Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 293 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable room, very good staff

By

September 26, 2016

The friendly and helpful staff was the main thing that sets them up in the rating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 23, 2016

club

Great place, quiet, comfortable, great staff ! Restaurant has great food, just a little pricey. Needs some new mattresses ....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
I really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your kind words. We will look into your suggestion. I look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel in need of an upgrade

By

September 16, 2016

Hotel is in need of an upgrade. Room was worn, returned from a long day and the room was not made and refreshed, had to go to the front desk for clean towels, hotel restaurant service was poor and food quality was bad for the price.

I'll be looking for another hotel on my next visit to Mansfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Most kind regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable home away from home

By

September 16, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this Holiday in to friends on their travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Joshua Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

September 14, 2016

Fist of all there's no ramp in the parking lot entrance, so you have to either walk to the front of the gate or carry your luggage yourself, let alone getting a wheelchair into the building. When I got to the lobby everyone was in a backroom, having some kind of reunion. I waved at them until somebody saw me, but it was still a couple of minutes until somebody actually came to check me in. They gave me a smoking room, and refused to change me to a non smoking one. The shower head was full of scale, which I had to remove myself with my fingernails. The drainage was clogged as well, which made it an overall disgusting shower. Later that night somebody tried to get into my room, which probably was because somebody on the front desk mistankenly assigned my room to somebody else. There's only one trash can on the whole room, located under the sink, that nobody cared to empty during my whole 3 day stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for choosing to stay at the hotel. Guest comfort and safety are of the utmost concern to us and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure environment. It is regrettable that you encountered numerous problems during your stay. I am sorry there's no ramp in the parking entrance and no visible staff at the front office when you check-in. Your concerns regarding room preference, bathroom maintenance, and cleanliness have been will be certainly looked into. Also, the incident of someone trying to gain access to your room due to our staff inadvertently assigning your room to other guest will not be taken lightly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and accepts AAA

By

September 13, 2016

club

Courteous staff and affordable accomodations. Great value

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

great service nice pool and hot tub clean comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

It is a great hotel, but...

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

It is a great hotel, but they need to fix their internet connectivity/reliability and get their old dinner menu back.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

I had a quick overnight stay, as I had a one day conference the following day. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 29, 2016

club

Great hotel in downtown Mansfield Ohio, Very quiet rooms and friendly staff. I will stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Large, comfortable room

By

August 28, 2016

club

Sleeping room was very comfortable with great sheets/pillows as well as nice chairs

Read More
Read Less

Short stay on a long road trip

By

August 23, 2016

Online app showed a good price for the property. Was a little further off the interstate than I would have liked, but worth the trip. No problems at all once I got checked in.

Read More
Read Less