Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 735 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable bed and nice desk service

By

October 22, 2017

Good place to stay. A bit expensive for not having a continental breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

A Treat

By

October 22, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past years and continue to enjoy everyones courtesy along with a very clean and comfortable room,

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Knowledgable Staff

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

From our Greeting to the Fairwell, everyone treated us with respect. The questions we had about the area were answered. Our Breakfasts were exactly what we wanted and the bar at night was a fun place to relax after returning to the hotel. Our room was very clean and well appointed.
We will definitely stay again, jhowever, will not depend on a Taxi for transportation:-(

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet and dark room

By

October 18, 2017

club

The exterior of the building was old and outdated. The staff was helpful and nice. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. The shower had good water pressure. I needed a razor and shaving cream and the staff provided these with no problems. The TV was fine with plenty of channels. The room temperature and fan noise was good.

Read More
Read Less

Wow...a real doozy

By

October 17, 2017

Let me tell you about our stay!
1. TV didn't work......guy came up and re-programmed.....great.
Sunday morning.....no TV again
2. One of the two beds appeared to have been slept in before....sheet was all creased
3. No tissues in bathroom, had to go to front desk for a box of tissues
4. Toilet hardly flushed.....worried about over flowing
5. Sunday morning after eating breakfast neither one of our keys would open the door! Finally one key unlocked the door after sliding the key in and out twenty times.

As a Gold Elite member, I would not recommend this Holiday Inn. ever!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Elisabeth in the restaurant was friendly and cheerful. I watched her with a family of young children. She always had a smile on her face and interacted with the entire family.

Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

October 14, 2017

club

disappointed breakfast not included, used to that now from other hotels; personally like pillows a little more substantial, but GREAT pool, very nice accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

October 12, 2017

The exterior of this hotel does not do it justice. The interior, specifically the restaurant experience was fantastic. A good size pool area is comfortable and enjoyable. I was greeted by every staff member that I met which exceeded my experience in comparison to other hotels. The downside in a town like Marquette is the pricing. A stay for much less can be had at hotels of similar quality.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

October 12, 2017

The room was a little small for the price paid. The Bar area the a little messy and some of the staff slow at service, but the others made up for the ones that were slow. Food prices for the Quality of food was high. Don't know if they were remodeling or adding at the time of our stay, I hope they were remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 11, 2017

club

We've stayed at Holiday Inn. Marquette twice now in the past three years. Each time we have been greeted with a smile. Staff were friendly and pleasants. They answered any questions we had, and I'd we had a question they could not answer, they went and found a source to answer for us. Great customer service. Will definitely use again when back in the Marquette area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice group

By

October 10, 2017

Everyone was nice. Rooms are nice but the beds are rough and pillows are hard. It wouldn't hold me back from staying however as it's a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for this hotel

By

October 09, 2017

There was some confusion about checking in for the night booked, however, staff was very apologetic, professional and very polite. Reservation was taken care of.
Rooms are very clean and beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less