Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 594 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Waterpark Birthday

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel was able to exceed our expectations regarding the waterpark and room amenities. The concessions staff was very slow in taking and making food orders, I question the cleanliness of the room when we arrived. Overall, the stay met our expectations for hosting a 9yr birthday party.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience. Good value

By

April 23, 2017

club

There are less expensive hotels in the area, but no better value in my opinion. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great annenitoes, and great location. Not much else you could ask for ...

Read More
Read Less

overall nice hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Reasonable breakfast buffet. Pool area smaller then it appears on photos.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great service fun pool. The area has alot to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

Great service, great bar. Best Hotel in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy and comfy.

By

April 12, 2017

club

I brought my four kids under the age of eight for a Spring Break Staycation. We loved it! The pool, room, space and beds were so fun and comfy. The staff and even other guests that stayed at the hotel were so inviting and friendly. We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Our room wasn't ready upon check in, but the staff was very apologetic and allowed us access to the waterpark while we waited. The next day, they allowed us to extend our check out time by an hour (the amount of time we waited for our room) which allowed us more time to enjoy the waterpark before leaving!

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

April 08, 2017

club

It was fine except noisy kids running around and slamming doors every morning. Everything else was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great little waterpark for the kids

By

April 07, 2017

club

We booked a suite package as a getaway birthday treat for our daughter. Waterpark is great. Room was typical for a Holiday Inn. Only complaint was the water park concession counter... but it is a really big one. We had prepaid for dinner as part of the suite package. The kids were in the pool and I was expected (reasonably) to be present when the girls were in the pool. Thus, to order our dinner, I needed to do so from the concession counter in the pool area. I waited in line for nearly 20 minutes. When I reached the employee, I was told they are too busy to take my pre-paid order and that I should come back another time. After the fact, I discovered that they could have called the order over to the restaurant who was completely slow and could/should have filled the order. Otherwise happy and satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

April 06, 2017

club

Our stay was AWESOME! The staff was very attentive and friendly. The kids LOVED the Venetian waterpark. We will definitely be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Worse stay ever

By

April 05, 2017

As IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite member I was expect a little bit different level of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Easy

By

April 04, 2017

club

As an accessible get away from the Twin Cities, this particular Holiday Inn is just about perfect. The pool is great fun, the water slides are a nice add, but don't bother with the in house arcade- Hit the Dave and Busters across the street. The staff was very helpful and corteous. As far as food, we ordered room service and it was exceptional. Arrived hot with all the mods correct. I'd highly recommend the everything burger and the grilled salmon. There's an allnight treat store that sells candy, popcorn and the like which is nice, but I'd steer clear of the commissary by the pool. The service,
while polite and friendly, took forever. And the food, pretzels, hotdogs, mozzarella sticks, either ended up over cooked or still frozen. My advice, save yourself the frustration and bring your own snacks.

Read More
Read Less