Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 598 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Location

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel was perfect for traveling hockey team with 18 players, 2 coaches

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, good service

By

April 26, 2017

Location near shopping/food options. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Nice pool area. Bar and food on site.

Read More
Read Less

Well located

By

April 25, 2017

club

Convenient location for my meeting. Staff excellent. Noisy families and other guests make sleeping a challenge. I gather this may have been due to it being spring break. Hotel may wish to consider cohorting business travellers or having a 'quiet' zone. Shower gel provided on previous visits but not this time. Simple sandwiches on room service menu or in pantry shop would be welcome. Fitness centre good.

Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls!!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Walls were paper thin and heard everything. Beds were comfortable tho and the kids bunk beds were neat but still horrible night sleep as I heard everyone's doors open and close and all conversations. Water park was nice but unable to have swimming visitors in water park (they only sell "viewing bands"). Very disappointed for the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Waterpark Birthday

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel was able to exceed our expectations regarding the waterpark and room amenities. The concessions staff was very slow in taking and making food orders, I question the cleanliness of the room when we arrived. Overall, the stay met our expectations for hosting a 9yr birthday party.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience. Good value

By

April 23, 2017

club

There are less expensive hotels in the area, but no better value in my opinion. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great annenitoes, and great location. Not much else you could ask for ...

Read More
Read Less

overall nice hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Reasonable breakfast buffet. Pool area smaller then it appears on photos.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great service fun pool. The area has alot to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

Great service, great bar. Best Hotel in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy and comfy.

By

April 12, 2017

club

I brought my four kids under the age of eight for a Spring Break Staycation. We loved it! The pool, room, space and beds were so fun and comfy. The staff and even other guests that stayed at the hotel were so inviting and friendly. We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Our room wasn't ready upon check in, but the staff was very apologetic and allowed us access to the waterpark while we waited. The next day, they allowed us to extend our check out time by an hour (the amount of time we waited for our room) which allowed us more time to enjoy the waterpark before leaving!

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

April 08, 2017

club

It was fine except noisy kids running around and slamming doors every morning. Everything else was very nice!

Read More
Read Less