Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 646 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

On the Road

By

June 24, 2017

Cheerful, friendly, courteous staff at this hotel makes being away from home on business a little easier and my stay great overall!

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

June 21, 2017

Loved everything about the hotel, staff friendly and courteous, room was clean and well appointed, the bar staff very friendly. We took 2 dogs and stayed in a room want for that but there was no evidence any other animals had stayed there. Very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our stay was great! Rooms were clean staff was amazing! Would stay again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Very clean. Friendly. Comfortable bed. Excellent service. The pool and sauna are awesome. The grounds were lush and pretty for a wedding. I have nothing bad to say! I highly recommend staying here if in Marquette, MI.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room darkening curtains were very effective, which is absolutely necessary this far north, and the room climate controls worked well to keep the room temperature exactly how I like it. In-room Keurig machine was a nice touch, with a good selection of coffees and teas. The in-room refrigerator was spacious, and the overall feel was of a small suite, rather than a simple King bedroom. All staff members were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff and service

By

June 13, 2017

We were only able to stay one night but had a wonderful experience. All of the staff was wonderful and always had a smile. This was awesome!! You can all be commended. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great cookies!

By

June 12, 2017

club

Have stayed there twice for business and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 11, 2017

club

I thought the beds were very comfortable Rooms were clean. Microwave and refrigerator were convenient

Read More
Read Less

A Customer Success

By

June 08, 2017

Most hotels are eager to promote customer satisfaction, this visit was a customer success.
We look forward to our next visit to the Marquette Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Always a quick stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

My stays at the Holiday Inn of Marquette are usually very brief. I arrive late, 11:30pm, and leave around 6:30am the next morning. In light of that, even though it is the graveyard shift for him, Jeff at the front desk is always in a good mood and genuinely appears to be happy to see me. I am always greeted in a professional, friendly manner.
The beds are always a joy to sleep on. They are little vacation from my less than perfect mattress at home.
The housekeeping staff usually leaves an "enjoy your stay" hand written note by the bed. I like those little things. To me they mean a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Marquette

By

June 04, 2017

Great service, friendly staff and the rooms were clean easy parking for our work vehicles

Read More
Read Less

Pricey, no breakfast

By

June 03, 2017

VERY nice desk clerks. Comfortable and cozy. A bit expensive for the area and no continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less