Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 456 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great family hotel. I would recommend this Hotel. The staff was very helpful, clean hotel, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Off MY list!

By

August 08, 2016

I guess we got off to a bad start. I asked if we could get a room with a refrigerator, and the clerk said that would be $10 a night extra. Ack! $40 for a refrigerator?
Then he said that since I was Platinum Elite maybe he could upgrade me. Oops. Since I had made the reservations via a "3rd Party" I was not eligible for an upgrade! I said I used the hotel web site and he said that was considered a third party!
He also asked if we wanted a room on the ground floor or the 3rd floor. I said ground, but I must have sounded like I said third? Anyway we got a room about as far away from the front desk as possible. :( (The hallways are very warm)
What I liked:
- the shower was nice.
- the ice machine worked well
What I didn't like:
- hot water took forever! And the pressure in the sink was almost non-existent.
- the fan in the bathroom didn't work.
- my wife accidently left her special pillow on the bed one morning. The housecleaner threw it on the floor. If the carpet was clean it might have not been an issue.
- ice bucket (since we did not go for the $40 refrigerator) was not emptied; nor did we receive a new ice bucket liner
- internet service spotty at best and required a new log on every day at very different times of the day. Slow, slow, slow.
- Not enough sockets to plug in electrical equipment. I had to unplug a lamp to get a socket to charge my phone. The one easily accessible socket was controlled by a switch. When it was on, the overhead light was on, making it useless for night time charging.
- the door needs a new frame. Light enters all around it and it is VERY difficult to turn the night latch.
- they have SOFT and FIRM pillows, but the only difference seems to be the spelling. All seemed SOFT.

Read More
Read Less

Tired and run down

By

August 03, 2016

club

Carpet in room was disgusting; didn't want to walk around barefoot

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop for weary travelers

By

August 01, 2016

After a long day of touring, we definitely appreciated the great "Spire Elite" treatment we received: an upgrade to a comfortable suite, a comfy bed and a great night's sleep! A little bit of a drive from Boston but easy access off the interstate and appreciated the less chaotic buzz and the great pizza joint we found a short drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

club

The hotel staff is very nice and attentive. Breakfast is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN MARLBORO

By

July 29, 2016

club

EXCELLENT PROPERTY WITH AN OUTSTANDING LOCATION THAT IS RIGHT OFF OF 495. THE HOTEL WAS EXTREMLY BUSY WITH SPORTS TEAMS AND CONFERENCES, YET THIS DID NOT DETER FROM THE ENTIRE STAFF PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE.

THE BREAKFAST WAS OUTSTANDING FOR THE MONEY AND WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED. MY SON ENJOYED THE POOL.

BOTH OF THE MATTRESSES NEEDED TO BE REPLACED AND THE PILLOWS WERE AVERAGE. HOWEVER, THIS IS AN OLDER HOTEL THAT WAS AN OUTSTANDING VALUE.

THEY SHOULD ALSO INSTALL A DARK SHADE TO GO BEHIND THE CURTAINS.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear CUSE TC, We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites as your choice of stay, and thank you for writing such a lovely review of your recent experience with us. It is great to hear that our hospitality was appreciated and recognized. This is what we do best! Your feedback is important to us and we will be considering your suggestions. We look forward to welcome you back for any upcoming stays! Sincerely, Jahayra Santiago General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

July 29, 2016

The room key didn't open the door...very frustrating. The lobby level was extraordinarily hot, the room could have been cleaner. Did not utilize any of the restaurant or other facilities. Have stayed here before...this visit was not as good as previous visits....I guess everyone has an off day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
DL2017 - We appreciate your feedback, and i do apologize for the inconvenience with the room keys not working. They do tend to demagnetize when kept near a cell phone or anything magnetic. We value your feedback and will discuss with the management team for further improvements. Regards, Jahayra Santiago GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, AC a Little Loud

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

The room was great: clean, not in need of renovation and quiet except for the AC. I found the AC noisy and the on/off cycling was a little annoying. The AC was not worse than many other hotels - I just wish all hotels would use AC units with a continuous fan mode to help mask the noise of the compressor cycling on and off.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear W--W Thank you for taking the time for your comments and feedback. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the AC unit being a little loud. We are working on replacing the AC units, and hopefully for your next visit you will have a room with a newer, less noisier AC. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Jahayra Santiago GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quite, poor internet

By

July 22, 2016

club

The Room is clean and quite. Wireless is poor, keep ask password again and again, Internet speed is almost zero.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
I do apologize for the WI-FI being slow during your stay. It can tend to be slow when we are 100% occupied and there is heavy usage. Hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Jahayra Santiago GM
Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Marlborough a bust

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel looked good upon arriving. Clean and comfortable with a willing staff. However, if you don't fit their cleaning schedule your room does not get cleaned. Also, the air conditioning was inefficient for the room. We had it on 66 and the room was uncomfortably warm.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear Plebani, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. We work hard to make your stay enjoyable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of cleanliness and comfort as well the accommodating staff. Your comments about the housekeeping services and inefficient room temperature have been taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

fourth floor

By

July 18, 2016

friendly staff, nice rooms ,clean pool, should have more cookies but i;m sure i;m better off without them

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Good breakfast, friendly efficient service. Comfortable, clean and quiet rooms, clean bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites in Marlboro. We look forward to your upcoming stays with us! Regards, Jahayra Santiago
Read More
Read Less