Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 467 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Family Destination!

By

September 29, 2016

club

Have stayed in this hotel/waterpark a number of times and have never been disappointed!! We usually get together with 3 generations of our family and everyone has a good time! Staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Rooms are very clean and updated! We also take in the Sunday morning brunch every time we stay. Great service and food!

Read More
Read Less

great Stay Near Minneapolis

By

September 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Many Holiday Inns include breakfast, but this one has a pay for restaurant for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Nice to have a bar on site too. Front desk staff very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are a full service hotel and because of that we don't have any meals included with the rate. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

This hotel is in a great location when coming the the twin cities area. Not too far of a drive to any of the Target field or stadium locations. The area also has many great shopping and dining locations in the area.

Hotel staff are very courteous, friendly and helpful. rooms are well kept and clean.

i have stayed at this hotel many times and have never had an issue with any aspect of my stays and have recommended this hotel to many others going to the twin cities area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words and we're glad to hear that you have such a great track record with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 11, 2016

club

I stay there for business. Nice clean place with a good breakfast. Bar and room service is open late on Sundays - which is always good. Its nice to be able to get a drink after travelling up there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad that you enjoyed the food and drinks. We appreciate the 4-star review and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff!

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Liked the new beds, they were very comfortable! Much better than the old ones!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We recently went under renovation of the entire hotel, and we're so glad that you enjoyed the new beds. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 04, 2016

club

I have stayed before and it met my expectations. The water park is exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Welcome back! Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 03, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay with our 3 kids. Waterpark is a blast for all ages! Staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad that your family had such a fun time in the Waterpark. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Family friendly hotel with fantastic amenities

By

August 31, 2016

Great pool area and very clean hotel. Would highly recommend for families travelling with any children.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're glad that you and your family had such a fun time. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Updated, clean hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

Very clean, recently updated hotel. Rooms were nice, staff was friendly, everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We recently underwent some extensive renovations so we're glad that you enjoyed them! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fun Time and Great Rooms

By

August 31, 2016

club

We were there to celebrate my daughter's 10th birthday and the staff noticed and went out of their way at every turn to make it special for her and her friends. The room itself was clean and fresh and the beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're glad that your daughter had such a fun birthday and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always a a great experience

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is the 4th time I have stayed at this hotel and always the service is fantastic and the hotel is clean and a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest! We appreciate the 5-star review and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon, for the 5th time!
Read More
Read Less

Large updated Suites

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

Highly attentive staff, great pool area for families, large recently updated suites, and a great restaurant!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Mike, thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you coming to stay with us. We just underwent an entire hotel renovation so we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less