Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

3rd time not so great

By

April 28, 2017

club

It is a clean and friendly place. For the price to keep getting higher and not informing of guest of things not working is upsetting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Manager

By

April 27, 2017

I greatly enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn - not really expected in downtown Mansfield!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Each staff member went above and beyond to make sure my needs and that if my group were met and exceeded. The restaurant was good for dinner, drinks and appetizers. Breakfast buffet was cold each morning.
Meeting and guest rooms.were well appointed and comfortable. Plenty of free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

Clean room, great staff, clean pool. Set up is a little strange. No real lobby space but staff went above

Read More
Read Less

Mansfield trip

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff was great. Breakfast buffet wasn't worth $10. We were there as a group and the staff was very friendly and accommodating .

Read More
Read Less

Downtown location

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and responsive. Nice hotel but in need of a face lift. Lobby an dining/bar area seemed dark and aged. Parking area was on the smaller side and steps made it difficult to enter/exit with luggage. Room was on the small side and again in need of a face lift. Clean but aged. Location was great. Within walking distance of dining and shopping in quaint downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Love staying here when in town for business. Everyone is friendly. The rooms are nice, clean and quite.
The pool and fitness room are nice and clean. Will always stay at this location when in town for business. Would stay for leisure as well if in the area. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed with Improvements

By

April 20, 2017

club

I reviewed this hotel the last time I stayed there in January. At that time I gave it a very low review because the room was dirty and the overall condition of the room was pretty appalling. (The bathroom ceiling, for example, had severe water damage and part of it was practically falling down.)
I'm pleased to be able to give the hotel a 5 star review this time. All of the issues that I encountered in January have been resolved. The room was clean and fresh, the ceiling had been repaired and all the outlets were working. I don't know if the hotel is under new management or what, but the changes were noticeable. I had a very nice and comfortable stay this time and am looking forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Z

By

April 18, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Mansfield were very pleasant and accommodating. The breakfast was good and it was nice to have a drink in the in house bar at the end of a busy day. While the room was comfortable, the hotel itself could use some renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

April 16, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Impressive!

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

All the staff was so kind and friendly. The rooms were nice, clean, and quiet. The breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

State Competition for Kids

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff greeted us with enthusiasm and were helpful. A good place to stay when in the area.

Read More
Read Less