Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 320 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

outdated hotel

By

May 27, 2017

club

rooms and public areas need updating. looks like no updates in years. Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 27, 2017

Staff was awesome. Super caring and friendly.
Just one wish, I know there is a restaurant in this hotel, however a free continental breakfast would have been nice since in most locations in stay do offer which was one of the reasons I chose this brand.

Read More
Read Less

Everything fine except internet did not work, no solution offered

By

May 19, 2017

club

My stay was fine except that the internet failed to work. Clerk pleaded ignorance on how to remedy this. Paid full room rate but got no internet. Other than that, everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

May 17, 2017

club

The location of the Holiday Inn Conference Center of Marshfield is perfect. One can reach all areas of Marshfield easily and quickly. As for the accommodations, cleanliness and hospitality are top notch. I am consistently comfortable during my stays at the Conference Center.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy rooms and very clean

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Marshfield. Clean and comfy hotel with attached restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Value

By

May 13, 2017

Halls smell, air in room didn't work, $9.00 toaster waffles in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean, Convenient

By

May 11, 2017

The room was spacious and clean. All the staff I encountered were pleasant. My nieces liked the pool, although I didn't get a chance to check it out. They have a well-stocked area where you can buy convenience items.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.....

By

May 08, 2017

club

This was my first stay at this property for business purposes and was pleasantly surprised. Really enjoyed the restaurant being on site....the food was great and the happy hour specials added to the value. Also had breakfast in the restaurant, and was equally pleased with the food. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable, and the many channel choices on the TV were appreciated. Finally, all the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. All in all.....it was a great stay, and I would definitely come back when in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

I liked how close the hotel was in walking distance to many different places such as the bars and small shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great place to stay as always. Will stay again at this locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, but pool area could use an upgrade

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this property all the time and love everything about it except one thing: the kids pool area needs some TLC. The kids pool is also much colder than most properties, it is very dark, and the water shooters are never on. Their appears to me some problems on the walls and ceiling due to the high level of moisture in the room over the years. Otherwise, we love everything else about the property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

April 24, 2017

No coffee in the lobby had to go to the restaurant. no continental breakfast because of the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less