Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 279 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel, Poor area

By

August 06, 2016

club

We stayed here as a last minute choice for our next day trip to the Reformatory. My wife is very particular about what hotels she stays in. The hotel is great, clean, and has a very professional staff. The room is very clean and comfortable. Plenty of amenities on this property including pool and Jacuzzi, which are both clean areas as well. If you are a clean freak and have higher standard for a hotel stay, then look no further. The negative points are they have very little staff at Hotel Restaurant and it took an hour for our food to come out and was never informed about the delay. I would suggest eating outside of the hotel. The price of the hotel is just a bit overpriced for where it is located. The hotel itself is beautiful, but it is positioned between a run-downed downtown area and a homeless shelter. I felt completely safe inside hotel, but would not suggest roaming around outside. All and all, good time and exceptional hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room outstanding service

By

August 02, 2016

club

Hotel was in a good location. The Bar and Restaurant Staff were simply amazing. The food was incredible. room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Ms. Kim, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an outstanding review! I will take the time to share this with our team to encourage excellence of service for all! Please stay with us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 29, 2016

club

I had an excellent stay. The staff from the front desk to the cleaning people were all exceptional. Location was great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
azdonna, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I will share with our team! We are addressing other issue's concerning smoking rooms.... Please stay with us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a very mantained room.

By

July 29, 2016

club

This has to be the best sleep I have had in any overnight stay at any hotel. It was very quiet and up to date in the furnishings. The staff was great and very knowledgeable about the area and made sure we found what we was looking for. I will defiantly stay here again and recommend it to all.

Read More
Read Less

a good night!

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Visiting for business, my stay was uneventful, and the hotel met all my expectations. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping doing a better job.

By

July 21, 2016

club

When you host a large group such as the Northern Ohio Baptist District Association group, have more people available to check in the amount of people coming in at one time. In checking out please make sure it is more accurate or close to the billing of each customer in the staff group as to get the person in charge of paying the bill not to be held up trying to check out for over 3 hours at a tome.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the quality of sleep you have had during your stay, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members during check-out. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

綺麗

By

July 19, 2016

club

一年に一回このホテルに泊まります。快適な根心地です。綺麗でサービスがいい。レストランのメニューが少ない。

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 12, 2016

Bathroom could have been in much better shape. No Soap in the room.
Housekeeping might need to be trained a bit more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mike, Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize that the bathroom cleanliness did not meet your standards. Please be assured your review will be discussed with my housekeeping department. I am confident that if you try us out again your next experience will be a positive one. Best regards, Patrick McDonald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in new management

By

June 29, 2016

I have stayed at this location multiple times. Sadly after this last time this will be our very last time. We reserved in October for 3 suite rooms and after numerous confirmations to find out a week before this June arrival that 2 of the rooms were no longer available??!! This is obviously a glitch in their management operation. As it underwent change during this time period. The staff was way understaffed as it has been normal during this busy weekend. I have never not had a room attended to for cleaning. And this time it was barely touched and one day not at all! Not impressed and not happy with the downslide in quality in this visit for the amount we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
I am so sorry to hear your disappointments with your stay. As you mentioned there are changes going on at the hotel, one being making sure we are correctly staffed so that all our guest concerns are properly met. I can assure you with in the next few months as our chances are in affect we will provide the service you deserve. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and hope you choose to give us another chance to service you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Restaurant / Dinner and Breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

The food in the restaurant was absolutely awesome. I totally recommend this restaurant for food and the super polite staff. Everything was superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Shelbys Rule, Thank you for the AWESOME review! We really appreciate you taking time to say something great!!! Come back soon ! Renee S.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

This was a nice hotel..You will want to take bags out in front if you have a lot. There are steps by the parking. The staff is friendly and the room was quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Business Shawn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We Value our guests and their thoughts! Warm Regards, Renee S.
Read More
Read Less

Shawshank Shuffle Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel is well maintained and has a friendly helpful staff. We have stayed here twice and had a satisfactory experience both times.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you Walker59! Your opinion is very important to us as we STRIVE to make your stay here with us the best! Your time taken to write a review is much appreciated! We look forward to your return! Regards, Renee Sanchez
Read More
Read Less