Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 461 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

Mansfield

By

October 15, 2017

Very nice motel. Great restaurant and food. I will retire again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Helpful Staff and Comfortable Room

By

October 15, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The internet service was okay.
The breakfast was convenient and good.

Read More
Read Less

Good room great price

By

October 11, 2017

The hotel is old in an old town but very spacious. Overall the stay was great the staff was great always nice and very helpful! The vents in the room were really dirty though, they were black full of dust. The pool was closed down because it was dirty. Also one night during my stay someone in a room down the hall decided to smoke and there was that smell throughout the whole floor. Then they tried to cover it up and that smell was throughout the whole floor. Overall I would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 09, 2017

We came for a weekend getaway with our grandson. We planned to go swimming, but the pool and hot tub were closed the entire time we were there. They offered no compensation, and we did not have very much other activities planned since we were planning to swim most of the time there. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfy bed

By

October 06, 2017

I was in Mansfield for one night for a business meeting. Hotel was just what expected from Holiday Inn- clean, very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a few issue's

By

October 03, 2017

club

Nice but pool was closed the entire weekend. Food was expensive. Staff did a good job in dealing with issue's of room not cleaned, but could not get the pool maintenance resolved. Countertop in room was broke. If these issue's were resolved would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

September 30, 2017

club

The staff was helpfull and very friendly. Thankyou for the wounderful pkay to stay and i will return when im in the atea again

Read More
Read Less

meeting my expectations

By

September 22, 2017

served my needs from check-in to check-out, attentive staff,welcoming exterior and lobby, clean and comfortable room with a bed that allowed a good night's sleep, easy check-out, would come again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Classic and Easy

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

I came in late and the staff was prepared to meet my needs regardless. Fresh appearance, obviously been updated recently. I did not use very many of the extras but they were easy to find and well marked. The parking was a bit far away but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is the best of any hotel in the Mansfield area!!

Read More
Read Less

R

By

September 20, 2017

Ambulances all night made it difficult to sleep. Need better soundproofing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at when visiting Mansfield!

By

September 19, 2017

We chose this hotel because it was next door to the Renaissance Theater where we had tickets to see a show. This Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations! We were greeted warmly at check-in and was upgraded due to our gold elite status. Our room was large, comfortable and clean. We wanted to eat dinner before the show and there was a restaurant and bar on site. The food was absolutely delicious and the staff did everything to ensure that we had our food in enough time to get to our show on time. The bar was open after the show so that we could relax afterward. Our check-out was quick and seamless. We would definitely staff at this property again if we return to this area.

Read More
Read Less