Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 417 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Ink in the Clink

By

July 27, 2017

club

We were approached by people in the parking lot asking for handouts which made us uncomfortable. The room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and easy to find!

By

July 26, 2017

club

Right in the middle of a quaint town
Good pillows and bed
Had to purchase breakfast , but it was good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 23, 2017

Clean rooms, new mattress. Shower was amazing, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 23, 2017

club

The pillow was a little hard to what I'm use to. Clean Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Ink in the Clink

By

July 20, 2017

We stayed here during Ink in the Clink. The hotel and staff were excellent. The front desk was great with helping us get a taxi to the venue and with directing us to great places to dine. We even got to meet two of the bands that played at the concert. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

not what we expected

By

July 19, 2017

Elevators broke so had to use the stairs to get to the pool, which is understandable, I know these things happen, but then the jacuzzi is gone, (and I see that a message has been posted on this site, but the other booking sites still show pictures of it and don't mention anything about it being gone).-That was a huge letdown, but I think its when we found someones used bar of soap still in our shower that I really realized, I won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

Needs more competent help

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Lisa the head housekeeper was good as was the head person at the front desk but I did not get her name. Hotel was centrally located to Mansfield and within walking distance to other restaurants and sight seeing. There was ample outdoor parking but not secured. Elevator to the pool from the 5th floor was stuck one night with a guest inside.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and I really liked the fact we had a microwave and fridge

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant two-day visit

By

July 15, 2017

club

We had our granddaughter with us to show her the Mansfield/Richland County area where we had lived in the past and my wife had grown up. Our stay at the Holiday Inn was very pleasant for the two nights we stayed. The full two room suite was perfect for us and allowed us to have the comfort and convenience that we needed.

The only little negative was we ran out of tissue and no other box was available. But we did not request another box be brought to the room. If we had, I'm sure we would have received prompt service. Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn in Mansfield.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious and Satifying

By

July 15, 2017

This place has a very good restaurant and a fun staff. The room was the perfect temperature when I walked in. I was able to adjust the temp easily and was fast to react.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, wonderful service,friendly helpful staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Beds very comfortable. Rooms spacious. Pool was nice. Had lemon and mint water and cookies for guest. Lots of parking. Nice relaxing seating in lobby..

Read More
Read Less

Plumbing Issues

By

July 12, 2017

club

The bathtub drained very slow so by time I finished with my shower, the tub was half full of water. It wouldn't turn off so staff had to fidget with it until it finally turned off and he had no idea what he did to make it stop. The mattress was like springs wrapped in a sheet, very uncomfortable to sleep on. The only plus was the stafff seemed friendly.

Read More
Read Less