Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 330 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great room, great service. Really quiet room which is the most important thing to me.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and staff very helpful. Will stay whenever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel to Marshfield

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and nice. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel many times in the last year and have seen improvements made to hotels

Read More
Read Less

Marshfield Holiday Inn

By

June 14, 2017

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Customer service was excellent and room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Ams

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, kid friendly pool area. The pool is a little on the colder side compared to other Holiday Inn pools but it's not the coldest I have been in. The water slide was our kids favorite. It's nice that it doesn't stop in a pool but rather the slide keeps going and the water at the bottom stops you. Highly recommend this hotel. We will be staying here again when we come back to WI to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel exceeded my expectations

By

June 07, 2017

club

Hotel exceeded my expectations in many ways. I have stayed at this hotel about 10 times. Every time I've stayed there the staff is always friendly and my room is very clean and spacious. The pool area is great especially If you have kids of any age. I highly recommend this hotel to anybody

Read More
Read Less

The up to date ambiance was refreshing

By

June 05, 2017

club

Holiday Inns are consistently good -
they place excellent emphasis on mattresses, pillows

Read More
Read Less

Computer System

By

June 05, 2017

Need review of point use confirmation. Should be automatic. Possible problem at specific hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience in Smaller City

By

June 01, 2017

club

After several other bad experiences staying at other hotels in the area, we decided to try Holiday Inn. This was one of the best decisions we have made when selecting hotels!!!
The staff was so friendly, the rooms were super clean, the beds were excellent, and the pool with slide was perfect for the kids.
Everyone had a great time during our stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

outdated hotel

By

May 27, 2017

club

rooms and public areas need updating. looks like no updates in years. Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 27, 2017

Staff was awesome. Super caring and friendly.
Just one wish, I know there is a restaurant in this hotel, however a free continental breakfast would have been nice since in most locations in stay do offer which was one of the reasons I chose this brand.

Read More
Read Less