Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 392 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Hotel was very loud

By

June 19, 2017

The staff did not greet me after I waited 7 minutes for someone to come to the front desk. I did not get a wink of sleep due to the fridge buzzing so loud. They guests were not quiet in this hotel that night. Overall, this is not a nice holiday inn compared to others.

Will not be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

June 17, 2017

Staff was very polite and helpful. Only down side bed was hard for me but most hotels are.

Read More
Read Less

Mr steel

By

June 16, 2017

When I arrived I was greeted by a very knowledgeable staff! The property was very clean and welcoming! This is what is a shining example of what holiday inn should be

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great hotel with all the amenities you would expect from a much more expensive local. I will stay again on my next trip in the fall. Great room, restaurant, bar. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy downtown Mansfield!

By

June 13, 2017

This holiday inn is centrally located near downtown Mansfield and the start of the Shawshank redemption trail! The downtown was a fun place to spend a day. Cute musical parks, hospice thrift store, antiques, Coney dogs,etc. Hotel was clean and included a bar to help us wind down our day! Rooms can be noisy if heavy traffic. Just bring your earplugs and all will be well!

Read More
Read Less

terrible dirty hotel..

By

June 08, 2017

club

gross. so gross.hairs on bathroom towels.... electricity going on and off all night... a hot tub filled in with concrete and sand.. so many problems...

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay will always go to this hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

Staff took care of us with room situation and moved us into another room the first night no questions asked.. been going to this hotel for 3 years now and never any problems .. have already reserved rooms for next year also

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but room unkept

By

June 04, 2017

club

Stayed for three days: bed was not made, bathroom sink not cleaned, bathroom floor not swept, room floor not vacuumed, and coffee in room not refreshed each day. The bed and pillows were comfortable, and I did sleep well. I simply have higher expectations for the cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms. The staff was very hospitable. The information on ordering out was not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

best in the area but other selections are poor

By

June 01, 2017

club

just meets average across the board, not many hotels to choose from so this is the best in the area

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

May 31, 2017

club

Customer service was very poor. Very unhappy with it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very dirty pool

By

May 26, 2017

club

The pool area at this hotel was very dirty. The water was so cloudy i could not see the bottom of the pool. The water was not being filteted properly, my children were not able to swim during our three day stay. We loved our king jacuzzi suite it was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less