Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 345 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Hotel with nice people

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel and even better staff. They were really willing to help. Business printer was not working but the front desk staff offered to email it to their front computer and printed what I needed for me,

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed everything about my stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

You all have received all A's from me personally. Cleanliness, security, eating, special snacks, heat/cooling, necessities, quietness. I have one suggestion I missed my OWN channel, smile.

Read More
Read Less

smiling staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

non stop greetings. staff always stopped said hello and talked to you.

Read More
Read Less

Bill error

By

March 22, 2017

I want to commend the front desk manager. She took care of a billing situation I had very promptly and professionally. That's why I stay with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 22, 2017

club

nice hotel. easy to get in and out and have everything you need on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 22, 2017

The staff was a wonderful and very friendly. They always smiled and were willing to help with anything needed.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling on Business

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel staff do a great job in making you feel welcome. I stay in this hotel frequently and always feel at home here.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, bed was hard. not comfortable at all

By

March 20, 2017

club

Bed was hard, room was noisy, you can hear everything that is going on in the hall way and outside.
Ordered room service food was decent but extremely over prices. Meal was supposed to be around $28, after said and done before tip was $43.
Not a great neighborhood, pawn shop across the street was busy all night, people roaming around everywhere.
You enter from the back of the hotel, there is no ramp but 8 steps to get inside. This made it a little awkward to "drag" my suitcase in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Elevator and room were not all that clean.Room smelled of smoke. Staff was very kind and courteous. Quick to respond to anything brought to their attention

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

March 08, 2017

I just needed a hotel to stay for my son's wresting tournament. One night in the same hotel the team was staying at. Got in late. Decent room. No TV remote. Went downstairs and got a remote. past midnight now and there was only one station. Front desk said they would look into reducing my bill. Haven't heard from them and don't expect to.
I also heard my double queen room cost only $10 cheaper than friend who had a two room suite. That was a bummer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay all around

By

March 08, 2017

club

The staff was great. The room was clean and perfect for the occasion I was using it for. I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

March 07, 2017

I have always stayed with Holiday Inn when we are in need of a hotel room. I have never been to a place that the staff seems like it is a big deal to answer a question. We reserved four rooms for 13 people including 9 children. The photos show a nice clean pool area which was no the case. the pool was not completely full nor did the hot tub work. We got in trouble for bringing pizza to the pool area although this is the only area they have that all of the families could eat together unless we ate in the hallway of the rooms. I received four different charges for each room from having a complaint due to bringing food to the pool area. I called and it was noted as a complaint charge. I chose to use Holiday Inn for the convenience of paying in full is a cheaper charge, I will never stay with Holiday Inn again as they wouldn't work with me on removing the charges or explain as to what the complaint was that occurred the charge. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! If you are staying in Mansfield for other amenities like we did for Snow Trails please chose another hotel as there are others near by and in a better location of Mansfield.

Read More
Read Less