Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 381 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed very dirty pool

By

May 26, 2017

club

The pool area at this hotel was very dirty. The water was so cloudy i could not see the bottom of the pool. The water was not being filteted properly, my children were not able to swim during our three day stay. We loved our king jacuzzi suite it was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

May 25, 2017

One of the nicest hotels we stayed on our Road trip of the Southwest. Friendly staff, good parking and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned or fresh towels after first night

By

May 24, 2017

club

Overall it was a wonderful stay. When I came back in the afternoon of the 20th my room had not been touched. I guess I assumed someone would have dropped off clean towels and freshened the room. Maybe since I just stayed 2 nights they don't do that.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good place in the heart of mansfield to stay. Great service and clean comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

May 24, 2017

club

Just came to visit my friend we meet half way so the stay was very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Awesome food

By

May 24, 2017

club

The bar/lounge had the best burger I've had in awhile!!

Read More
Read Less

Mansfield Holiday Inn

By

May 21, 2017

club

Have received excellent service and room accommodations exceeded expectations!! Will continue to use During travel!!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast service in the restaurant

By

May 17, 2017

club

see previous comments regarding our breakfast service in your restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was very accommodating and pleasantly welcomed you as a guest. Try the Pub Chips in the restaurant/bar they are great. One of the few hotels left that have set aside some rooms that accommodate smokers!!! Had a great stay for three days.

Read More
Read Less

Time spent

By

May 10, 2017

club

The bed could have Been more comfortable, need to have higher toilet seats for older visitor s. Disappointed that there was no hot tub working.

The front office staff was friendly and willing to help with information.

Need to have enough staff to handle a group, was not enjoyable waiting for others to be served. Two hours was not acceptable. Not the serving girls flat. Kitchen did not have enough workers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

We were in the area for a basketball tournament, was very pleased with the accommodations in the queen suite for our three generations of family. We asked for a rollaway and extra towels and they were promptly delivered. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. Only downside is the location- no restaurants around or near the hotel for hungry kids after after a long day of sports. The hotel staff however gave us a list of pizza places that would deliver to the hotel and we were very happy with that. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, helpful staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel, a little pricey. Best place in Mansfield. Could use a few repairs. Rooms are a nice size, never change that.

Read More
Read Less