Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 970 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    66

Nice Room

By

April 28, 2021

club

overall a nice place to stay. the pool area is in need of repairs, tile missing around the pool, very little seating area, and no pool towels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 26, 2021

club

Restaurant food and staff was amazing. The front desk staff at check in was fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service is awesome

By

April 24, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, but hotel needs to updated and fixed!!

Read More
Read Less

not the best

By

April 24, 2021

platinumelite

Broken kitchen counter table, bad bathroom smelling like some one has being smoking in it for some time.
Door lock not secure, had to put an extra stop to go to sleep.
Only stayed 2 nights had to move not countable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible!!

By

April 15, 2021

club

Could not get an extra pillow
Could not get food at the restaurant
Told wrong information from several employees
Toilet in suite ran nonstop
Dirt on the floor all under the couch and along the walls in the suite
Towels pillows dirty towels on the ground outside several room on the 5th floor all during our stay and not cleaned up
Very dirty!
Usually we stay here every trip to Mansfield we will not be staying there again definitely will go to another hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Homeless hotel floor

By

April 14, 2021

Of all the floors there you could have put us on a non homeless floor with out the "NOICE".

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

April 13, 2021

Staff did not help and the property was dirty! There was no breakfast available and the dinning room was not opened long. The cleaning staff was loud and things not cleaned in a timely manner. There was a sticky substance in the elevator most of the day even after brought to staff attention.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient , clean

By

April 08, 2021

club

While the room furnishings were a bit dated, All was in working order, clean an comfortable. Great location in town with many fine choices for dining out or morning coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

April 07, 2021

club

Kaylee ans the manager were very helpful nice and polite!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable yet slightly pricey

By

April 06, 2021

club

The receptionist seemed to have a bad attitude during both nights of my stay. The beds were super comfortable and pretty clean. There were some crumbs on the floor but everything else was clean. The rooms were kind of small for the price but it was a great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service...

By

April 05, 2021

club

I rented 2 rooms on this trip. The staff didn’t seem to know what they was doing. I needed a broom because I had broke a glass jar of pickles, I asked twice. The cleaners said they would sweep while we was gone. They didn’t sweep or give us clean towels. We came back , they had checked us out of the second room and moved us without telling us. We went down because the key wouldn’t work. They gave us a room key then told us they sent us to the wrong room. We had to go back and get a different set of keys for a different room. They told us we could swim sat. Morning before we left, I signed up to reserve the pool from 9 to 11 and have a late check out at 12. Got up to take the kids down to swim and they said the pool never opens until 1 on sat. WHO trains these people?

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless night

By

April 03, 2021

Little Kids playing in the room above me at 1am was interesting. I woke up to laughing, running, jumping happy kids at 1am? Why are children playing in the middle of the night?
The cable system was broken/not working. But the “on demand” was working... this made no sense.
The bathtub water wouldn’t drain fast enough while showering. Leaving me standing in waste water.
The room had a musty smell to it.
It was just not a very comfortable stay.
Less than satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less