Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 309 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Location was convenient to an event we were attending. Hotel stay was a Christmas gift from our girls.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and great rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a wedding. The food provided for the rehearsal dinner and wedding was amazing and the rooms were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very friendly and professional staff. Property is slightly dated but very centrally located in downtown Mansfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HDI - Mansfield, OH

By

January 02, 2017

A very good value for the price! Hotel receptionist was extremely friendly and welcoming. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your business and are glad to see you have enjoyed yourself with our hotel and our staff. We look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

So so

By

December 19, 2016

It's good for the price, but I had so many issues with my reservation itself. They double charged me for 2 nights and when I called about the erroneous charge she explained why it happened however failed to apologize. She grudgingly said my money would be refunded. This bums me out because I would stay at the hotel again as it is close to my work and I am a loyal IHG member however this incident concerns me.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. I apologize that your reservation process and billing concerns were not adequately dealt with and that an apology had not been made by one of our friendly staff members. I have addressed this issue with our front desk staff and guest service manager and we are striving to make the reservation process as simple as possible for our guests. Thank you for being a valued member of our IHG Rewards Club and a loyal guest to our hotel. I hope to once again serve you in the future. Sincerely, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 18, 2016

Little dated property but staff is great and price could not have been better

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

December 16, 2016

club

Welcoming, helpful staff. Comfortable, quiet room. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a brief review of your experience with us. It was out pleasure to ensure you were able to enjoy your stay. I hope to once again serve you in the future. Kindest regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, clean and restaurant great food.

By

November 14, 2016

Hotel was very clean, staff was fantastic, restaurant has great food and nice environment. Thank you Mansfield Team!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you Roxy39. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! I will surely share your comments with our hotel staff. We love it when our guests love our hotel. We look forward to hopefully serving you again in the near future. Best regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained place

By

October 24, 2016

club

I am not satisfied with my stay at that particular hotel. More likely would not book it again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Good day rdmitry, I am terribly sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. If you would like to call the hotel to discuss more in detail what precisely it was that made your stay unsatisfactory I would be glad to speak with you. Thank you for your feedback. We will use it to help our hotel improve our guests' experiences. Best regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

close to cooking show

By

October 22, 2016

club

The handicap parking should be marked for hotel parking only. At 4:00 pm people going to the cooking show consumed 5 of the parking spots. We had to park at the far end of the handicap lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look into the parking situation with our next door neighbors and ensure our guests receive ample parking when staying with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

October 19, 2016

club

Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Hotel was easy to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kindest regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

October 12, 2016

Only there for a quick overnight and a shower. It was good

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Hi Lemal, Thank you for your feedback. We are here for you always, even down to your most basic needs and wants in a hotel stay; comfort, sleep, and clean shower. Thanks again for writing in. Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less