. The welcoming appetizer coupons were the best, and thanks to the bartender we were able eat before the game

Read More
Read Less

darkest room for sleeping

By

September 26, 2016

club

We went to the concert and the hotel is not far, the beds were super comfy and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Always a great stay at this Hotel when in for a concert at the Stadium. Clean, newer carpet furniture etc..

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Found the staff very friendly, the room very comfortable. the food at Pikes Peak was great, the wait staff great easy parking

Read More
Read Less

Northeast

By

September 14, 2016

club

Older hotel located in industrial area.
needs room updates. poor layout-too far between areas

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear pooler, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed with the condition of our property. We also apologize you were not satisfied with our location. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

September 10, 2016

I stayed to visit a near-bye customer. The hotel accommodation were good.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

September 09, 2016

Almost every morning the coffee was empty in the lobby and I had to ask someone at the desk for it. One morning I went to the restaurant to get it.

The first night I arrived late and tried to order room service but there was a 45 minute wait or I could go pick it up in 15 minutes. The shrimp/pasta had very little taste and the broccoli was mushy. I ate about 1/4 of it and threw it away.

The room smelled musty and the a/c unit was quite loud.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. It is good to see the high rating your gave to our staff service. However, we would like to apologize if you did not have a good restaurant experience during your stay. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

September 07, 2016

club

Outstanding staff along with a well maintained hotel made this a wonderful, stress-free stay.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

September 06, 2016

I receive good value for the money at this motel. It is a convenient and safe location, very quiet, with avenues to go out for a walk too. the clientel is mid to upper level. The rooms are newly remodeld and furnishings are brand new. Housekeeping has been excellent without needing to call for missing or redo service or supplies. The staff is personal and helpful and go the extra to accommodate your needs. There is coin laundry onsite and take out drycleaning. The free shuttle van within local area is nice and has saved me from calling taxis. Pool. sauna, and fitness center is onsite. Restaurant/bar has new menu. There is a small candy/gift shop next to the front desk too - for icecream snacks or extra batteries, etc. Book ahead for weekends as is often full when concerts or sporting events are held at local venues.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Location - Outstanding service

By

September 06, 2016

We've always stayed at another hotel that offered complimentary breakfast but this time, it was more reasonable to stay at the Holiday Inn and buy breakfast so we tried it. We will always come back here. The location to the TPC is the same as the other hotel, the rooms were large, a balcony overlooks the inside court yard with soft music made for a very relaxing evening. If you want to go out for dinner there is a free shuttle that will take you up to a 2 mile radius. The hotel staff was exceptional and made you feel like a family member - a family member you can joke with. There is a bar and restaurant - we only had breakfast but the bar was great - prices are like other restaurants in the area and TV's so we could watch the Patriots pre-season game. Overall exceptionally pleased with the hotel and the location! We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
I was so pleased to read your glowing review of the hotel. The Holiday Inn is a true hidden gem. I was very happy to read about your experience and want to personally thank you for the kind words. I look forward to seeing you next year. Safe Travels always
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 01, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was exceptionally nice. Even if everything wasn't perfect the staff made up for the shortcomings.

Read More
Read Less