Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 406 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice room and greta service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Everything was great for the entire stay, we will be sure to return when in area

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

June 28, 2016

club

Be careful staying here. You have to hop over construction materials in the stairwells, pull screws out of your tires and sleep with no air conditioning! Thank God we only had to stay there for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
While I appreciate your comments, I also understand that my manager had spoken to you and had applied a adjustment for your stay. The construction going on is in an area which is closed to ALL guest. The hotel parking lot is cleaned and swept daily, with a blower. The construction taking place is wall covering, carpet, and plumbing. I look forward to the Sons of Italy returning next year. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

Our stay was outstanding, the staff went above and beyond to take care of all our needs! Will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
It is always wonderful to hear of an IHG member having a great time, and that the staff delivered on the promise. I look forward to your next stay. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Not very good

By

June 15, 2016

club

Problem areas have been highlighted in previous comments. Best part of the stay was the Sunday morning breakfast. Omelet chef knows how to do it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the comments. The Omelet chef is a great employee who loves what he does
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 15, 2016

club

This was our first visit. Everyone was helpful and kind! Great experience! Would def go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
As the General Manager I am always pleased to know when a guest had a wonderful experience. The staff is very committed to the guest experience, and this shows that it is paying off. Thank you very much
Read More
Read Less

Renovated Room isn't Enough

By

June 14, 2016

The rooms are very attractive and the bed was very comfortable, however the walls are paper thin, the TV did not work, the water came shooting out of the bathroom faucet like an explosion, and breakfast was atrocious. Would never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
I believe the rooms you stayed in has a connecting door, which is why sound was able to transfer into your area. The TV are being addressed and at the time of your stay the provider was having some technical issues. Your water comment was due to an unforeseen repair. We had to shut down the water, so when the pressure was back on you experienced the water shooting out. I know you had commented on breakfast previously, but I assure you we have addressed your concerns. Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Staff efforts were great.

By

June 12, 2016

club

The Restaurant / Lounge was small with a limited menu choice. Tolerable for one night. The bartender was overwhelmed by the volume of customers returning from dining elsewhere that evening. Your Front desk were very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE AT HOLIDAY INN

By

June 02, 2016

TREATED AWESOME BY ALL THEIR STAFF. FRONT DESK , ROOM SERVICE,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and acknowledgement of the great service experience you had at Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great hotel to stay at. Staff was very friendly, and it is in a great location, everything is close by. Was easy to check in and check out. Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

lightning experience

By

May 30, 2016

club

great location close to all attractions and shops. Nice ambience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for this quick mention. The staff is working very hard to constantly improve service, and to help create memories.
Read More
Read Less

Poor internet and not for long stays

By

May 28, 2016

club

I was supposed to have a long stay (more than one month) and styed for 2 days.

The kitchenette with a very small micro wave. Have to do the dishes yourself, no dishwasher.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Mr. Nagore Pelaez, Thank you for this notice. I am very sorry you experienced something so dramatic that you felt the need to check out early. Once I received your correspondence, I went with a speed meter and tested the WiFi signal in your room. The meter showed download and upload speeds of 5.22Mbps /5.04 Mbps That speed is faster than the normal speed many experience at a Holiday Inn. However, if you needed more bandwidth than that, I am sorry we can not achieve speeds faster at this time. The kitchen and microwave are standard size for a hotel kitchenette, and since we are a Holiday Inn not one of IHG's extended stay properties we would not fit the bill for a long term stay. Again I apologize that we did not meet your expectation. If I can be of further assistance please let me know.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

The mattress and pillows were the best I've slept on in any hotel. I wish the pool had been open earlier Sat morning, but I enjoyed time there Fri evening. It's a long drive from the main road and I wondered if I had missed the hotel for a while.

Read More
Read Less