Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 532 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Enjoyable stay

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel has a wonderful front desk staff along with extremely comfortable rooms. The location is perfect as it is located right off of 495. The internet can go in and out a little but it worked well enough for me to get my work completed. All in all a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Travel

By

March 20, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel for business travel. Room was nice and clean. Toilet was slow, but shower was nice. Nice people at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Way below par! Wouldn't stay here again.

By

March 19, 2017

This Hotel now takes the award for the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. I only wish I had read through some of the honest and dissatisfying reviews before I booked. What was supposed to be a 7 night stay resulted in only 1 night. I couldn't run away fast enough. There are far better hotels within 15 miles of here and way better quality for same or even less cost.

As a Spire Elite member, I was very disappointed to see that their room upgrades are given on a first-come first-serve basis regardless of rewards member level, even though Hotel staff vehemently denies this claim. Yet, this is precisely what happened to me. A colleague of mine (who is not Spire Elite) was offered the last room upgrade simply because he checked in 20 minutes prior to me. Then when I proceeded to complain to the front desk supervisor (who was the same gentlemen that checked me in), the conversation went absolutely nowhere except around in circles. He was actually defending his actions and denying the this was a first-come first-serve basis and saying that those were my words.

The quality of the room is outdated. Mattress was horrible. Actually woke up with lower back pain, which was ultimately the reason that I checked out of this place.

I quickly followed up with an email to Hotel management and included IHG corporate executives. I received an apology and somewhat canned response from Nicole, the front office manager. She will most likely respond to this negative review as well.

Without question, I would not stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

March 13, 2017

club

Best staff ever. Very attentive to my needs and concerns as a guest of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 12, 2017

Descent hotel but it is time for a refresh as with most of the older Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, employees were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and had a pretty good spread. Gym was a major disappointment, as a business traveler this is an imperative amenity. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay, Great guest service!

By

March 10, 2017

club

I stay at this property semi-regularly when visiting a company branch in Marlborough, and I've always had great experiences with the staff, especially when checking in late at night.

Location is convenient to 495, as well as plenty of shopping and food options. The lounge has a great beer selection, and the food is tasty and uncomplicated.

I would recommend this property for either a short or long stay if you are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - clean and updated

By

March 08, 2017

club

The rooms were clean with new bedding and updated furniture. The bathroom was a good size and was clean. Overall a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

March 08, 2017

club

This was my second time staying at this location. Best one around. Easy drive to get food. Clean and quiet. Great for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Nice indoor pool

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Came to bring the girls to take a swim. Suites were spacious and well equipped. Good time had by all.

Read More
Read Less

Bad bed and worst interior

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

This property is not worth for the money that we pay, so please do not stay.

Read More
Read Less

what else could go wrong

By

March 03, 2017

club

they had removed some bathroom fixtures and not replaced. no bathroom fan. the pillows seem to be 10 years old. the TV was extremely small and the picture was stretched out with no ability to change aspect ratio. stain on the carpet, curtains didn't fully cover the window, shower curtain didn't fit shower, the room smelled strongly of sanitizer.

Read More
Read Less