Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 601 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn has treated me fine in the last few months. I have been working in the area often and the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent. Recommend location. Easily accessible off Interstate. Why does this have to be fifty (50) characters long? Isn't short and sweet good enough? I like Holiday Inns. How's that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2017

Room was nice enough. King bed was just the right firmness with lots of pillows. A/C was a little noisey, no thermostat only dial on system witch never stopped blowing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 12, 2017

The rate was good. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. Construction updating in the hotel which is good. Poor water pressure but was ok for one night stay. Limited menu dut to water issue but great chinese take out deliver service.
Would stay again, quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 11, 2017

This is the second year in a row that we have stayed at this property. It is clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was that the restaurant didn't open until 7:00 AM which was too late in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel in Marlborough

By

July 10, 2017

club

Room was awful. Hotel seemed to prioritize tours and party buses.
Every AM as I passed the front desk, they seemed to be dealing with complaints -- others who were upset over noise or condition of room.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation was totally screwed up.

By

July 09, 2017

I was billed in advance and when I tried to cancel my first night stay it was not removed. My reservation was not available when I showed up for my two night stay and they moved me to a suite which was helpful but charged me fo another night. A two night stay cost me 4 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Morning Checkout

By

July 07, 2017

club

The printer was taking a longer than expected time to produce my receipt during checkout so the MOD asked me about my reasons for staying the night and that I should enjoy the breakfast then return for the receipt. She was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is very inappropriate

By

July 05, 2017

club

There is no reason staff members should be cursing at children. This could have been handled better. No one should ever curse at a child.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

July 05, 2017

We showed up around midnight without a reservation and the front desk manager went above and beyond. She was super friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over.

By

July 05, 2017

Very comfortable and relaxing and would recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean room, comfortable beds, excellent value

By

July 05, 2017

Excellent! Highly recommendeded! Great choice for families with kids. Staff is friendly and courteous!

Read More
Read Less