Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 596 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

elevator operation

By

March 26, 2017

club

The elevator that was closest to the lobby malfunctioned at times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

It was an awesome stay in the middle of snow storm

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and great location!

By

March 23, 2017

The staff at the holiday inn is out of this world. They go the extra mile every time to make sure your stay is nothing less than perfect. The location is great which makes it all the better!! We were in Marquette to visit Northern Michigan University, which was conveniently near the hotel. AND it's near shopping, so I didn't have to travel far for anything! The front desk was also extremely helpful, and gave me directions to ensure I didn't get lost! Mike L, the bellman, was fantastic. Every time we needed anything, he was there with a smiling face and positive attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. I would recommend to anyone staying in Marquette.

Read More
Read Less

Marquette stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean and friendly atmosphere. Rooms were a bit small

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

My trips are for business purposes. The room is always clean and fresh and Jeff at the front desk is a pleasure to interact with. Always happy to see you coming.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stays

By

March 19, 2017

Checking in with Jeff after 11:00pm is always simple and hassle free. He always has a friendly greeting for his guests.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stays.

By

March 19, 2017

I always check in late so food at your restaurant is not an option for me.
Jeff at the front desk is always very helpful and seems happy to see his customers. He makes check in a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquett Michigan. Jeff will be thrilled to have his name mentioned. I hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely Ann Armstrong Director of Sales and Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

They had great service and great rooms and a nice comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

March 16, 2017

I would say that, if you like the IHG group, you will like this Holiday Inn. My family has stayed there a handful of times, and I'm sure we will stay there the next time we spend a night in Marquette.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Service is excellent and they were very helpful and accommodated our adjoining rooms and late check out. The rooms were a little chilly at night with the large windows but it was below zero wind chill.

Awesome pool area with nice hot tub and fabulous sauna. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 14, 2017

Pool area very big and lots of sitting room for parents.

Read More
Read Less