Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very nice.

By

March 29, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, fun waterpark. I will definitely be coming back. I have already recommended this place many times.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 29, 2017

club

Almost perfect, these rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and I would go again grandkids had agreat time great thing Rio do in the winter. I am forced to write art least50word review.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

March 28, 2017

club

Good experience overall. Staff accommodating when we decided to stay another night. Second room was smaller, not so clean and more expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great for the Family

By

March 28, 2017

The staff here was AMAZING! Everyone greeted our entire party with smile. Example. A young man who was just starting his shift, who met up with as we crossed the parking lot, said hello and welcomed us to the hotel and wished us a good stay. Pretty great customer service!!! The rooms were spotless, roomy, and super comfortable! I was impressed with the amount of table top space in the room, very spacious. The kids (and us parents) LOVED the water park. My 7 year old loved the big water slide and the floating rocks, and my 4 year old had a blast with the floating rocks and the younger kid area. It was nice having an area for him that did not seem like a "baby zone". Great job training your staff! Customer Service is everything and based on our experience we will be back. As a side note, this property is located in a prime location! There was so such in the area for us to check out and do all within walking distance. (Walking distance for a 4-7year old even!!)

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 27, 2017

club

This was a fine hotel. The room and bathroom were not as clean as they could have been, not terrible but not great either. The noise level in the hallway was high. The door needs some better insulation or seals. I'll probably stay here again as the price is reasonable, the room is comfortable, and it is conveniently located next to lots of restaurants with easy freeway access.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility with great leisure opportunities

By

March 26, 2017

club

Nice facility with good on site amenities. The side effects of the building adjacent to the freeway experiences more traffic noise in the guest rooms but not unexpected. Easy to overcome with white noise from the in-room a/c unit fan.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 26, 2017

Awesome, great gym, great food, great service. Pool loojed awesome. Very welcoming and clean. Recommend this place to anyone business and family. Plan on staying again with our child.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and wonderful rooms

By

March 25, 2017

club

The stay was excellent as always although Holiday Inn continental breakfasts usually disappoint me.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 23, 2017

We've stayed here before with positive results, however, not this time. Overall hospitality by front desk was lacking, cleanliness was lax in both hallway and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Will be Back!

By

March 19, 2017

Stayed here with four kids for spring break. It was a fun experience and we will back when we are in the area. Very pleased that the pool/waterpark has long hours. No waiting with anxious kids, can just wake up and go.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had a nice experience. The only thing I could say that could improve was the pool area. We came solely for use of the pool. Since there is a waterpark in the hotel I would think there would be towels available at the pool,but there were not. Lastly, the floor in the pool area seemed like it could use a good cleaning- you could see brown buildup from where water pooled in areas. I used to work at a resort pool so I understand the difficulty of these complaints, but I think they are important. I was overall very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disgustingly Dirty Room

By

March 13, 2017

club

I recently stayed at this hotel for work purposes as it is the most convenient location near my project. My room was extremely dirty, to the point of me not sleeping in the bed. I stayed in a "Suite" which was the most expensive room and everything from mold in the shower to mold in the Jacuzzi to dirty sheets. The hallways littered with trash. My toiletries provided were already used and there was left over decorations from a previous event held in the room. I mentioned it to the front desk staff and all she did was mumble an "oh boy that's not good" on my way out. If my project wasn't so close I would not chose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less