Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 247 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Place to Stay

By

September 29, 2016

Excellent service, up to date inside/out, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Price too high

By

September 29, 2016

No one ever got back with me about my concern. I spoke to 3 individuals who seemed very helpful but have to wonder if they took action. I think it is ridiculous that I pay more when you are booked. It was not the price quoted when reservation were made via internet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comforrable

By

September 21, 2016

club

I would stay here again. The only thing I would change is I would include some type of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Marshfield Holiday Inn

By

September 20, 2016

club

My stay in Marshfield went very well. The staff was friendly and the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Marshfield HI

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great place but the internet was too slow, I had to use my hotspot to do anything.

Read More
Read Less

Location. Comfort. Convenience. Quality.

By

September 14, 2016

club

The Marshfield Holiday Inn Conference Center is my go-to place when visiting Central WI. Their hospitality, cleanliness, and care for their guests remain constant.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

September 13, 2016

club

I had a fine experience and was most impressed by the clean room and very comfortable bed. The only problem with the room and it was minor, was that the showerhead was too low.

I would have rated this hotel a 5 out of 5 except for the fact that it did not serve a continental breakfast which, for the price, I would have thought they would have.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Experience

By

September 07, 2016

club

As comfortable and safe as being at home. Truly professional and friendly staff. Just wish I had more time to spend in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in a great location

By

September 06, 2016

club

i really like this hotel, and I've stayed here before. My only criticisms are that the pillows were too soft for me, and that pool was not heated. But the pool area was very clean and had attendants present to get you towels or any other items you needed. it also helped keep things orderly there. We didn't utilize the bar or restaurant this time but from past experience we have enjoyed both. Surprisingly, the coffee wasn't to our liking, but if that's the worst that we can come up with that makes this a pretty good review. Comfortable bed, nice shower area with a sink vanity large enough to put your stuff on. nice shower, and for the price is a good deal, safe, refrigerator included. We had got into town late and asked if we could use the hot tub, and although it was after hours i think because we were all older they let us come down and use it! we really appreciated that.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
texasterry, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Keep safe and enjoy this beautiful weather!! Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel as it is close to the business location i visit. Staff is friendly and courteous. Many restaurant options close by

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Venuy, We are so happy that enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return visit. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and my room was big. Bed was comfortable.
We loved the water slide in the pool it was great exercise and it was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Jene13, We do have a lot of people that enjoy the water slide; we are happy you did as well. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

Very nice hotel, the rooms were very large and clean. The grounds were kept up nicely. Would definetly stay here again and would recommend this hotel to other people.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
jay1245, It is so nice to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope your trip home was safe and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less