Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay with friendly staff! When I asked to move to the third floor the staff was very accommodating.The beds are comfortable with four pillows. The room has a refrigerator and microwave. The shower has plenty of pressure. Coffee is always available in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation Failure

By

February 21, 2017

I made a reservation thru the IHG app. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told that they were completely booked and that they did not have a room for me. While the staff was nice, I had to find a room at another hotel. My credit card was billed for this stay, even though I did not get to stay there. It took several calls and took a full week to get the charges reversed and the hold off of my credit card. The management had promised to five me 10,000 IHG Points for the inconveniences, and I questioned him about not receiving them, The manager said he had checked my account and that they were being approved. I called IHG a week later and they told me that they could see on my account that the hotel had attempted to give me the points, but had done it incorrectly. They said that they had contacted the hotel and that the hotel would contact me by the following Friday to insure that I received the points. I never did receive the call or the points. Several days after that I did receive a letter in the mail with an apology from the manager with a gift certificate for a free night. I would have rather received the points, as I am not sure that I will get a room if they don't honor reservations that were made... I do want to note that the staff was very nice, just no follow thru and they did not honor what they said they would do...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 21, 2017

Again the bed was amazing. The staff had some computer issues while I was being checked in but the slight delay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Whitney was amazing as well as the other front desk staff. Comfortable beds and quiet hallways. Exactly what I needed!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 04, 2017

club

My stay at this facility was wonderful! I was greeted by friendly staff. My room was ready when I arrived. My bed was extremely comfortable. I enjoy dinner and breakfast at the restaurant. The staff was wonderful and accommodating with my special food needs. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Our traveling hockey team had a great time at the pool and water slide. Conveniently located near the local ice rink. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but pool was disappointing!

By

February 01, 2017

club

Came to Holiday Inn due to the awesome young kid friendly pool. Slide, splash pad and 4ft 6in deep pool. Entering the pool on a Saturday night, the pool was not busy, which was good. Kids played in splastic pad, but we noticed the slide was off. Thus was a big disppointment t as we remebered it being awesome for young kids. Entering the big pool, it was really cold. Beds were good and the rooms were clean. Overall okay experience, but paid extra for the pool and it was a disappointment.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Hello Maggie, Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review. I am happy that you found our rooms clean. However, I regret to learn that the condition of the pool was a let down. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for your review. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope to host your future stays. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

January 31, 2017

Best hotel for family get togethers, close to my grandchildren. Comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Avoid the pool attendants

By

January 31, 2017

club

Overall, not a bad hotel. Unfortunately our stay was ruined by a couple rude employees in the pool area. They decided to close the slide, due to an argument with one of the guests. With that being said, the lady who checked us in was very pleasant and the housekeepers we encountered were nice.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Hello Steiner! Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield, WI and for being an IHG Rewards Club member.It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lucas

By

January 30, 2017

Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. Nice options for dinner and drinks in the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff -

By

January 18, 2017

Great job - friendly staff - clean rooms easy layout - conference rooms very comfortable- banquet food and bar was very good

Read More
Read Less

Ballroom is excellent!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything went really well for us. It was very comfortable. The bartenders in the ballroom were very friendly. The setup was perfect. The food was very good. We enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less