Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 518 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very noisy; pool area dirty

By

January 19, 2017

club

My family left after only 7 hours; the hotel was so noisy that sleep was impossible. Pool had visible piles of dirt and sand in the water. Pool area is much smaller than pictures would lead you to believe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service Comfortable Beds

By

January 17, 2017

club

Ordered dinner from the dinner menu, food was excellent. Bartender delivered directly to my room with out asking (my room was first floor and very close) but this was very appreciated.
Beds and pillows were very comfortable and rooms up to date and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 15, 2017

I was here for a short trip. It was nice from what I saw....that being said, I was onlying there from 2 am to 9 am.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here whenever I am in the Minneapolis area. It has everything I need for my stay and is close to a large number of restaurants in the area. The personal are all first rate.

Read More
Read Less

Hg

By

January 14, 2017

Clean nice property, very cold in restaurant for breakfast, could see my breath !!!

Read More
Read Less

Fun pool, nice room, very soft bed

By

January 13, 2017

club

The pool was good (a little cold but guessing they don't heat it all week and then start heating it Friday when it opens, which is the day we arrived). The spa was great except for the fact that even the little kids (ages 2 on up) were in the spa probably because the pool water was cold. Minimum age for the spa was 10 on the poster and on the check in sheet, it said 14. This was not enforced though (wish it had been).
The room was very nice looking as well as the bathroom. The king bed was so soft, we were miserable. I actually considered going home to sleep and coming back the next morning to play in the pool again (local) but didn't. Our kids were on the pull out sofa and it actually tipped down at the head - it was not flat. I propped up additional pillows (that were requested and promptly delivered) as the kids are young and can basically sleep anywhere, so it was fine.
Dining in the restaurant was awesome - our server (I think was Kaitlyn) was so accommodating to our gluten free and dairy free diet - she even went back to check with the chefs to see if they could come up with anything else for us.
Overall, a nice place to stay and the waterpark, although on the small side, was just the ticket to some fun over the holidays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We will be passing this along to the right departments to ensure that these sort of issues don't arise again. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

January 12, 2017

I will be staying at this hotel based on the location, staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! Glad you guys had a fun time with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Food and beverages

By

January 11, 2017

club

The food was reasonably priced, but only of fair to poor in quality. The breakfast buffet was often low and the food that was there was not as warm as is required by health requirements. Especially the meats which were cool to the tongue.No lunches were provided. The dinners that we had were good, but we only ate the pizzas each evening.
The staff everywhere, even in the restaurant was superb. Housekeeping did a great job. The pool staff assisted and really tried to make the children have a good time but was safety conscious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review! We truly appreciate the kind words about our staff and we will be sending your concerns over to our F&B Manager. We're glad to hear that you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

comfy beds

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

will probably stay again, kids like waterpark but wish it was open more than the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad you and the kids had fun and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Weekday stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Not a bad location - plenty of things to do in the immediate area... basic hotel amenities with a Venetian theme - although water park features were not available during our stay, and that was a bit of a letdown... but overall stay was good - king family suite was unique with bunk beds, so two rooms for 6 persons was a good option... for a family friendly stay this was a good choice/ place...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you guys like the bunk beds. We hope that you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Nice hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Great location. Rooms updated recently but bathrooms need upgrades still.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the 4 stars! We did just recently go through renovations, and we're glad to see you mostly enjoyed them. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great experience at this hotel, perfect pool, lobby, guest services folks, room and bar. A

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We appreciate the kind words! Glad you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less