Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and comfy.

By

October 14, 2017

club

Above average room for a Holiday Inn. Appreciated it being within walking distance of multiple pubs and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

great pool and workout room!

By

October 13, 2017

Very clean; friendly staff and great workout facilites; lots of good restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and helpful/friendly staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

Overall I would give the hotel a good rating. The beds are comfortable. The room was a bit smaller than other Holiday Inns that I stayed in and I felt the decor was a bit dated. I would have liked to see convenient charging stations for phone and laptop. On the plus side, the hotel did have a very nice pool and water slide feature, which would make it a very family friendly destination.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!!!

By

October 11, 2017

club

I was in town for a wedding and needed to have an early check-in, the hotel manager Dave had great communications with me and went above and beyond to make this happen considering they had a booked hotel the night before! My room was beautiful, clean and had a super comfy bed! I would definitely stay here again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

October 07, 2017

club

The room had all i needed like a desk, couch, fridge. I was not happy about hotel music being played in hallways at 10 pm . I did like my stay overall though.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

October 04, 2017

club

Stayed here as part of a wedding. At check in the credit card reader was down and had to go out of my way to come back and have it swiped. Their were serval mess up with room reservations. The groom asked to have a surprised delivered to the room and it was not done. We had no tv Friday. The bride and groom had issues with doing the gift opening.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly. Room not clean.

By

October 03, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. Got to our room and one bed was made, the other was not completed. Bathroom smelled of urine. Daughter's room was not ready. We went to wedding and returned at 11:30 pm. She entered room that still was not ready. Was given new, cleaned room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Marshfield, Wi

By

September 30, 2017

Well located in North Central Wisconsin near several work sites that I need to see every year. Convention facilities are being used, restaurant / bar were busy, friendly and the food was good. During my stay the entire area had a media outage that left us little cell phone reception, no TV, no internet for more than 12 hours, the staff couldn't help with more than information but their smiles and help was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great place to stay

By

September 25, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations; staff were friendly and enjoyed my overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Musty mildew smell

By

September 22, 2017

club

My wife was afraid to use the bathroom because of the smell.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent night of sleep

By

September 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Would definitely stay again in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Depressing Hotel

By

September 17, 2017

club

This is a dark and dingy hotel with equally dark and dingy rooms. The customer service is extremely poor. The front desk staff act like they are mad at the guests for staying there and causing them more work. The room coffee makers do not work and do not expect to ever get one that does.

Read More
Read Less