Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 634 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great say! Great staff!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great stay!
Great staff!
Great property!
Close to great shopping.
Great location.
Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

We loved the pool. They had great service and the pizza there was very good. The rooms were very clean and comfortable beds. My girls also like the game room.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need and then some!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Work paid for a standard room and I was upgraded to a king suite with Jacuzzi Tub because I was a rewards member (I think.) Room service was really good the night I had to work all night in the room and the bartender in the lounge treated me like I was Norm from Cheers after just meeting me once. It was a nice home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert!

By

June 18, 2017

Super Service, tolles Personal, gute Zimmer und bequeme Betten - was will man mehr? Das Restaurant ist mit typischen Speisen und Getränken ausgestattet. Rundum ein gelungener Besuch. Beim nächsten Mal werde ich wieder dort unterkommen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

June 18, 2017

This hotel is in a great location and has a fun waterpark for kids. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

KRad

By

June 14, 2017

Walls are paper thin so we could hear the people next door having a quiet conversation. We could hear every word. 100% the fault of the poorly built and uninsulated walls.

Read More
Read Less

Enivronment

By

June 14, 2017

Was very relaxing and was nice area for the kids and the rooms where very clean. It was also nice that kids eat for free and that coupons were offered too..it was just nice to have a all in one hotel after long travels.

Read More
Read Less

Last stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable but the stay was horrible I will not be returning to this hotel after doing to hotel parties here May and April the customer service that I received from the night manager was horrible and unacceptable! The bed was comfortable but this day was horrible I will not be returning to this hotel after into hotel parties here May and April the customer service that I received from the night manager was horrible and unacceptable after speaking with someone in the morning and not being reassured that this would never happen again I will never return to this hotel again with my kids no matter how much they love it they disrespect cannot go over scene

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 07, 2017

Nice hotel and great water park for kids. Water park has concessions. Kids suites has bunk beds.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Definitely a fun experience for smaller kids. The attendants working the concessions didn't seem like they had a clue as to what they were doing but overall it was a fun experience

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

June 05, 2017

Very bad service will never stay there again ever Improve on everything

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 05, 2017

Really like this hotel. Have stayed many times. This time the front desk clerk wasn't very friendly (no acknowledgement of room preference or rewards), but other than that one experience, the staff is always super friendly. The hotel is near anything you could want (restaurants, shopping, gym, etc.). Try to stay here every time I'm in the area but sometimes it's sold out. Great place!

Read More
Read Less