Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 491 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Room Stay At Marlborough

By

December 02, 2016

club

My daughter and I had an enjoyable stay here and would definitely stop by and visit again. It was quiet clean and competitively priced to a Holiday INN Express. A good value with an onsite restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

November 25, 2016

club

With the holiday travel season approaching choosing to stay here was a gift to myself! Bryan at the front desk and Daniel in the breakfast lounge were both friendly, witty and competent. Actually every staff member I encountered was quick with a smile and a hello. My room and the rest of the hotel were very clean. I was surprised at how soft both the sheets and towels were. We had family join us for breakfast and there was enough variety to please even the fussiest among them. I will definitely be choosing this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, restaurant on site

By

November 19, 2016

Small but good restaurant on site. Fits the bill for a good place to stay with on site amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms and great service.

By

November 16, 2016

club

Great hotel accommodations, comfortable and clean. Convenient to restaurants and trade center.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear JVL2016, We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and your feedback is very important to us. I am thrilled to hear you had comfortable stay with us and our hospitality was appreciated ! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 08, 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel for years. I have never had a problem with my stay. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean and hotel is secure. I love the happy hour on Wednesday nights!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Megito, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member with us. Our happy hour on Wednesdays is enjoyed by all our guests, and has become a tradition for us! We look forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

meeting

By

November 01, 2016

club

clean comfortable rooms. easy off Mass pike. good food catering

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear mrglass, It was a pleasure to have you as our guests! It is great to hear that you enjoyed our food. Please come back for more! Regards, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big rooms great service

By

November 01, 2016

club

The pool was open early, was a nice temperature and didn't smell of chlorine. The room was big and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear liquidwave22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with us, your loyalty is appreciated! It is great to hear that you had a comfortable night with us and enjoyed our pool! We look forward to your upcoming stays with us! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad experince at the facility

By

October 19, 2016

Booked the room for guests visiting from out of town. the room was not well maintained! The exhaust was not working..room was muggy due to it.
Not up to the standard of other HolidayInn suits I have stayed in recently.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 02, 2016
Dear regularguestatIHG, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the condition of the room and the hotel facility may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility courteous staff

By

October 19, 2016

club

Courteous staff and clean premises. The location of the property was also very nice. It provided a good getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to you seeing you soon when in the Marlboro area. Regards, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

So excited to find a restaurant

By

October 18, 2016

club

We arrived late and were so excited to find a bar/restaurant in the hotel. Food was yummy and price was reasonable.

We enjoyed our one night stay at this hotel. The pillow and bed were comfortable and our room was very quiet.

Due to the size of this hotel, it was quite a walk to our room, which we didn't mind. If walking is an issue, I would recommend requesting a room close to elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear MauiPen , Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. Our restaurant and bar is a great convenience for all our guests. I am thrilled to hear that you had great 1 night stay and were able to take advantage of the amenities we have to offer. We love having you here, hope to see you soon ! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good restaurant/bar on site

By

October 18, 2016

club

Great staff and good restaurant/bar on site. The room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear timothys2016, We appreciate your kind comments, and glad to hear you were able to enjoy our restaurant and bar on site. Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less