Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 327 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great time here!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Everything here was great, from check in to check out. Rooms were clean, service was great, and food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed clean room

By

February 15, 2017

club

We have peace and calm at one of the most stressful times of our love 2 funeral in 2 days my cousin's on Friday and mother's on Saturday

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

external noises ie snow removal,etc. internal noises that probably were normal for any hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello, I am so sorry you were not able to enjoy your stay due to the level of noise outside your room. We strive to make every effort possible to ensure your stay with us is relaxing and enjoyable. Please know that there are rooms located on the north side of our complex facing the parking lot which offer less street traffic noise potentially. We appreciate your business and hopefully will be able to serve you again in the future. Kindest regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 13, 2017

club

If you don't mind rude employees and smoking hallways and dirty pools this is the place for you! If not then don't waste your hard earned money on this place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to relay your concerns regarding our property. I apologize our hotel did not live up to your expectations when visiting Mansfield. We have noted the concerns you have listed here and will work to ensure they do not happen in the future. We appreciate you staying with us. Sincerely, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. Good staff. Feels dated and could benefit from an update. Best option in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I have forwarded your thoughts on the feeling of the hotel to our corporate designer teams and are looking forward to continued improvements through the next several years. Most recently we had installed LED lighting around the hotel exterior as well as the parking lot resurfaced and installed new carpet and chairs throughout our ballroom. We feel the same way you do, that we are the best hotel in the area and hope that you will come to once again witness an enjoyable, peaceful, and relaxing stay that guests have each night while with us. Thanks again, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice a quiet

By

February 12, 2017

The hotel was very clean and close to some nice little restaurants downtown. Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. They love to take care of our guests and ensure our guests enjoy their stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 11, 2017

club

I had a very restful stay, nice bed and good breakfast what more could I ask for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Good Morning Dotty, Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to share with our staff members. We work hard to ensure every guests' stay is restful and memorable. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff was nice and always was there when need.Very clean place and don't have to worry to much about your stuff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Chris, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad you were able to enjoy yourself while in Mansfield, worry free. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again the future. Kindest regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Dirty Room

By

February 04, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was dirty. Like, really dirty.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 13, 2017
Dear LackLusterJane, I am glad to hear from one of our IHG rewards club member and leaving feedback. It is unfortunate that your stay was not a complete success because you find the room unkept. Rest assured this has been forwarded to the ownership and management of the hotel for immediate action. I am happy to hear though that you rated our service four stars. I do hope that this little mishap will not hinder you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Get out of town mini vacation

By

February 01, 2017

club

I stayed here for an overnight relaxing, get out of my house mini-vacation by myself. I ordered roof service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello once again Lisa, I am so glad that you were able to enjoy yourself while staying in Mansfield. Thank you for sharing your comments and praises with us. We strive hard to ensure you are able to enjoy yourself. I will share your comments with our staff. Thanks once again for your business with Holiday Inn, Mansfield. Sincerely, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mansfield, OH

By

January 31, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, room was quiet, parking was close. the only down side was the lack of towels in the pool/hot tub area. The pool/hot tub area was great, the hot tub was wonderfully hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Good day Elise, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I have followed up with our housekeeping department and we have created a better schedule to ensure the "lack of pool towels" is a thing of the past. We have plenty to share for all and will continue to ensure they are properly stocked for guests like yourself to use. Thank you once again for staying with us and I hope we have the opportunity to serve you once more. Best regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mrs Gremling

By

January 30, 2017

club

The overall visit was completely satisfied, thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Good day Heather, Thank you for sharing your comments with our hotel. I am glad everything was to your liking while with us. We were glad to be here to make your stay fully satisfied and enjoyable. We hope to once again have the opportunity to serve you. Kindest regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less