Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 566 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great Location

By

June 24, 2017

Room was in very good shape and hotel staff was very professional

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great rooms comfy and cozy
Nice indoor outdoor setting
And great customer service

Only down fall ...no complimentary breakfast..paying for the room I feel was enough..

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

June 23, 2017

Just started a new job in Easton, I'm from Maine so they have me traveling each week. The hotel is a next best thing to home. For the most part it's quiet, especially when it's time to sleep. The staff is getting to know me by face which is pretty neat now. So for the most part when I travel and have to be out of town there are way worse places to be.

Read More
Read Less

Nice conference hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice quiet location. Friendly staff, clean comfortable, spacious rooms. Despite major renovations of the lobby/restaurant area, other than the appearance you would have never known that this was going on.
Handy shuttle if needed. Lots of well lit parking.

Read More
Read Less

能有拖鞋就好了

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

没有识别出我的身份,也没有奖励。没有拖鞋,洗澡不是太方便希望有一次性或多次性拖鞋。其他都很出色,超过预期

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great staff, tough to navigate...ppor signage.
Poor water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was average but the price was too expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great place to stay if going to Gillette Stadium Nice sized rooms. Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Slept in tub

By

June 09, 2017

club

We did not have a good experience at this hotel. Our room overlooked the pool and it was so loud that we couldn't sleep. The second night there was a wedding there and they partied until 2 am and I had to sleep in the tub in order to avoid the noise. Our room on the second floor had a veranda and the rails were so far apart that our toddler put his body through it and luckily we noticed right away. Pool was freezing and my kids refused to swim (which has never happened) and hot tub was broken. No room service since hotel was under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed

By

June 06, 2017

Upon check in the staff acted like I was a bother. Understand that the hotel is undergoing renovation but no directional arrows to the elevator. One elevator at one end of the building to serve three floors...long walk from there to our room on the second floor...down one hallway, through a fire door and half-way down another long hallway...Had to request breakfast tickets and and they were brgrudginly given; breakfast had fruit flies on the fruit when the cover was removed...wisked away and not replaced nor was an offer made to bring out some other fruit.

Rooms facing / overlooking the indoor pool are noisey and smell like chlorine.

Read More
Read Less

Awful stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Pool down hot ub down seconf hotel of there's I've stayed at same problem ice machines down noisy place just a bad stay to get away and relax

Read More
Read Less

Cocktails for Courage Fundraiser

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel under major construction. I would have liked to have been informed of this upon making my telephone reservation. While it likely would not have changed me staying there, because I was with a group, it would have prepared me better for what to expect. There is only one elevator in the entire hotel and our room must have been the farthest from the elevator. Our room overlooked the indoor pool which smelled like chlorine. Staff were great and friendly. The complimentary coffee in the lobby was actually very good.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

June 05, 2017

club

Our rooms were clean and freshened daily during our 3 day stay. Front desk attendants were helpful. Only complaint would be that the A/C unit didn't every really bring down the temperature. Was very warm at night.

Read More
Read Less