Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 544 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Over priced hotel

By

February 18, 2017

club

The hotel was over priced for what it had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay...

By

February 17, 2017

Waterpark was extremely over crowded with at least 3 birthday parties going on at the same time.
Front desk staff couldn't have cared less, and was very unhelpful!
Im hoping something is done to change future experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 17, 2017

The room was awesome, and the water park was really cute. Loved the theme of it. Breakfast was not as good as some other hotels, but the nice friendly staff made our stay amazing. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice, clean, very helpful staff. My kids loved the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Waterpark and Rooms

By

February 15, 2017

club

We stayed at the Hotel for a little staycation with my family. The kids loved the waterpark and I was impressed with how clean everything was. I thought the concession stand at the pool was well stocked and ran smoothly.

I like how my room had a floor that was not carpet, it was much easier with wet kids to get them changed and not worry about the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

We only stayed for one evening but the stay was very comfortable and the staff was all very nice. Room and bed were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Gradevole e rilassante

By

February 12, 2017

club

Camera ampia e pulita.
Nessun rumore molesto.
Servizio impeccabile e cibo di buona qualità. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Ideale per un soggiorno di lavoro.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and professional

By

February 12, 2017

This is a lovely hotel located immediately next to the Arbor Lakes shopping area. The Decor is nice, the service wonderful, and the staff professional. The entire property was spotless. We will stay here again and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Overall very good. Problem was dirty, sticky floor in room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 08, 2017

club

We had a great experience during our stay at the Holiday Inn in Maple Grove! The room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Glad to hear of your great experience! We will pass the word along and we hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Booked this hotel as a weekend away. Very nice hotel, noise level was poorly controlled but otherwise it was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! A Stay-cation is needed every now and again. We will be passing this along to ensure that this sort of thing doesn't happen again in the future. We hope you come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Kid friendly water park

By

February 07, 2017

club

great amenities for kids; good food and service; comfortable rooms for sleeping and lounging

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you can come back soon.
Read More
Read Less